Maxima Chain Wax Care Kit

Customer Reviews for Maxima Chain Wax Care Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Maxima Chain Wax Care Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Chain Wax Care Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Chad in KY

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Good kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Joshua in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:works great on chain...use it all the time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love maxima chain wax

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:this stuff works great. love this product been using it for years!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Dustin in LA

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:Keeps my chain in working order

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The kit is nice

Stefan in MA

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:I used to only buy just the cleaner and wax but I decided to pick up the whole kit this time. The other can helps to displace water after a wash or rinsing off the cleaner completely so the wax can work properly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Kit

Kyle in MT

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:It is nice to to have all of the chain care needs taken care of in one package at a reasonable price. Chain cleaner is a must in my opinion in the dusty climate where I ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Terry in ID

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Had friends rave about this stuff so i decided to try it and it is magic. It makes your old chain brand new when you spray it on..... Well that is an exaggeration but the product does work very well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have

CHET in UT

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:Everyone deserves to have these products in their garage. I especially like the chain wax. Its all I use on my chains.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit

Michael in PA

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:All you need in one kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:I only trust this product when I am cleaning my chain and it really gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Definately a sound purchase

Claude in NY

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:The cleaner and penetrating lube are nice, knowing that it's not damaging your chain but they don't outperform anything else you can use for the same purchase. The chain wax however is fantastic, before putting your bike away for the day spray some on, sticks to the chain and your good to go for when you ride again. Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy for the price and product

Carson in UT

Comments On Jul 30, 2012:I thought all 3 cans were for the chain. 2 cans are for the chain (cleaning and wax), the other is a rust perpetrator which can be useful for the chain. I am still trying to decide if I like chain wax or oil better. Wax seems to attract less buildup.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Joey in NV

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:Worked good and conditioning the chain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Matthew in UT

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:Pretty standard items, but they're good quality and the combo pack is pretty convenient. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A MUST HAVE !

BRENDA in UT

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:If you own a quad you need this chain care kit, excellent products Maxima !!

Was this review helpful?