Pro-Taper Rear Aluminum Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Rear Aluminum Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Rear Aluminum Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Rear Aluminum Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wearing faster than I expected

BRYAN in NM

Comments On Jan 25, 2009:Compared to the Tag sprockets I've used, this one's wearing faster. I'll probably use something else next time. Bike is a KX144.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Sprocket

david in AZ

Comments On Mar 16, 2008:Works great on my 450 got a 50 for the trails

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-Taper Sprocket

JONATHON in CA

Comments On Jan 31, 2008:Light weight, cool colors available. Good sprockets so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good, hope it'll wear well

DRAGO in CA

Comments On Jan 15, 2008:Looks nice and seems a bit lighter than the renthals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-Taper Rear Sprocket

RON in NC

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:Only a few hours on, but so far seems to be an excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WON'T FIT KFX450r

RAFAEL in NC

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:Beware of this sprocket as it won't fit our KFX45or as advertised. RMA did do their best to fix the issue. The product's quality is excellent though.
RMATV TECH notes = ProTaper made a mistake in their listings. Thanks to this review we have romoved the application for this machine and notified ProTaper. As soon as ProTaper makes one for the KFX we will stock it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

JOHN in GA

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Rocky Mountain MC had the best price on this great sprocket. I got the 50 tooth rear for my 2001 RM125 and it boosted my take off out of corners just like I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:SPROCKET IS VERY WELL MADE AND HAS A COOL LOOKING PROTECTIVE COATING ON IT. HAVE TO SEE HOW LONG IT IS GOING TO LAST.

Was this review helpful?