Race Tech Fork Dust Seals

Customer Reviews for Race Tech Fork Dust Seals

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Race Tech Fork Dust Seals Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Race Tech Fork Dust Seals Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Didn't fit

Mark in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HUSQVARNA TC 250

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:I ordered the correct part for my fork, but the seals didn't fit properly in the slider, so I ended up having to reinstall my old seals. Next time I'll order OEM Marzocchi seals to ensure i get the right fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dust Seals

Jayson in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Replaced my fork and dust seals a couple years ago. No issues so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

STEVE in IN

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:Pricey, but Race Tech susp. parts are second to none.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love Em

Justin in NV

Comments On Jul 25, 2011:I've done the seals on 98YZ250 and 09 YZ450F and wouldn't use another brand. No Leaks, very quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

Ray in NV

Comments On May 16, 2011:OEM quality at a great prices and once again unbeatable service from RM-ATV!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:works great and not too expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its Race Tech

Bryant in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:Its been a full year and no leaks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits like OEM

KEITH in CA

Comments On Jul 26, 2010:These were just like the old OEM seals that came off. So far so good. Made installation easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seals

MARK in MA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:very good product, easy to install no leaks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yee Ha

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:These are working so well we are not having the same trouble with seals since we started using these.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Race Tech Fork Dust Seals

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2007:I rebuilt a friend's fork and used all Race Tech parts. All of the parts were good quality and everything fit as it should. I would use these components again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

100% satisfied

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:No sign of oil after months of abuse.

Was this review helpful?