Bike Master Universal Marker Light Kit

Customer Reviews for Bike Master Universal Marker Light Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Bike Master Universal Marker Light Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bike Master Universal Marker Light Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the Price. Not too Durable.

Jared in ID

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:I got these as a replacement because my stock lights are big and ugly. However; do not overtighten them or you will pull out the threaded inserts. They just thread into plastic. If you need cheap lights these work good, but be careful with the install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bulbs shook out

val in QLD

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:not durable enough . they shook apart . would be ok on a trail bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Had a defective one

Nicholas in WA

Comments On Mar 03, 2012:I must have gotten a defective one; but one day I looked and the plastic was warped from heat, not sure why this happened but I got a replacement from the excellent customer service and they both work great now with no warping. Great for getting rid of those ugly huge stock blinkers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works ok.

GRANT in OR

Comments On Oct 01, 2010:after a few hard trail rides the bulbs like to come out of there holder. Fixed them, and for the price, Yes i would buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they work great

clint in TN

Comments On Jan 19, 2010:i have put these on my DR350. they work awesome. I like the smaller design way better than the big bulky stock units.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Redesign of light makes it not very durable

Kevin in CA

Comments On Oct 30, 2009:Had these on my xr600 for a couple of seasons with no problem until one took a direct hit and broke the lens but the light still worked.
Purchased a new set and I noticed that the bulbs are now different and the socket is only supported by the screws that hold the lens on. The new design allows the bulb to move way too much and after just one ride the bulb was broken and after two rides the wires on the back of the socket broke.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Great...Replacement Bulbs Hard 2 Get

GARY in WA

Comments On Apr 27, 2009:Purchased a set of these to replace the rear turn signals on my KLR650. Everything worked great--for a week. Then, one of the bulbs died. Stopped by several different auto parts stores-no replacement bulb available. Bottom line--ORDER SPARE BULBs (RM Part# 1203060001) when you purchase this item, as replacements are not readily available.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great little lights

ZACHARY in ID

Comments On Apr 09, 2008:I know they aren't DOT approved but they work great for blinkers. They are pretty tough and very bright.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

marker lights

DAVID in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:perfect replacement for baja kit. just bolt on and plug in.

Was this review helpful?