DelTran Battery Tender Quick Disconnect Ring Terminal Leads

Customer Reviews for DelTran Battery Tender Quick Disconnect Ring Terminal Leads

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to DelTran Battery Tender Quick Disconnect Ring Terminal Leads Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

DelTran Battery Tender Quick Disconnect Ring Terminal Leads Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Allows you to use your charger on multiple bikes.

Richard in WA

Comments On May 10, 2014:Bought this for multiple applications, now I can put my charger on more than one machine and move it around where I need it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jake Wilson comes through again!

Laurent in CA

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:Jake Wilson has the best service, great prices and never had a back order yet. Great job!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

charles in WA

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:Nice to have extras around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes it easy

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:These little pigtails make it so easy to keep batteries in good operating order. We have pigtails on all of our motorcycles and then just move the battery tender jr. between them periodically to keep everything in good condition.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits the description

Andrew in PA

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:Works like it should, pretty simple.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice to have another set

Stefan in MA

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:Nice to have a another set for different machine but option forlonger leads would be nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works as advertised

DOUG in CA

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:works great. The battery Tender comes with these, but if you have more than one bike, you can switch back and forth between bikes using this item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Install

JASON in WA

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Great for those hard to get to battery terminals. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect accesory

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Great if your bike will be off for a month or so. Keeps battery fresh and makes it easy to connect tender.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery Tender Quick Disconnect Ring Terminal Lead

Dennis in Illinois

Comments On Aug 17, 2013:I put this on my Honda rincon because it has a cover on the Battery and hard to get to so now all I have to do is take the seat off to charge the battery works great even if it gets mud and water on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great battery terminals

Dave in CA

Comments On May 29, 2013:Good build quality. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Peter in nsw oz

peter in NSW

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:had it for over a year used it for battery charger & a 12 volt air compressor has'nt let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get one for all your batteries

MARK in OR

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Makes tending batteries in all my bikes/atv's so easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery-Tender-Quick-Disconnect-Ring-Terminal-Lead

EDWARD in CT

Comments On Aug 10, 2012:Must have with Battery Tender Junior!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery Tender connector

Harry in GA

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:This is the only way to go when using a Battery Tender. Make sure you don't let the connector or wire hit your hot pipes when riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

eric in NJ

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:Easy install, and a must for winter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

jason in PA

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:just what i needed plus free fast shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Convenience!

STEVE in WI

Comments On Jun 15, 2011:Great product, makes it easy to maintain your batteries on each machine without having to buy multiple chargers. The plug comes with a protective cap to keep the gunk out when riding or washing your machine, so it's ready to go when you need to charge the battery. I have one on all my machines.

Was this review helpful?