Pro Guard Disposable Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

Customer Reviews for Pro Guard Disposable Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Pro Guard Disposable Powder Free Nitrile Gloves Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Guard Disposable Powder Free Nitrile Gloves Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:great for filter maintenance. Hold up well to gas

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I even use them at work

PETE in QLD

Comments On Nov 12, 2013:So easy & cheap. these gloves are great for keeping the oil out of your skin & under your nails, but I also use them in construction to keep out cement products ruining my hands. Just bought another pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps the hands clean!

Eric in ID

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Good strong quality that I use when changing oil and working on Cars and Bikes. Durable and don't tear like some brands

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves

Jeffrey in GA

Comments On Sep 15, 2012:I have used these for quite a while, and I have never had a problem with them. I use them when I change the oil and when I am handling the air filters. Keep my hands nice and clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get something else

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 08, 2012:Great product at an excellent price. Very durable...I get a couple filter changes out of a set. Good all-purpose product for the garage. Get Some!

Additional Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Terrible. Stuck together in the box and once on, rip and tear really easy. My first comment was for a differnt brand and was a mistake. I wouldn't waste your money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

DENNY in UT

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:Keeps your hands clean but you tear when reusing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

Robert in MI

Comments On May 30, 2012:Worst gloves I've used. Tear and break every few minutes. Once I burned through the box (quickly) I replaced them with generic Nitrile gloves from the auto parts store and those last until I need to take them off. Avoid these and try another brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Okay product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Worked okay but hard to get on without tearing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep grunge off your paws

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Basic nitrile gloves - a little better quality than what I've bought from other sources.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy

Josh in WA

Comments On Sep 30, 2011:I work construction and never wear gloves. But I got these for certain things on my bike like cleaning and oiling my air filter, ect. They are handy to have in the garage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for cleaning airfilters

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:great for cleaning air filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves!

Robert in FL

Comments On Dec 14, 2010: Work in gas and oil. Expensive though, you can buy them a lot cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for lubing filters

Donald in ON

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:very good for use when lubing air filters and doing minor repairs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love 'em

Matt in MT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:great to use for cleaning air filters and such. well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A box of these belongs in every garage

Mark in CA

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:I use it for all routine maintenance on my bike. Fits well and easily disposable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep your hands clean w/o tearing up

Kevin in MI

Comments On Dec 02, 2009:Sure thin rubber gloves will tear, but these ones are durable enough to work on motorcycles and keep solvents off my hands. Carb dip will eat them up fast, but WD-40, brake cleaner and gas and oil dont hurt them at all. Work like the pros do and heep the gas off your hands!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

clint in TN

Comments On Aug 25, 2009:i love these when working in the shop. they seem real tough. a must have for cleaning and oiling filters.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very thin gloves rip easy

SHAWN in WA

Comments On Aug 18, 2009:Save your money and don't buy these gloves.They are very thin and rip very easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

don't desolve in gas

Greg in CA

Comments On Sep 22, 2008:I use these gloves to clean my air filter. I was using latex gloves but they desolve in gas. these gloves don't.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GLOVES THAT ARE WORTH IT

Scott in IN

Comments On Apr 26, 2008:PROTECTS YOUR HANDS FROM CHEMICALS, GREASE OR OIL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

ZAC in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Strong and do there job

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nitrile Gloves

MAXWELL in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Like the fact they come in XL. Will continue to order this Product.

Was this review helpful?