Motor Power No Maintenance Battery with Acid

Customer Reviews for Motor Power No Maintenance Battery with Acid

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 110 Reviews

Return to Motor Power No Maintenance Battery with Acid Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motor Power No Maintenance Battery with Acid Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dead in just over a year.

Robert in UT

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Worked great for a year but now I have to buy another battery. I won't be buying this one again. The warranty is only 6 months!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Was okay for the price, not too thrilled

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 700

Bradley in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Bought this battery for the Raptor 700. Filled with acid, charged it up. Works great so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Save your time, frustration, and money

Kevin in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR450F


Additional Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I am now on the second replacement. The first one I bought was bad from the factory. Rockymountainatv replaced it with no questions. The second one failed exactly six months from the day I ordered it. Again RMATV customer service was phenominal, and sent out a third, which I installed two weeks ago. It is still working (whew). If RMATV had given up on this, I would not have tried the third, but gone with a more expensive battery.

Additional Comments On Mar 19, 2013:I have now had three of these batteries fail within six months. Enough said.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

moto power poor quality

chris in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:inexpensive battery that never worked but a quality battery instead

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kids love to leave the key on

Seth in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 POLARIS SAWTOOTH

Comments On Jan 20, 2013:Great battery it been below freezing since I've installed the unit and I have had no problems great buy!!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money

Theo in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Started the bike on 3 different occasions no problem. Disconnected the battery and let it sit for a few months and now it's dead and won't hold a charge. The OEM battery lasted five years under the same conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Cheap Battery

Rand in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Good Cheap Battery

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average

James in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Used this on my Honda 450X. Even though I kept it on a battery tender it didn't have enough power to spin the bike over in cold weather.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Decent battery for a good price

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:They work just fine. May not last as long as an oem Yuasa but doesn't cost as much either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not The Best

tyler in UT

Comments On Aug 19, 2012:lasted me about 5 months on my Yfz 450, when i bought a cdi rev box the battery could not hold up and completly died.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Batteries

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Aug 17, 2012:Can't get better deals than Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

JUNK!!!!!

james in UT

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Do not waste your money. I read the reviews before I bought one and thought I would be worth a try. Dont be fooled, it only lasted me 6 months and I only used it maybe a half a dozen times.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Junk!!!

RICHARD in TX

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:Battery is a week old and won't hold a charge overnight. This is not in the bike, sitting on the workbench, and it won't hold. Save yourself the headache, buy a decent battery.

Additional Comments On Jul 09, 2012:Battery is a week old and won't hold a charge overnight. This is not in the bike, sitting on the workbench, and it won't hold. Save yourself the headache, buy a decent battery. Only thing good about this is that Rockymountain made it right without any fuss. Thanks RM!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Battery is Defective

TOM in CT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:I returned this battery because it was defective. It didn't work in my ATV and will not take a charge from a standard 12v battery charger.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Won't hold a Charge after 8 Months

Jon in ID

Comments On May 10, 2012:There is a reason why this battery has a 6 month warranty, it only lasted me 8 months. I charged it up, went for a ride, stopped for gas, and the bike almost didn't start at the gas station. Next day it was completely dead.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

New Battery would not hold a charge

JEFF in UT

Comments On May 10, 2012:Rocky Mtn. is great, but the battery was not. I got one of these and it would not charge, so I took it back and got a replacement, no problems. The Second batter lasted 1 month and now it is bad too.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Problem battery

Troy in OH

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:Had nothing but problems with this battery from the start. Never would stay charged. Rocky Mountain was very easy to work with and warrantied it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

After Just Just Over 3 Weeks The Battery Went Open

Randy in MA

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:I Am Very upset. Just Over 3 Weeks The Battery Went Open with No Warning. Ended Up Walking Home Over 10 Miles My DR650SE Had no Kick Start And With 0 Volts on a meter, I Had Know No Other Option But To Walk Home Over 10 Miles In My Riding Boots

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dead in less than a year

Spencer in UT

Comments On Mar 06, 2012:Purchased this battery a little less than a year ago has worked fine until just recently. I hoped on my bike rode it around town stopped once at the store came out the bike fired up fine. I went home pulled into the garage and shut it down, right after shutting it down I decided I would pull it in just a little further, I went to start it back up and the nothing. So after scratching my head over several different things I took the battery in and sure enough one minute life the next dead. It may be a low cost alternative but not if it has to be replaced every year!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

battery

RENE in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2012:Had battery for about 3 yrs. Fired quad right up one day. It bogged went to start up the quad again battery completely dead. It wouldn't hold charge anymore.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good battery

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:Price and fit where both good. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

the best

Tyler in IA

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:I have run several of these over the years and they are as good or better than anything out there. take care of them and they last for years!

Additional Comments On Jan 30, 2012:just replaced one I had for 5 years. Considering the harsh winters we have, 5 years is awesome! My stock battery only went two years. Just put a new one in and hope for another 5.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

value

Stan in ID

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:I have ran moto-power batteries in most of my machines. they have been great. they cost way less than some of the other batteries and if you keep them maintained, they last just as long. thanks

Additional Comments On Jan 26, 2012:still use these batteries. still think they are a good bang for your buck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Moto Power Battery

KEN in CA

Comments On Jan 25, 2012:Have had these in all my machines for several years now with no issues. Take care of them properly and they will last.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Explosive

Paul in AR

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:Ordered new battery to replace dead one. Got it in, filled it and charged up per instructions. Went to install it, and as I hit the start button heard a loud bang. Saw smoke coming out from under my seat. Removed seat to see top of battery was blown completely off the case. And yes it was installed correctly. Called customer service, talked to a really nice person that said they would send me out a replacement battery the same day. Hope the second battery does better. So one star for the battery, five for customer service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:Battery is holding up great after a few months. Bike starts right up every time and I never use a battery tender...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

power

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:i have been using many of these batterys for differnt quads and bike. they work great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Buy Cheap Get Cheap!

JAMES in CA

Comments On Aug 31, 2011:Battery lastest one season on WR450F

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

battery sucks

sam in CA

Comments On May 24, 2010:good - cheap - fast
Additional Comments On Jun 27, 2011:but after 2 rides - done for - wouldnt hold charge

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked for me

Brent in AZ

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:I put this in my Wolverine 350 after I charged it and it has been going strong ever since. Great buy for half the price of other brands.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

junk

STEVEN in CO

Comments On Jun 25, 2011:Followed all instructions. Slow charged battery to 12.76v. After a few starts the voltage had dropped to 12.60v and putting a battery tender on it over night did not raise voltage. Used battery for about 3 hours before it went completely dead to 0v and will not accept a charge. Original YUSA battery lasted 3 years of very rough riding and only went bad because I did not use or tender it for 2 years.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Battery failed

Kevin in PA

Comments On May 29, 2011:This battery failed after one ride. i dont know what happened. i shut my quad off and heard a pop, go to turn it back on and nothing elecrical worked. i thought it was a fuse or relay, turned out it was the battery

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Need a 9 month warrenty

Phillip in CA

Comments On May 18, 2011:I used one of these in my 2007 WR450F. It lasted 9 months. Worked well when I first bought it but had issues shortly after. Should have returned it then.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 3 months

Barry in MA

Comments On May 20, 2011:This battery only lasted 3 months after installing in according to the directions. It gave no warning. Just quit. Maybe it was just a bad battery, but from reading the reveiws it sounds like many other people had the same problem. Wished I had read the reveiws first...Rocky mnt did stand behind this product, and are sending me a new battery. Way to go Rocky Mnt....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Half the Price but just as good so far.

Roger in CA

Comments On May 08, 2011:Dropped the electrolytes in and charged it up and after sitting for almost a month it started the bike right up and has done so since. I have no regrets about purchasing this battery. Installed on my 05 660 raptor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Batteries ain't pretty

Jimmie in FL

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:Starts my M109 everytime with lots of crank to spare!
Bike sat for 3 weeks and still started flawlessly!
1000 miles and no problems.
Additional Comments On May 03, 2011:Easy to fill and install. Starts the bike flawlessly! Why pay more? Batteries ain't pretty!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average

GEOFF in CA

Comments On Apr 25, 2011:This is a disposable product. Worked fine for one year, replacing it with a gel pack with a two year guaranty for just a little more. We will see...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

brian in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kawasaki KLX 250H battery

todd in VA

Comments On Apr 11, 2011:Battery fits perfectly and was delivered to my house very fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great battery

WILLIAM in ME

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:Easy to install and fill.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Far So Good

DOUG in CA

Comments On Apr 09, 2011:I was alittle worried about adding the liquid to the battery, but now I know how. Make sure you press the filler caps down as tight as you can to prevent any leaking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great battery

SCOTT in IL

Comments On Mar 26, 2011:Have had this battery over 3 years in my son's LT80. Rides a little, sits a lot. Just sat all winter in the quad for the 3rd year. Thought for sure it would be dead but it cranked till it started. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Good!

Evan in IN

Comments On Mar 20, 2011:Opened up the box, put the electolyte in the battery, topped it off on the charger, and installed. Works just like it's supposed to - cranks my wife's stock 400ex over with no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

Ricardo in CA

Comments On Mar 07, 2011:I purchased this cheaper alternative because I seemed to be changing the battery on my 2003 Predator 500 about every year. It has been really good and close to a year since I installed it and no signs of it going out. I put the batteries through tough test as I ride in plus 100 degree weather for 2-3 hours rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good power

DENNIS in UT

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:This is a good battery for the money. I have used the motor power batteries for years with no problems. I have bought more expensive batteries and not had them last as long as the motor power ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 15 months; then leaked.

D BRYANT in MS

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:Spend more and get a better batter if it will be used offroad. Purchased this battery for an ATV in Nov. 09. Kept on Yuasa float charger and run fairly regularly. Worked well until Feb. 2011. ATV all of a sudden stopped running and electrical power was lost. When seat was removed, the battery could be heard boiling. Acid was leading out of the terminals and the battery is ruined. Voltage regulator tested fine, and Yuasa AGM battery lasted much longer under roughly same conditions. Would not buy another Motor Power.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ill Never buy this again

Patrick in NY

Comments On Feb 01, 2011:I order three of these to have spare for me and friends... then I use 2 of them because it last me 1 day each... the really dont like vibration and cold.. so put 15$ more and get the Gel unit and a 2 years warranty...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy!!!!!

BRYAN in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Swap

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2011:I changed out my battery and that was one year ago. Its been about 20 degrees outside but my bike still turns over just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Stephen in VA

Comments On Jan 04, 2011:Put this battery in my 2002 Honda Rancher, installed over a year ago, no issues so far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not happy

JAN in TX

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:This battery lasted 5 months then wouldn't hold a charge.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just installed

Thomas in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:So far so good, dumped in acid. Charger shut off after about 10 minutes. Fully charged, no issues so far, seems strong. Acid came in a neat 6 compartment container for easy fill up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok battery

Jeremy in MO

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:This battery is Great if you ride everyday if not it runs dead a lot it wasent a year even and I had to change it out .

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works

GRANT in OR

Comments On Oct 01, 2010:good cheap replacement for my KTM, 1year and going strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Unit

ROBERT in CO

Comments On Sep 28, 2010:A simple good battery, that is the point.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

motor power no maintenance battery

ANDY in MI

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:Excellent, works well. Still has my quad running great. Still holds a full charge.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wonderful

Avery in AL

Comments On Jul 01, 2010:This battery has not let me down at all sence i've put it in. Keeps a charge all year long

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jared in CA

Comments On Jun 15, 2010:Used in a CRF150F, works great and for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Battery

DOUGLAS in OK

Comments On May 11, 2010:Good battery haven't had any problems for over a year. Keep it on a trickle charger over the winter and all has been good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motor Power No Maintenance Battery

ROBERT in NV

Comments On May 09, 2010:Installed in 2001 TTR250. Primarily ridden in desert of Northern Nevada. Have not had any trouble yet. Would purchase again. A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works perfectly

kevin in AR

Comments On Mar 20, 2010:Works just like its supposed to, holds a charge and cheaper that other brands. I have not had it long, guess i will see how long it lasts

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Replacement

Ryan in MI

Comments On Mar 04, 2010:Does the same job the factory more expensive battery does!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jordan in UT

Comments On Dec 03, 2009:Great alternative to the more expensive Yuasa batteries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good battery , good price

Benny in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2009:replaced the stock battery on my 06 WR450 with the Motor Power battery and 6 months later so far so good, hopefully it will last through the winter.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Poor battery

MARK in TX

Comments On Sep 29, 2009:I purchased this battery last November of 2008 for my wife's TTR250 & it is dead & will not hold a charge. What is worse is that she does not use the bike much. We thought it was because it sat for a month or two without use but it should still hold a charge. Not what I call a fair deal at all. Maybe I should have spent the extra $50 for a battery that lasts.
TECH NOTES - An Acid/lead battery left for too long without charging may cause it to fail. Monthly maintenance (usually charging or use) will prevent premature failure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

clint in TN

Comments On Sep 24, 2009:I have been running moto power batteries for years. I currently have one in my WR250f, TTR125 and DR350. They work great and last longer than the stock ones. very happy!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

I wouldn't buy another.

Joseph in TX

Comments On Sep 15, 2009:Bought for a drz400. This battery made me miss 2 rides. Worked good for about 2 weeks. Then, after 2 days, battery would go dead on its own. After a few weeks it wouldn't charge back up. Rocky Mountain DID warranty it for me, no questions asked, but the second one did the exact same thing. I thought it may be an issue with the bike itself. I checked for drains, there were none. I bit the bullet and bought a Yuasa for 100 bucks, and I have had no issues since.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rocky Mountain Rocks

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Sep 02, 2009:Had a problem with my battery and they are sending me a replacement no charge. Rocky Mountain will always be my first choice for parts, and I have 4 bikes in my family currently.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

JEFFREY in CA

Comments On Aug 08, 2009:bought it about 8 months ago and its still pumpin. great alternative to the japanese one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Adam in IA

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:Holds a charge well and provides plenty of starting power.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

...in a CRF250X

NATHAN in GA

Comments On Jun 21, 2009:The battery worked great when it did. But only after 4.5 months it has a dead cell and won't do nothing. I am going to try to get it replaced under warranty. I was out riding one day and it just stopped working. It worked fine for a few hours that day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good!

Dale in GA

Comments On Jun 21, 2009:Has held up great so far, no I haven't owned it for a long time but so far it has never let me down. My friend told me not to buy cheap batteries but this one seems to be working great. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good battery

CHRISTOPHER in PA

Comments On Jun 11, 2009:Had for a half of season now on my higher compression yfz 450, working good so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery 400ex

BRANDON in SC

Comments On May 17, 2009:Great battery for about 6 months, after that would not hold a charge is four wheeler sat more that two days. Go with the yusa factory replacment, its worth the extra had mine for two years now and still no problem.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

CHRIS in NC

Comments On Apr 17, 2009:Battery has been in the bike for 2 years so far. Still cranks with no hesitation. The bike has even set for a couple of months with no problems. Bike is kept in a climate controlled garage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great for the price

JOHN in NC

Comments On Apr 05, 2009:Good power easy to install, works great for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

plenty of starting power

Robert in CA

Comments On Feb 16, 2009:Installed this battery in minutes, comes with electrolyte in a manner that won't allow you to overfill any particular cell while you add liquid to the cells, so far works great at a low price...

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Maybe just bad luck!

BRADLEY in WA

Comments On Feb 06, 2009:The first battery I ordered was no good and wouldn't take a charge. Rocky mountain quickly sent me another and I haven't had a problem yet.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

You get less than you pay for

JOHN in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I've purchased two of these. #1 didn't make it through the Winter (Had it in the house and Charged it every few weeks) #2 seems to be holding out fine Excellent price.
Additional Comments On Nov 17, 2008:The origional DRZ400S battery (YUMA)lasted 6yrs. 1st Moto-Power died in less than a year. 2nd Lasted about 18 months.
TECH NOTES: ALL batteries should be kept on a battery tender through freezing temperatures.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRIS in UT

Comments On Sep 10, 2008:great buy! cheaper and just as good of a product!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great battery at a better price

JOHN in PA

Comments On Sep 03, 2008:I have purchased 2 of these. They last just as long as an oem battery at less than half the cost.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Buy Japaniese you will thank me later!!!

KEVIN in MO

Comments On Aug 10, 2008:Only lasted 7 months with a recharge every week. I would not buy it again and i only paid 29.99 for it 7 months ago and now it is more expensive. I would only use a Japanise made battery they know how to make a battery not Tiawan they make cheep junk batteries Just buy the good one you will thank me later...2006 TRX450ER

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good for price

jeff in ME

Comments On Jul 13, 2008:great battery, never had a problem with it yet but its not winter yet so well find out then

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Battery

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:This battery is a great buy & works great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Deal Great Customer satisfaction

Jason in MI

Comments On Apr 26, 2008:Good alternative to expensive batteries. I bought 2. They lasted 6 months no problem, then 1 had problems and they replaced it free!! Great service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap alternative

JASON in AZ

Comments On Mar 25, 2008:i replaced the OEM battery with one of these and haven't had any problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motor Power Battery

Steve in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Bought this battery for my son's mini quad and it has been great. A lot more inexpensive than the other name brands and has lasted just as long. Good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Aftermarket Battery

Stuart in TX

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:I have been pleased with the performance of the battery. No noticeable difference from OEM product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

so so battery

AARON in SD

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:battery lasted only about a year. would not buy another.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

4 wheeler battery

Dustin in WI

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Works great! I've use it when the temperature was about 15 below zero and it starts right up every time. Great product and it saved me some dollars!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:It was ok but didn't last long

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great alternative to OEM

REX in TN

Comments On Jan 15, 2008:Works great, don't hesitate to use. I added this to a CRF230 which had the additioal load of a Baja Designs enduro light kit. No problems!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good alternitve

John in MI

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:Cheaper than the name brand. Works just as well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

BRANDON in NV

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:this battery is great there no problems with this product this battery is highly reccomended. when you have a low budget. Also, is really reliable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

powerful

JOHN in CA

Comments On Dec 22, 2007:still running good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

keven in AZ

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:works just as good as an expensive oem one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far...

Seth in CO

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:Put it in at the first of the season, and it's still running strong. It's been used pretty hard, even with cold starts around 15 degrees.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

ANDY in NE

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:works good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One year battery

MIKE in OH

Comments On Nov 23, 2007:Purchased for LT80. Pay the money for the name brand and get more than twice the use!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

JERRY in NE

Comments On Nov 16, 2007:has lasted longer than the factory battery did and gets beat around quite a bit.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Still starting

RANDY in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Put in my daughters quad and its been starting it for 2 years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple and Easy

BRYAN in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The preparation to install the battery was very simple and easy. The battery definitely is a great value

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price

Bear in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I searched for a long time, and this was by far the best priced battery for my bike. It has worked every bit as well as the original battery.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

review

TJAY in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great deal

MITCHELL in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this battery was a great deal and is even better than the stock one..... easy to put together and use...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Chris in AL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Best price I found on a quality battery. So far no troubles out of it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price, works great

KEN in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This battery works better than original battery. Don't let the low price worry you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery

LANE in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great price and I generally get 2 years out of them.

Was this review helpful?