Maxima Air Filter Care Kit

Customer Reviews for Maxima Air Filter Care Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Maxima Air Filter Care Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Air Filter Care Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product

Dennis in MI

Comments On Jun 11, 2014:Will always by maxima products for my toys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go!

Hunter in UT

Comments On May 05, 2014:If you want to keep your Air filter in the best shape this is the only way to go!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Premium Quality

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:With these product on my air filers, I have never had a problem. I use them on my twin-air air filters, and they do wonders. Just be sure to clean them often, and keep a spare on hand ready to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

Lance in CA

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:This is enough product to clean 3 or 4 filters, and oil 6 or 8, and there are cheaper alternatives to cleaning your filters, which is why I didnt give it 5 stars. Otherwise, the oil is tacky and doesnt seem to settle to the bottom of the filter, and the cleaner works good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maxima works

Jacob in TX

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:I love maxima products I use them in almost everything on all my bikes. Great kit. Cleans and oils foam filters.. Awesome pricing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:This kit is a must. Works great the cleaner works awesome and the oil works great also. This kit is a must for everyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Products!

Joseph in TX

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Maxima Air Filter Cleaner and oil work great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Stuff

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:The oil is VERY sticky, and the cleaner works perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all i buy to clean my filters

matt in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:best stuff to use on ur filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep it clean

Derrick in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:good kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clean air

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Buy it in a kit you can never have enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

average

MICHAEL in ID

Comments On May 23, 2012:the cleaner did not work that good. i liked the oil

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

Brian in GA

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:This stuff is great. I have used several different brands and none compare to Maxima. The oil is very tacky and the cleaner works very well if you do exactly as the instructions say to. The only drawback is the smell of the cleaner. It's very strong but well worth it for how well it works.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good Cleaning and Oil Kit

Philip in CA

Comments On May 21, 2011:Good set of cleaner and oil. Used it and works good. Just remember to use in a very well ventilated area. Used in my workshop, but the smell of the cleaner was pretty intense

Was this review helpful?