Yamaha OE Fork Seal Kit

Customer Reviews for Yamaha OE Fork Seal Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Yamaha OE Fork Seal Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yamaha OE Fork Seal Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Kit, Awesome Price

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:How cool is it to get: OEM Quality, Everything you need in ONE package, and the BEST price?!? Pretty darn cool! Thanks Yamaha and Rocky Mtn.!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

CHRIS in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 18, 2014:Can't go wrong with oem seals and bushings , If I would have bought this individual parts would cost me 30$ more than the kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent pricing on an OEM kit!

Jeff in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:I purchased this kit from Rocky Mountain ATV/MC because it was the cheapest price online that I could find. The parts were in stock and shipped out the following day and i received my complete order in 2 business days!
I am rating this seal kit a 4 out of 5 only because there are better quality seals available on the market at a competitive price but I have had good success with the OEM seal kits so I will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oem seals

SANTANA in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:work great. just as good as any others. price is well worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

money well spent

Roland in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:tried the aftermarket seals and they lasted 3 rides. Have had these seals in for over a year and they are still going strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM Fork seal kit

Dave in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ400F

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:Absolutely perfect, no complaints at all. And, thanks to the instructional video on this site, and the proper tools, this job was MUCH easier than i thought!! Thanks RMATV!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME SEALS

Ivan in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 25, 2013:YAMAHA seals work awesome, very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 yz450f

Kassie in OK

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:i did it myself and have had them on the bike for a month now and don't leak. would buy again

Was this review helpful?