MSR Fog Off

Customer Reviews for MSR Fog Off

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to MSR Fog Off Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Fog Off Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked OK

Kelly in WA

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:Worked OK not great, but better than without.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps of fog at bay...

TRAVIS in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:This product works well, however, it is not magic. You will still fog up under the right conditions but it helps a lot! It takes more than just a few breaths to fog up your lens while using this product. I continue to use and would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

anti fog spray

Mark in CO

Comments On Sep 20, 2011:Well not the greatest stuff I have used but it did work for the most part.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works

Mark in UT

Comments On Feb 11, 2011:I used this stuff on goggles that didn't come with the anti-fog lens. I used them before applying the Fog Off and after and noticed a huge difference. After many rides I haven't had to re-apply.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

ZAC in OH

Comments On Apr 06, 2009:works ok but kinda pricey for what it is

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

JARED in UT

Comments On Mar 23, 2009:I bought this a while ago and have used it several times in cold and warm weather. Works fine as long as I wasn't getting to hot in the cold weather. Found that I didn't have any issues as long as I pulled my goggles off when stopping for a few minutes. Otherwise they would fog right up. Once I started moving again, they would clear right up.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Well......

GLADYS in NV

Comments On Jun 23, 2008:Haven't found a product yet that helps when your stuck in the mud or have 4 knarly 3' tree crossings in a row climbing that hill! But for the average sweaty person it will repel the fog.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An excellent value

terry in IA

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:a great value-good product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nope

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:Not so good, works not so well, not worth buying.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

alittle foggy

SUZETTE in UT

Comments On Jan 16, 2008:not that great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

JEREMY in IA

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:used it during the winter and never fogged up once

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works well for goggles

MYRON in NJ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I like it for my goggles but I seem to have to reaply it every time I ride.

Was this review helpful?