Seal Savers Fork Covers - Inverted Forks

Customer Reviews for Seal Savers Fork Covers - Inverted Forks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Seal Savers Fork Covers - Inverted Forks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Seal Savers Fork Covers - Inverted Forks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best deal for seal savers

DUSTIN in AP

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Who wants to tear down their forks because of leaky seals? NOT THIS GUY. I bought two older bikes with leaky seals and picked up these long seal savers after realizing I should be able to cut them in thirds and get some bang for my buck. Don't worry about not looking cool with these on your forks, just think about the time and money spent by not having to change fork seals out all the time, yeah?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it

DUSTIN in MT

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:If you are wondering weather or not to spend a little extra over the Tusk savers there is no decision. These are far superior and we ill last 5 times as long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps the dirt out

Kristian in WY

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:These skins are great. They look good and work great. Helps protect your fork seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great seal savers

GREGORY in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2012:Even though you have to slide the fork out to put these on it is worth it. I bought the long pair for inverted fork you can cut them in half and get two pair. Nice tight fit protects the seals from dirt and debris.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FORK SAVERS

Paul in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2012:LOOK GOOD AND WORKS GREAT WILL BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent.

Richard in SA

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Keeps the seals clean and forks undamaged.
One of my most valuable parts on my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for mud

SHAWN in IA

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:I was going through fork seals every time I road in the mud on my 07 WR 450 and thats alot in Iowa.After putting these on I haven't replaced the seals yet for a whole year.I did cut them in thirds and have three pair.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

MONEY SAVER

TODD in MO

Comments On May 12, 2008:BEEN USING THEM FOR A YEAR AND NO LEAKS YET. THEY ARE HOLDING UP WELL ALSO NO CRACKS OR BUNCHING. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

CHAD in AZ

Comments On Mar 27, 2008:I used these on my woods bike with conv. forks. They do a good job protecting the forks and look pretty good too

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fair performance

BEN in NM

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:I am somewhat disappointed with the way these are holding up. Cracking and stretching without really hard use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Haven't had a fork seal leak since I put these on.

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

SEAL SAVERS

CHRISTOPHER in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I CAN'T IMAGINE RIDING/RACING WITHOUT SEAL SAVERS. I RACE D-37 DESERT & THESE BAD BOYS PAY FOR THEMSELVES IN NO TIME AT ALL!!! IF YOU DON'T HAVE THEM YET - GO GET SOME!!!

Was this review helpful?