Tusk L.E.D. Flasher Relay

Customer Reviews for Tusk L.E.D. Flasher Relay

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Tusk L.E.D. Flasher Relay Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk L.E.D. Flasher Relay Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

paige in NJ

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Gets flashers working good. easy to install

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It works

Josh in AL

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:It works. No complaints

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Davide in MA

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Flashes

Brian in CO

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Does just what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works great

Bruce in CO

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:easy to install and works well. Used with LED flashers.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just as good as the others

MATTHEW in CA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Easy to install and has worked for several years without incident. Another great Tusk product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works exactly as it should!

Dustin in CO

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:what more can you ask. The flasher fit perfectly on my 96 360 exc

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like is should

Christyn in UT

Comments On Nov 08, 2012:This piece is plug and play with the stock 09 KLX250S flasher connector. Hook it up under the seat and your LED signals will be flashing at the normal rate!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy install

Ryan in OK

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:This coupled with the tusk harness was quick and easy to install, has been working great for the past three months

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great + SMALL!

Brian in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:Works great with my Baja designs harness. Just had to strip the wires of its supplied connectors. Now my signal lights blink again. Smaller and lighter than the old relay too. If your newly installed LEDs will not blink, give this a shot! Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Signals flash properly but had to modify connector

VAN in IL

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:The flasher unit restored the proper flash rate when I switched to LED signals on my dual sported CRF450X but I had to cut off the supplied connectors and solder-on pin connectors to work with my wiring harness.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good

Mathew in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:It does what it's supposed to, nice and small, the only little bug I've noticed is that the first flash is a quick dim flash then after that it has a nice steady pulse. I might have something wrong or a defective unit, but it's not that big of an issue anyway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great proudct

chris in CA

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:ive had for 2 years no problems,watertight good buy.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Odd connector...

DAVE in BC

Comments On Mar 17, 2011:Flasher relay works well, but the connector probably won't fit your harness - you may need to crimp some 1/4" male connectors on the leads. Also, if you have a single turnsignal indicator light on your instrument panel, you will probably need to install diodes in the indicator circuit, otherwise all 4 turnsignals will flash together.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Works as described

LAUREN in OK

Comments On May 27, 2010:There's not too much to this device, but it works well. Same thing that you pay much more for from other manufacturers. The plastic housing is a bit brittle, so don't get too crazy torquing a bolt into it. Consider using a grommet or something.

Was this review helpful?