Bel-Ray HVI Racing Shock Fluid

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray HVI Racing Shock Fluid

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray HVI Racing Shock Fluid Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray HVI Racing Shock Fluid Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality fluid

Brian in AZ

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Slippery shock oil that seems to work great in my '00 CR250 shock. I'm running the equivalent Bel-Ray fork oil as well and have no complaints. Doesnt fade to heat through the desert whoops. Cheaper than other brands too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality oil!

Derek in IN

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:Ive had no issues with it. BelRay makes real great quality oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth every cent

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:does not seem to show a lot of break down between rebuilds

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil

Shawn in CO

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:I have been using the HV1 oil since I bought my 03 CRF450R. It's good for both forks and shocks. I change all my suspension oil once a year and this stuff holds up well for the whole riding season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shock fluid

Drew in WA

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Its oil, it works like it should, priced right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:I have this in my kx450 and have the shock is still performing like the day I changed out the oil with lots of desert and track use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pour Spout

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Quality oil in a quality bottle. I really like the pour spout.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil

Mark in FL

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Made a world of difference

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best on earth

JAMES in IL

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Great friction control could not ask for a better product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Replaced in shock after 40 hrs and still looked fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fluid

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Feb 22, 2011:I've used this shock fluid in KYB, Ohlins, Sachs and WP with good success. It doesn't break down and doesn't gum up the shaft like some other fluids.

Was this review helpful?