K & L Oil Filter Socket Wrench

Customer Reviews for K & L Oil Filter Socket Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to K & L Oil Filter Socket Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & L Oil Filter Socket Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Marcus in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Only way I could get my oil filter off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tool

sheldon in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:This tool is perfect for taking the oil filter off my vinson. Very well made the worth is more than what I paid at rm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter Socket Wrench

KEITH in FL

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:Don't know how I ever did without it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Well - Strong

Brian in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 SUZUKI King Quad 750AXi

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Stock filter required two full turns after contact with base. Plastic wrenches would ratchet.... this worked perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Have

Gabe in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 450 4x4

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:Perfect fit and makes filter removal simple and easy to get to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This thing rocks!

Ryan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:The best way to remove the oil filter on ATV's, period. Outstanding product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

William in PA

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:Exactly as advertised, no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item

Mike in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:Great fit and very easy to use on after market type filters. Uses 17mm socket.

Was this review helpful?