Cobra Freeway Bars - Standard

Customer Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Standard

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Cobra Freeway Bars - Standard Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cobra Freeway Bars - Standard Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got this for my 650

Terry in Ohio – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA V-Star 650 Classic

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:Love this highway bar / engine guard. It looks great on the bike and bolted up in about 15 minutes. Next up, auxiliary pegs for the longer rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Highway Bars

Reginald in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 SUZUKI C50T Boulevard

Comments On May 08, 2013:Exact Fit. About ten minuits to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

make bike look lots better

Leon in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI VL1500 Intruder

Comments On May 02, 2013:real nice fit, excellent chrome great price ,fast shipand super easy install . only slight drawback is the threaded rod for the top mount is just a little short (you need to really squeeze HARD to get the nuts on , but other than that it's a perfect buy ! I would definatly recomend this to anyone that wants a reasonably priced highway bar/ engine guard !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

freeway bars

Thomas in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA VT750 Shadow RS

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:the bars look great and work very well. would recommend to any one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product and great price

Julie in MS

Comments On Jul 26, 2012:Exactly what I was expecting. Looks great on my bike!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Service - Great Price

Richard in VA

Comments On Mar 16, 2012:Searched many websites looking for best price on quality Highway Bars for my Aero 750 before I found Jake Wilson site. Jake Wilson offers the same Cobra bar as others for $30 under the next best price with "Free Shipping". Hard to beat in today's market. Received within delivery time promised and was fully satisfied with quality of the item. Great buying experience!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent Product/Purchase

Robert in CA

Comments On Aug 26, 2011:The cobra bar is well made and arrived within 3 days even though they are ?oversized.? After reviewing the instructions and a quick trip to the internet for translation of the instructions and some actual photos, I had the highway bar on my vulcan 900 within 30 mins. Excellent customer service and delivery. Best price on the net for this highway bar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top Quality

Alan in WA

Comments On Jun 07, 2011:Easy to install and the best price online.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

C50 Dude

Richard in FL

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:Awesome product!! A good buy for my Boulevard c50T,Installed the freeway bars with my brother in 10 mins..Very happy, looks sooo good,makes my bike look hot!!Now all i need is some foot pegs,I Will definately buy from jakewilson again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bars are great & fast,fast shipping

RAY in CA

Comments On Feb 12, 2011:GET THIS !!! --on feb 10th-8:40AM , 2011 i ordered the highway bars on sale price $158.99 & free shipping ,then on friday feb. 11th 5:00 pm i returned home from a ride to RENO,NV. 4 lunch ,200 miles R/T there was a big box at my front door & in that box was my highway bars ???---i can`t believe it . ??? but true !!!!thank you JAKE Wilson also i was not paid to write this !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 Aero 750

Jay in VA

Comments On Aug 25, 2010:Great fit and instructions. Had it installed in 30 min.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

making the 1300c vtx sharper and more manly and ht

RICKY in GA

Comments On Jul 01, 2010:satified customer

Was this review helpful?