Supersprox Front Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Supersprox Front Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 65 Reviews

Return to Supersprox Front Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Supersprox Front Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the money ... and tough

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HUSABERG FE 570

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:will buy again..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Went down 1 tooth in the front

JAMES in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On May 14, 2014:Went from a 14t to a 13t and really made second and third more usable. Additionally, it turned my 350 in to a tractor. I can lug it down more and chug through difficult terrain. I am very happy with this gearing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough sprocket, No signs of wear

Rick in Ohio – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On May 07, 2014:16 hrs on sprocket and no signs of wear. I am very happy. I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sprocket

Jessie in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:went with the 15t and it was a little too big, did some cutting and grinding and it works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for a great price

Shawn in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Durable & Lightweight!

Isaiah in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:This sprocket came in 3 days as i expected and it felt so lightweight and it has been holding up very well since i put it on with my DID 520 Chain and my Renthal Sprocket it is a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Supersprox

phillip in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Good stuff and great price. I will stick to this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One tough sprocket

Rod in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:Counter sproket gets changed back and forth from dester to woods riding. Wanted a tough sprocket that would last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Joseph in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:have this on my mod race bike no wear so far works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

Michal in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:easy to install , no problems at all . i like it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wears well and added torque

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:I went to a smaller front sprocket for woods riding and this does the trick well made and lasting great. Couldn't guess on miles but it has to be in the 500 range with no major wear, very impressed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ninja stars

steve in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250X

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:This sprocket works well. shows normal wear for being used after a year on a 250 dirtbike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking and great life

Cody in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Have 600 miles on new Front/Rear and no signs of wear yet. Big fan of SuperSproxx!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:does what it should lasts long

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Supersprox Front 13 tooth sprocket

Christa in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Great product! Lasts long and don't eat up chains! Plus it don't rust like the factory one did....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

ROBERT in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Fit without any issues and its wearing great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Mark in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:I've only put few hours on this sprocket and it still looks as new. Only time will tell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket

Stefan in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:I have some good hours on it and still holding up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast shiping and acurate....

Nedzat in MI

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:Fast shipping on time,not installed yet but soon.Nice packaging,let you know the rest soon,,,,,thanks again to JAKE WILSON ,,,,,, the only thing is,i wish they have more aftermarket parts choice,like clutch handles and brake in different colors,,,,,,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is an awesome sprocket

James in MO

Comments On Apr 12, 2013:Best sprocket we have used. It has lasted 5 times what the cheap ones do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not that durable

Robert in WA

Comments On Apr 07, 2013:i found after less than 6 months the teeth were all bending, this is on my '09 YZ250, which a portion of its life was with the 300 big bore kit installed . The rear super sprox (steel ) is still gpoing strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

highly recommend

JAKE in ID

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:cheaper than name brand but the quality is just as good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

paul in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket so far!

Lawrence in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250X

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:I bought the 14t and it is still on there. In general, I like SuperSprox products. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

EVAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Sprocket looks great and works well. very easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ktm 450

Robert in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:Well made,should hold up better than the one i removed with 4 broken teeth.They guarantee it?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket

Samuel in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:You will need to add a thicker CS O-ring due to the sprocket being thinner. If not it will leak. Sprocket wore very well for being on for a year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sprocket

Evan in PA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Looks nice, lightweight, simply slip it on, install your plate and chain, and its ready to go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basic need and great to have as a spare

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Basic hardware and have had great performance in the past. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:great sprocket, can handel sand & paddel's no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable

drew in PA

Comments On Aug 02, 2012:really durable. great sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Paul in MI

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:Great price great processing and shipping!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it should

Ash in VIC

Comments On Jun 14, 2012:Fits up easily and looks to be well made. Does what it should and do, ie, drives the chain. Time will tell if it wears prematurely. I have done a 100km muddy ride with it and it still looks new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Supersprox front sprocket

BRENT in CA

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:Holding up very well on my YZ450. I am running a supersrox stealth in the back and a DID X-ring chain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

MATT in NSW

Comments On Feb 05, 2012:Still holding up

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Worth the $$

Brian in ID

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:Great fit, finish & durability. Well worth the extra $$.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

solid

dana in CA

Comments On Dec 03, 2011:no complaints here!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT Sprocket

shane in FL

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:This was great i run a 14 on my 04 yz250f it pushes it so good... sprocket is surprisingly lighter then my old wore out Rental steel one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for trails

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:Got this sprocket (1 tooth down from stock) because I mainly ride trails. Made a huge difference in my low end.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

MONICA in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:BEEN ON 2 OVER 50 MILE RACES NO PROBLEMS AT ALL WOULD BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

KTM Solution

chuck in CA

Comments On Aug 08, 2011: If using the sprocket on the KTM, consider getting the T.M. Designworks chain guide . The stock chain guide will rub and not look good, especially with mud. When having both, you have a indestructible combination that will never let you down. Won't even look at anything else. Get a Regina gold o-ring chain while at it. A1 driveline.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 yz250

Tyler in AZ

Comments On Jun 20, 2011:went on easy, and has survived two dune trips and three track trips. Not a sign of wear on it. glad i bought it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 Honda TRX450r

Jeremy in VA

Comments On May 10, 2011:This sprocket really helped alot with the tight trails here in Virginia. I went from having to hold the clutch everytime I went slow to being able to ride it out. I went with the 12 tooth sprocket just down 1 sprocket size from stock.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

klx450

William in MD

Comments On Apr 26, 2011:works great along with the supersprox stealth rear sprocket. have over 700 miles on the pair and the teeth look the same as the day they came out of the box havent worn at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

brian in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:Best front sprocket out there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

KODY in UT

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:Only have a couple rides on it but it works great and havent noticed any wear on it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

5 star

ANTHONY in NC

Comments On Mar 05, 2011:for the price you cannot go wrong here

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product!

David in AZ

Comments On Feb 28, 2011:Only front sprocket I've been using for awhile now. I believe to be the best. I would also like to thank RMATVMC. They recently sent a damaged and wrong sprocket with the rest of my shipment. I was very upset and contacted them about mistake. They explained it was a packing error and overnighted the correct part free of charge (I got next day before noon). It was the first and only mistake in a long time of being a customer. Their customer service is better than any company I know. Thank you RMATVMC!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fox = Excellence

brian in MI

Comments On Feb 15, 2011:I am very pleased with gloves and I will continue to use Fox Products,they have never let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as any

Owen in WV

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:Have 2 riders on 2 bikes, both YZ250Fs racing MX. Tried Renthal, GYTR and Supersprox. We cannot see any difference between the three manufacturers. I guess these top brands are as good as it gets.......nothing stands out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Mark in ID

Comments On Nov 08, 2010:Exactly as advertised. Solid feeling product. Will wait to see how well it holds up to abuse in the sand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Sprocket

MICHAEL in NC

Comments On Sep 27, 2010:This is a well designed sprocket and well worth the money, especially with the lifetime warranty (save your receipt).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front Sprocket

Chris in OR

Comments On Sep 17, 2010:High quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

top quality

lawrence in MI

Comments On Aug 09, 2010:Wish they made a 13 tooth sprocket for my ltr 450. Swapped it out for 13 tooth when I put 20" tires on the back. The low corrosion alloy does rust. great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front sprocket

ralph in CA

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS GOOD AND WORKS EVEN BETTER

Lance in HI

Comments On Jun 15, 2010:Gotta try it better then any anodized sproket I think. Last 3x as long as those other guys sprokets out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front Sprocket

Jason in CO

Comments On May 14, 2010:I think this is competitive with the better sprockets out there. Great Product, Great Buy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

TRX450r

Jake in WV

Comments On May 14, 2010:Cant beat the price or quality!! Big torque increase! Go bigger on the back and smaller on the front!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Appears to be a really good product. Light too!

SUN in TX

Comments On Jan 29, 2010:Holding up very well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great deal

thomas in GA

Comments On Oct 27, 2009:great fit, durability, price! what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

like it

glenn in SC

Comments On Sep 20, 2009:so far so good... had it on for a couple months havent had any problems at all seems to be working well

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

supersprox front sprocket, awesome!!!!!!

SCOTT in MA

Comments On Apr 05, 2009:this sprocket is wicked light compared to others and lasts a long time!!!

Was this review helpful?