Tusk First Line Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for Tusk First Line Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 419 Reviews

Return to Tusk First Line Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk First Line Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk oil filter

Baljit in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:Looks and works great. Was a bit hesitant to use them cause of the price but work great. I have and will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TUSK Oil Filters

James in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:Rocky mountain delivers again!! On my step in a couple of days and at an awesome price too. Tusk makes oil filters better that stock and I have been using them for years without a single complaint. The price is spot on for my budget and I can honestly say that as long as Tusk makes filters, I will be using them.
Thanks Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filters!

Debra in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Jun 25, 2014:Oil Filters worked great!! Just like the name brand ones!! Great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Priced right

Jody in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Good quality filter at the right price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Ty in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:Works just as good as the rest of them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seem good

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:I use these on all of our machines never a problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filters!

Josh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 30, 2014:Just as good as all the others for half the price!! These are all I use!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keeping it clean!

Jeff in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 29, 2014:This is a great item at a very affordable price. It does exactly what it was designed to do which is filtering your engine oil. A great product at a fraction of the price of OEM or other name brand filters.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great value product

anthony in WA

Comments On May 12, 2014:I've used 100s of these with no failures. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome filter

Hunter in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On May 05, 2014:I change my Oil Filter every three rides and this product has never let me down. Easy to install perfect fit as well as reliability knowing its doing its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems well built.

Sean in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Seems like a very sturdy filter. Comparrable to OEM/Other major brand filters. I wont hesitate to use again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeping it clean

Paul in BC

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Fresh oil and filters always!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked good

Joshua in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works perfect

chris in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:I use these filters in an A level mxquad race engine for 5years. I change my oil every two races or 2 practice sessions depending on how long I practice and how hot it was that day.changing oil that much gets expensive and filter price adds up as well so for the price you can't beat it. after 5 years of racing and practice and 10 championships later I have no trust issues with these filters they work as good as any.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter for the price.

AARON in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:I always throw in a couple oil filters every order I make on RockymountainATV.com. It saves me a trip to the store and saves me a few bucks. I've been really happy with the Tusk filters, they seem to hold up well and there is even an included sticker to keep track of rides, date, and oil type.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What can i say it works

Derek in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Does the job have had no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great replacement

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:good quality, better price than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and Gets the Job done

MICHAEL in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 18, 2014:I change my oil frequently and have never had any problem with the filer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter!

Richard in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Purchased this as a replacement to my factory KTM filter. Fit was perfect and even came with an oil change sticker to remind you of your next service! Overall very impressed!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well

Kathleen in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:So far so good. Haven't had any issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filter

Bruce in MD

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Great factory replacement filter. Perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks like oem

darrell in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:I see no difference between this and the $10 oem filter.works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Sierra in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:great filter i run all the tusk filters in all of my bikes, cant beat the price and the quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love the sticker for keeping track of rides

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Great value and the sticker is very convenient for keeping track of how many rides on the filter. I put mine on the side of the frame under the steering stem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good as OEM

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 500 2x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:GREAT PRICE AT ROCKY !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Just as good as oem so all good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cheap filter

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:The title says it all...great bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filters

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:works great and great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Russell in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:For the price you can't beat them. Quality product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great choice

Dustin in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Nice inexpensive oil filter. Also includes a service sticker to date and record your rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Great price and have had zero problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dont let the price fool you.

Lance in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:These look, feel, and fit just like an oem KTM filter but for half the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal! Great products!

DEREK in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA VT750C Shadow ACE

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:Good deal! Great products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not what I expected

joe in MO

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:I bought this because it was a dollar cheaper than the k&n filter i used last time. The pic/description on the website show it as a pleated filter. I recieved a very thin mesh screen filter with no pleating. Looks about like the cheapest filter I've ever seen and wasnt too comfortable running it on my bike but I already drained and removed the old fiter before I opened up this disappointment in a box.
Not sure why the filter pictured for the tusk is nothing like what I recieved.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

SANTANA in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:these were cheaper than Polaris. they work just as good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

matthew in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:I've been running these filters for 5 years. never an issue. good quality great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Parker in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Nov 27, 2013:An oil filter for less than half the price of an oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Good filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Nicklaus in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Good product, Great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive. Does the job

sean in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product!

colby in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:awesome value for your buck. no need to buy the expensive oil filters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

Christopher in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:These filters perform well and are well priced. No issues with these files at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

CHRIS in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

satisfied

Mark in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:So far I have not had a problem with these filters.Roughly 20 oil changes with them. They do a great job. Plus for the price how can you go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filters

Mike in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA RUBICON 500 4X4

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Yeah you can spend more for those high dollar fancy filters, but I get the same performance and reliability from TUSK. I trust them and use them. 11 year old Rubicon doesn't lie...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great aftermarket

Darcy in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA BEAR TRACKER

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Does the job well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

marco in CA

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:good quality and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filter

Gurp in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:Oil filter gets the job done and comes with a service sticker to record oil change information to keep track of the last and upcoming services.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems like a quality filter.

Joseph in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:I decided to go with this filter over the OEM Yamaha due to good reviews and under half the price. The filter looks good and has a fine screen mesh medium instead of the paper-like fins in the Yamaha filter. Only time will tell if this filter is as good or better than the factory one, but so far I have had no issues.
One qualm is there is no indication on which way to install, but neither did the factory filter, glad I have a manual for clarification.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Cody in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KLX300

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Does the job. Good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA TIMBERWOLF 250 4X4

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:i used this filter every time i change oil in this machine, cheap and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

QUALITY

TYLER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:THIS OIL FILTER FOR THE PRICE APPEARS TO BE PRETTY GOOD QUALITY. I REALLY LIKE THE STICKER THAT CAME IN THE BOX TO WRITE DOWN WHEN YOU CHANGED YOUR OIL, WHAT OIL YOU USED, AND YOU CAN KEEP TRACK OF HOW MANY RIDES YOU HAVE ON THAT BATCH OF OIL! GREAT DEAL!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:I've used these filters often and they never let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking filter

Evan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 KAWASAKI KLX650R

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Great little filter, only 4 stars because a quality stainless filter is a one time purchase

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Filters.

Doug in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 22, 2013:Perform just like the OEM filters. WIll buy more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filters

Christa in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Price is right and they are equal to factory quality! Will continue to purchase in bulk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filters oil

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:it works .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 660

BRANDON in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:You can't buy a better filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 660

BRANDON in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:You can't buy a better filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:been running these in all my bikes with no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

jimmy in TN

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Trent in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:The oil filter was very cheap and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Lee in TN

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Nothing special here

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Herbert/SALIM in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as good as OEM

Gabe in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 450 4x4

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:Fit and function is the same as OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as it should, for a great price.

Mason in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 14, 2013:Works just as an oil filter should, nothing to fancy. Comes with a sticker to keep track of oil changes which is handy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters like a Champ

Terry in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:This thing works awesome it is like it was designed to filter out small particles that might be in your oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT FILTER

Justin in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:I HAVE NEVER HAVE ANY ISSUES USING THIS FILTER. CHEAP AND DOES THE JOB. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

Jason in NC

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Bought these for a 07 YZ250F. Fit great and for the price you can't go wrong. Tusk is a leader in the off road industry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Value

George in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX450R

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:I change my oil and filter often. Filter is good enough. If I wasn't changing it so often i would go OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Brian in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:Very cheap so it's not expensive to change the oil more often.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very satisified

kevin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 15, 2013:fits just as good as oem, and they wont fall apart on you. I would recomend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Terry in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:Recommend this filter. Great for the price !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for me

Matt in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:I change my oil after every couple rides. No need to buy anything more expensive. They work great for an unbelievable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:oh ya baby !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just as good as oem i would say

Ryan in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On May 29, 2013:product is just as good as oem for just a shade of the price definitely will be buying again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter!

Joshua in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On May 28, 2013:Easy to change, works great! A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works and it's cheap

Marco in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 24, 2013:Most of us change our oil so frequently that it just doesn't make sense to use an expensive oil filter, this is a good cheap alternative.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Derek in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 CAN-AM Renegade 500

Comments On May 23, 2013:Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Jason in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On May 20, 2013:Not my first choice so I was nervous, but it worked as well as the factory filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nick in OK

Nick in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On May 17, 2013:Great brand great price great results!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

COLE in MT

Comments On May 18, 2013:makes oil and filter changes more cost effective

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great oil filters for the money!

Grant in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 08, 2013:great oil filters for the money dont waste your time on the K&N filters or exspensive name brand filters these are great!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Mark in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

RL155 in Arizona – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:I have been using this oil filter for sometime now and I can't tell a difference between this filter, which is paper or a KnN filter or an resuable one. There truly is no difference, but price. Best part is this filter comes with a little maintenance log sticker. I place it on my fork and it looks trick like I have some special log like a factory rider does. lol.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:Better than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Works good and inexpensive

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit!

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:I love tusk! Great price and fit is Perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT!

Ryan in PA

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:this is all i will run in my bike, great price and filters great, being i change my oil every 8 hours and oil filter every 16 hours, the price is right and keeps my engine very clean inside

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cannot fault these

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Have run these in both my YFZ450 quads for a couple of years, always top my RMATV order up with these, no need at all to buy anything more expensive as these do the same job for less!!! Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil filters!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Mar 29, 2013:I've bought several different types of Tusk First Line oil filters for several different dirt bikes -- paper element filters for the trail bikes and fine screen element filters for the MX bike -- and they have all performed great. Perfect fit, great price, no problems. Highly recommended for getting your regular maintenance done at a low cost. A satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

5 star

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Been using for years with no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Great for the price, never had any problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

justin in ID

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Chris in OR

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Seems to be working just fine. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:oil stays clean, no motor issues. Always run these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Craig in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:good fit and seems to have a better seal than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeff in BC

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Good price, good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Edwin in CA

Comments On Mar 01, 2013:this is a great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Travis in IN

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Work like any other oil filter

Was this review helpful?