Primary Drive Front Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Primary Drive Front Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 564 Reviews

Return to Primary Drive Front Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Primary Drive Front Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

Terry in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:Great sprocket for gearing way down. Worked great for Moab

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It lasts

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Great product. Last longer than a Renthal. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Part - Low price

Mitch in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:I bought the sprocket to change the gearing on my DRZ. It has lasted thousands of miles and works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Kyle in PA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Is very durable and I have not had a problem with any tusk brand product. Great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

sheldon in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:This sprocket is made tough cheaper than oem made very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Austin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Decided to go with with this 9 dollar sprocket because Im on a budget. So far after three long rides its held up with no signs of wear, feels quality too. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

david in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:good price, good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sprocket

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:good price, good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

price is right!

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:should last a while. for the price you cant beat it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better then Stock

Justin in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Good quality sprocket at an excellent price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Todd in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 SUZUKI LT500 QUADRACER

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Replaced my 12 tooth with this 13 tooth and have to dance a lot less on the shifter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value, Great price

Drew in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:These last as long as any of the more expensive brands have for me. No need to spend twice as much for the same thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best value

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Lasts as long as the best out there, the go to front sprocket on all bikes for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front sprocket (12teeth)

Logun in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA TTR125L

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:This sprocket last a long time and is a perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just What I was Looking For

ANTHONY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Perfect OEM replacement for stock gearing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Tom in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:fast delivery, parts fit perfectly and installed easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dont be afraid

joseph in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Jan 31, 2014:been running these on multiple 525's for some time now ,never been let down.dont be afraid to try the primary drive brand .If your into saving some bucks when you buy chain and sprockets,buy two fronts change one when you see that it is starting to wear.And it still will be cheaper than one of the other big name brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome money saver

Justin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA XR70R

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Looks just like more expensive sprockets, good quality machining and everything. Use these unless you buy fancy chains, if you spend $80+ on a chain you might want to consider other sprockets. However, I can't tell a difference between these and the oem sprockets in terms of wear, but I only use these on a pit bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 crf80

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF80F

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations, need more low end 12tooth worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:works great and great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sprocket

Russell in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:For the price these sprockets are outstanding. They last!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Bill in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Good quality and selection. Very happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Greg in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Jan 01, 2014:Purchased the set, it's holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints.

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:works fine. fits fine. wears fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket for the money

Carmine in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Dec 20, 2013:Have no issue with Primary Dive sprockets. Usually need two fronts for every rear and chain I buy. These hold up fine for trail riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than the picture

JEFFREY in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Amazing quality - unlike the picture, for my application the sprocket had lightening holes and a machined-down web, just like high-end sprockets. Durability has also been better than other sprockets I have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Steel Sprocket

Dave in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:Can't go wrong with a durable steel sprocket at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Gerald in IN

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Holds up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pleased

Justin in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Replaced the set two monthes ago. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal! Great products!

DEREK in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:Good deal! Great products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:I use these sprockets on all my machines they are great quality at an even better price. It makes changing up your gearing not hit the wallet so hard

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

anthony in PA

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:excellent durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love PD sprockets

Jonathon in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:I've used Primary Drive sprockets on 4 bikes now. They last just as long as Renthal but are half the cost. Quality stuff at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replacement

jason in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 90

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Exact fit.....good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product!

Nicklaus in WA

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Nice sprocket!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

sean in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:Have about 20 hours on it. Seems to be holding up just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems with primary drive.

Paul in NSW

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:About the 5th primary drive sprocket/chain i have bought & have had no problems with them which is great considering how well priced they are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what a change

BRYCE in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:dropped from factory 14t front sprocket to a 12t front and wow what a difference. used to top out at 76 now only 70 but low end has improved drastically. i mainly use 2nd and 3rd gears now in the woods where we ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best thing ever

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Absolutely best product on Rocky Mountain and one of the cheapest Lasts forever and fit 100% correct I never buy anything else this is a must have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 XC-W

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:I have about 1000 miles of hard use on this thing. It is only now starting to show signs on wear. Good product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great.

Aaren in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:Easy to install, and does its job great. Do not waste money on any other brand when this has a great price, and works just as fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good but nothing amazing. exactly average.

Dylan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:I bought big 22 inch maxxis razor 2 rear tires and my ltr 450 became to bogg. I bought this and it did the job. There wasn't a huge difference at all. just enough to stop it from bogging when i started to move. i would get a bigger difference from the stock tooth amount.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wears kinda fast, good for a pit bike or low miles

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR100R

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:If you ride a lot of miles look for a higher grade sprocket, but for the pit bike it is great value for $$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Wears well at a very low cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price---Good Wear

Cody in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA TTR250

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Why spend more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:got it last summer, nothing wrong yet, ride daily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

installed easy,

Trae in IL

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:worked good. sold the bike after I got this lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cherry

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:low price but works good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alright

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Wears kinda fast broke two teeth off after a couple months but get what you pay for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the cheap price

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:The wear on this sprocket is average. It's nothing special, just a regular steel sprocket, but for the price, I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

replacement for oem

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:super, super super!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wears great

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:best buy for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Wears great and quality is spot on!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pleasant suprise

Braydon in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 14, 2013:I use-to always run renthal sprockets and chains when racing MX. I decided to buy primary drive steel sprockets and an inexpensive chain (DID 520 standard) just to get me by for awhile and I was really surprised how well they held up! They seemed good quality and installed nicely as well. I always spray the bike down including the chain after each ride as well as clean the chain with solvent and wire brush every so often and always keep it lubed. Would not hesitate to buy again! Thanks again rocky mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YZ 125

Austin in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:Been ripping this thing around for about 2 months. No issues in feel, fit or reliability. Just wish it had self cleaning mud groves...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good Sprocket

Gill in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:great value product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great!

Terry in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Came in a kit with a rear sprocket and Xring chain these things are all awesome and would deff buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sproket

CHET in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR500R

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:Works every bit as good as the more expensive ones and lasts just as long and the fit is just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

Brian in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:This was a great quality sprocket especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprocket

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:A good decent wearing inexpensive chain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Deffinetly buying again

LOGAN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:The renthal sprokets are $30 bucks steel sproket s wore out in 2 months i have had a primary drive on for 2 months and i can steal get a month outta it all for $9.99 so you can complain about it work great and cheap low price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High quality parts!

Chris in TAS

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Very well worth the asking price for this front sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price and nice product

andrew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:holds up well and does the job the sprocket should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice quality for the price

Vincent in QC

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:very nice quality for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not much to say other than it works.

Matt in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:The sprocket works just as it should. I always go down a tooth in the front on all of my quads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good parts cheap

Matthew in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Good sprocket went back and bought several

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:The price of the Sprocket is what brought me to purchase this item. I bought it because my old won was worn out. Easy to install and worked well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, get what you pay for.

BRIAN in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:Good for the price. They do seem to curve the teeth faster than a Renthal, but then again the Renthal is more expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Satisfied

Patrick in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 POLARIS Trail Boss 325 2x4

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:It was a pleasure ordering from Rocky Mountain Atv. Delivery time was great. I will highly recomend your service to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a front sprocket

Tanner in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On May 31, 2013:its a front sprocket and no problems but don't expects any and does what it is supposed to so 5 stars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great part, great price

Tyler in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On May 31, 2013:Was hesitant at first because of the price, but heard only good things about them from some forums I am on. It's been holding up great! Can't complain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product but some downfalls

Ryan in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 29, 2013:the sprocket wore really fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Kyle in NC

Comments On May 29, 2013:For the price you cant beat it, I use them on all my bikes and they havent given me any trouble

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Royal in UT

Comments On May 23, 2013:Works great i only buy primary drive steel sprockets. They hold up well and our much cheaper. I suggest a good chain though (DID MX or RK) Before primary drive sprockets I would usually go through renthal sprockets every other month.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best front sprocket

Gabe in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 22, 2013:excellent front sprocket...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like it

Duane in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On May 22, 2013:It fits perfect and makes the chain go round, what's not to like? It's been holding up fine and even if it failed now I'd get another one because they are priced so reasonably.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i always rock primary drive

chase in ME

Comments On May 21, 2013:ive been using primamry drive sprockets for years and dont see a reason to switch. inexpensive and last a long time...especially the steel rear spockets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Alan in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR125R

Comments On May 19, 2013:These sprockets match exactly to stock. In the past I have had problems with them being thick or thinner then stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

ERVIN in AL

Comments On May 11, 2013:Works well on pulling those big tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The teeth hold up great

James in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On May 13, 2013:The teeth hold up great as long as you properly maintain your chain slack!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good part

Jay in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On May 09, 2013:Good part

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up well

Jeramy in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On May 09, 2013:I run the heck out of my bike. Track days, trails, racing, you name it. I bought a few of these in different sizes and they are doing great as far as wear. I do keep the bike very clean after running it and keeping grime, dirt, and sand out of the sprockets and chain will help with life.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 08, 2013:Works great. I've used several of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

mike in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF230F

Comments On May 08, 2013:For the price youd expect a junk sproket,not with this one, i ride mud all the time and it lasted a year on the front, witch gets cloged with mud all the time , will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it's great

FRANK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On May 03, 2013:last for a long time,, also , great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeff in BC

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Great sprocket, can't go wrong at that price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the steal.

Trenten in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Lasting very well in a lot of mud, rain and rides. Im sold again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good part

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Easy install and does the job as a replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

CARL in VA

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:Lasts for race after race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

solid

Francis in MD

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:solid material

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High Quality, Low Price

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:Why pay more? These Primary Drive products are just as good as the expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Great quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sprocket

Roseann in NY

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:hasn't given me any problems for over 30 hours of use works great..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good good good

Scotty in SC

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:its a good one, no problem and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great OEM Replacement - 04 Yamaha Blaster

Brendan in GA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:My stock Primary Drive Sprocket had seen better days. It honestly started to wear a long time ago... I had pushed it back long enough to it became a pending critical failure incident.
I was picking up some other items and needed a few more until I got free shipping. Figured the price was a deal to get free shipping, especially since I really needed this part.
New sprocket bolted right up and worked like a champ. A few dumped clutch runs later and I cannot even tell its used. Thx RMATVMC!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I bought this with the combo chain / sprocket

Joe in OH

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:Great product. Great value. 50 hours of moderate trail riding so far without issue

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome sprocket!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Mar 29, 2013:These Primary Drive steel sprockets fit great and hold up for a long time before showing wear. They are a great value for the price and I don't see any reason to use another brand. I could spend more on lightweight or self-cleaning sprockets but I regularly clean and take care of my equipment, and these sprockets have never given me any trouble. Thank you Primary Drive! Great stuff :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

13 tooth sproket

ryan in MD

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:05 YZ450F put this on for trail riding and it helped a lot and it's holding up to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Great for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HAS BEEN A GREAT SPROCKET!

Ben in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:I have had this on for 2 years and it still looks new! great sprockets and chain from primary drive!

Was this review helpful?