ITP Mud Lite AT ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for ITP Mud Lite AT ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 82 Reviews

Return to ITP Mud Lite AT ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Mud Lite AT ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

CHARLES in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA RINCON 680 4x4

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:I purchased this tires for my atv and I have gotten in some pretty bad terrain and they have gotten me out without having to lock my bike in four wheel drive

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS Trail Boss 330

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Deffinetly recommend

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good overall tire

Michael in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 BOMBARDIER DS650 RACER

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

Eric in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:Good tires for a good price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mud-Lite

Tyler in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450S/ES 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Jan 04, 2014:Amazing tires, they'll take you anywhere. Great wear pattern, never had a problem with them at all.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tires!

John in MO

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:These tires are great for mud, snow, gravel, trails, plowing and hauling. They have a smooth ride and grip what you throw at them. Good price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good tire Great price

Deb in Arizona – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RANCHER 400 4x4

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Nothing wrong with these tires especially for price. Used on gravel, dirt & asphalt. Mostly rocky trail mountain riding. Good grip wet or dry.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tires!

Nicklaus in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Great tires! Have held up pretty good this year... Not so good in gravel though. Picks up small rocks in the tread but other than that great mud atv tire!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no sinking in mud

david in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA TRX 200SX FOURTRAX

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:I was racing one day and I tough going to get stuck in mud but didn't. Wow and got cross mud so fast. My friends sink in mud. He didnt have ITP tires

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

small

steve in New Hampshire – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 400 4X4

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Nice tires, but overall diameter is smaller than stock tires, and causes ATV t sit lower in the rear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice. Excellent price.

Scott in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI MULE 2510 4X4

Comments On Aug 30, 2013:We have really enjoyed these tires. The higher ply rating is very important on a ranch. The low price just made it all that much sweeter.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Righteous

Christopher in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:You could never go wrong with these tires! If you want to ride in mud, snow, gravel, or hard pack without having huge tread then these are the tires for you! Very durable and reliable...only tire I will buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thanks for everything, was well received

Victor in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jun 25, 2013:thanks for everything, was well received

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Zach in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 1988 YAMAHA YFM225 MOTO-4

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:These tires do very well in mud, snow, and pretty much anything that you can throw at them. I also love that they are 6 ply tires so I don't have to worry about sharp rocks as much.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Okay for the price

NICK in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RHINO 700 FI 4x4 Auto

Comments On May 06, 2013:The tires seemed to do good in the snow, mud, dirt, and gravel but the tires were easily chewed up and the backs are already worn out. Seems like they were easily punctured to as I had 4 flats with them and 1 that was not repairable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!!!

Cody in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:great for mudding and hill climbs will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire for the money

Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:these are the best tires ever. hunting and general around the ranch awesome tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Kyle/Lisa in NC

Comments On Feb 02, 2013:All of our 4 wheelers have these tire they are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great traction but wears on paved roads

Richard in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4 Auto

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Unstoppable on hills even covered with wet leaves. The only knock I can give them is that if you ride a lot of pavement like I do, the front will wear slap out. My fronts are almost bald after two years so I am trying Kenda's in the front this time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for plowing, not for trail riding

Robert in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:I had to purchase a new set of tires for my new to me 02 Rancher. After a little research, I ordered the 25" ITP Mud Lites on ITP steel rims. I should have paid better attention to the reviews about the sidewalls being easy to puncture. My right front got punctured in less than six months. I took it off the rim and even though you couldn't see the hole on the inside, it still leaks. And then there was the material inside the tire. Some kind of little dimpled up ridges around the entire inside carcass of this tire. I don't see how you could get a patch to stick and seal on this stuff. I ended up putting the tire back on the rim, re-seating the beads, filling it the puncture with tire repair epoxy, and filling the tire with sealant. I don't know if it'll hold or not. But these tires do well on the Rancher when used for snow plowing, so that will be their life from now on. I'll get another set for trail riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Adam in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:pleanty of grip

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Traction Plus

Mark T. in MT

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:I have a 2001 honda rancher, tires work excellent in winter, when plowing, no more chainning up.Montana winter's are tough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

noticed a difference

Ian in IN

Comments On Sep 14, 2012:I only had the quad for a few weeks with these tires but I noticed a difference in the mud. Definitely had some grip in the mud.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire even if put on backwards

Larry in FL

Comments On Aug 23, 2012:I put a set of these on my Grizzly 300 and they pulled me right thru the mud. Later another rider told me that they were on backwards, OOPS!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Traction, quick wear, suffered punctures

Joseph in MD

Comments On Aug 23, 2012:I had 26" Mud Lites on an '02 Prairie 650. They had really good traction in a variety of terrain. It seemed that anything my friend's Polaris on Dirt Devils did with effort the Mud Lites went through with less effort and spin. The down side starting showing itself fairly quickly. We ride on hard granite, coal, and shale. The tires started showing wear quickly. They also started getting punctures from shale slivers. I ended up with six patches in a year of riding while my friend had 1 in two years. At the end of a year I ditched the Mud Lites for STI Mud Trax and do not regret it. The same friend now owns the Prairie and hasn't had a puncture or complaint about the Mud Trax. I had heard that ITP changed up the Mud Lite and gave it a tougher carcass but I don't want to pony up the dough to see if they hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

Kristine in FL

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Great tires we have been able to go through everything with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

worth the $

david in MN

Comments On Jul 05, 2012:I bought 25*12*9 with 3/4 tread for my 200atc, in central mn there's swamps, the tires float,dig and throw mud!!! There dangerous on the trails to much grip every turn or touch of the gas is white knockle ride,only down side is there soft I already tore a little chunk outta 1,train tracks or in the mud not sure,but the s*%$ these tires have got me threw is WORTH THE $

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product and service

Michael in ON

Comments On Jun 07, 2012:Great prices and service at rockymountain

Additional Comments On Jun 07, 2012:You people at rockymountain atv have great service and best prices keep up te good work

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great all around tires

Ryon in TX

Comments On May 06, 2012:I put these tires on a Honda Foreman 500 4x4 about two weeks ago and I've put 300 miles on them. They ride really well for 6 ply tires (a lot better than the less aggressive 3 ply stock tires). Handle really good on hard dirt roads and are good in the mud. Tread wear seems like it is going to be good. I bought these tires hoping they would hold up better and have fewer flats than the lighter ply tires. So far no flats, and I'm very impressed with their performance.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ITP MUD LITE TIRE

Russell in NJ

Comments On Apr 13, 2012:GOOD TRACTION,LIGHT FOR QUICK RPM'S, EASY TO PUNCTURE ON SRARP ROCKS

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great overall mud tires

scotty in TN

Comments On Apr 01, 2012:I bought these tires to put on my 85 Honda 250sx ATC. They are awesome muddin tires, i'm used to having the more aggressive vampire edl's and the silverbacks on my foreman but i couldn't get those in the size needed for the 250sx so i went with the mud lites and so far they dig very well( i spend 99% of my riding time in swamps in tennessee). The only problem i had was mounting them on the stock rims. i finally found a tire shop that could get the job done with a little damage to one of the tires bead. Overall these tires dig great and they have a smooth ride on hardpack. now if i could just find the right size for the front of the machine that doesn't rub the forks i would be in business!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting Tire

CHARLIE in WA

Comments On Mar 28, 2012:We have had these tires on our quad for several years they have been on rocks, over logs, thru blackberry bushes. We use them for pulling our trailer with wood, they work great in Mud and snow. Excellent tire and great price fast shipping thanks Rocky Moutain .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mud Lites

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Great Traction. Agressive look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

alan in UT

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Really good tires for the rocks - my only complaint is that the sidewall is not really tough in the rocks - of course, it is a mud tire so i can't really find fault here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

itp-mud-lite atv tire

darrel in CA

Comments On Mar 18, 2012:best atv tire. we ride in the mountains and the tires performed excellent. cornered great. awesome traction. i would recommend these tires for all type of riding conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tire!!!

Pamela in FL

Comments On Mar 15, 2012:I bought these tires to replace the old dry-rotted tires my 99 Yamaha Bear Tracker. And i'm really glad I did! These these things have TONS of grip and they take a lot of the "kick-back" out of the handlebars when riding over rough terrain! I was quite surprised at how smooth they they roll too. There is almost no "lug thump" associated with these tires. Which makes for a very smooth ride. They're pretty light tires too, and on a smaller quad of about 250cc's you NEED light tires, or else you wont have any power to turn them. My overall experience with RM ATV/MC gets 5/5 stars! Fast shipping and great prices will make me a frequent customer in the near future!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Looking Tires

Jeremy in CO

Comments On Mar 11, 2012:Got these tires for my Grizzly. They look great on it. Nice aggressive tread. This was by far the best price I found on them. Thinking about fitting my other quad with them. You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

6 ply itp mudlites

rob in OH

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:love em, very thick tire with great tread. only downside is they're a little heavy but a great tire none the less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Paul in MS

Comments On Jan 28, 2012:Just got these tires for the front end .mounted them on my 2005 500 Honda 2x4 Foreman 4 wheeler was having steering issues with stock tires on front and swamp witch mudders on back but not now! these tires grip and turn instead of sliding and/or slow turning radius almost feels like power steering on machine!can't wait till back tires wear out to replace with the same tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIRES GOOD LOOKING

MARTIN in NY

Comments On Jan 09, 2012:I JUST PUT THIS TIRES FOR MY KFX400 , I PUT 22X11X9 ON THE REAR AND THEY FIT AND LOOK GREAT .... THEY WORK REALLY GOOD EVERYWHERE(MUD,SAND) I REALLY LIKE THEM ...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires and great price

Chris in OH

Comments On Jan 07, 2012:great price on these tires and can't beat the quick/free shipping. Tires mounted on my rims no problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

*best tire ever*

anthony

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:I got these tires for my 2008 honda trx250ex. I got the tires on christmas and can't get of my quad that is how good they are. Great all around tire and have a nasty looking tred pattern. Great in the mud I recomend these tires for any one who wants a light but very afective tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP does it again!

mike in WA

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:These tires are a great choice! I ride in very rocky, sandy, terrain and these tires do great. The first time I rode my quad with these I flipped it over because I wasnt expecting them to hook up that well!!! they are also very light, I run GBC Dirt devils on one of my other quads and the Mud Lites weigh about a third of devils and still have a 6 ply rating. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Mud Lite Tires

BRETT in NY

Comments On Dec 12, 2011:The 6 ply rating is why I bought these tires. As strong as the Swamp Fox by AMS but cheaper. Use my lifted golf cart for hauling wood, side walls are good and strong, and AG tread will take me anywhere. so far- 5 stars... I only wish they had white raised letters on sidewalls for my wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

THEY REALLY HOOK

Eugene in NB

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:These tires really hook up nice on my 400 dvx

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what an amazing tire

Robert in PA

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:you couldn't ask for a better tire these tires are amazing they make it seem as if your riding on solid round going through mud nothing can stop these tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires polaris sportsman 500

David in IL

Comments On Oct 18, 2011:I mounted these tires my self easiest set i have ever put on. The bead was twice as wide as stock was. The traction through mud, rocks and step hills were great. They also rode on the trail very well was not tired after day of ridding. Better value than what you pay for!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Mud Lite

robert in WY

Comments On Sep 21, 2011:This tire performs well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Tires

Patrick in QC

Comments On Aug 27, 2011:just mounted these tires the the back of my honda TRX 450R looks great handles great in and out of mud and has exellent traction on both mud to pavment i got thes tires mounted on polished sti wheels and must say for the price you cant go wrong...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Dan in CT

Comments On Aug 28, 2011:Bought my 02 kawasaki prairie 650 with 27" ITP blackwaters on it. Just spent a week on a new set of 25" ITP mudlite AT. Let me just say they are great. The blackwaters were so big and heavy that they took away alot of the fun. They never got stuck but i have not gotten stuck with the 25" mudlites either. The mudlites ride much better and are much lighter but grab great too. I can still slide a corner like a sport quad but run in the deep mud almost as well. Much better hard trail riding tire too. I was afraid they quad would look silly without the big tires but they look very cool and big

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Joe in MD

Comments On Jul 07, 2011:great value, great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Tyler in OH

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:Amazing tire with great traction, looks great on bike. Can't beat the 6 ply rating

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Mud/Sand tire

MONTY in AB

Comments On May 27, 2011:After seeing the places my buddies Wife's Polaris Trailblazer 250 would go with these on, I had to have a set for my Banshee. I have video of me doing a wheelie as I go through a muddy spot with these. A Banshee will never be at home in the mud, but at least I know I have a fighting chance with these!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:great for sand and mud

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic Tire!

Scott in UT

Comments On Dec 01, 2010:I have these on my Grizzly 660 and they have amazed me. They will compliment any machine out there. Even a Honda. I pulled out a 600+lb. Cow Elk in a foot or better of snow for nearly a mile without losing any traction. Sweet tire if you're going to stay with the stock size of today's ATV's.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth the extra money over lesser name brands

stewart in PA

Comments On Oct 24, 2010:I originally purchased these tires for the rear of my son's '05 Suzuki Ozark 250. These tire's are 1" wider each which helped with the ATV's stability considerably, and with a nice flat profile. With the Ozark's light weight, and over 8 inches of ground clearance, this little quad amaze's at what it can do, and where it can go. Good all around trail tire, and quiet running, with no noticeable loss in power over the stock rubber. I've just ordered a set of 4 of these in stock size for my '07 Honda Rancher es 420 4x4, and can't wait to get them on there. The added sidehill stability, and added traction makes riding much safer, and enjoyable. My '05 Kawasaki Prairie 700 runs on Dunlop Quadmax 6ply tires, and they are a very good tire for the price also. I still prefer the bias type tires for their self balancing properties, and lighter weight, and lower cost. Thanks RM for great service, and good prices.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Best Thing

Brandon in AR

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:I would say that these tires are the best thing i have invested in for my four-wheeler. I also, just got these tire in and went muddin so i would like to say to everybody that these have really good traction in the mud if you like to go muddin.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great light tire!!!

TRAVIS in VT

Comments On May 31, 2010:I swapped out some executioners with some ITP mud lite tires. I knew the executioners were heavy, but I didnt realize that they were robbing so much power. The Executioners also had ITP steel wheels which added more weight. when I switched to mud lites coupled with ITP aluminum wheels my everything gear(s) went from 1st and 2nd TO being able to pull out in deep snow in 3rd. even with 3/4" of tread these tires were amazing. i didnt keep them long enough to find out how well they worked in the mud because i traded my rancher. I highly recommend these tires!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tire

matt in WY

Comments On May 20, 2010:This tire has some excellent traction. If it is on a 4 wheeler with not a lot of power to begin with you will notice the difference in motor performance. But they have excellent grip. I bought mine two years ago and i still have them on that 4 wheeler today and they arent even close to being tossed. For a the ply tire they are they do attract a nail just as easy as any other tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mud lite AT

James in WA

Comments On Mar 27, 2010:These tires seem to be just what I wanted BUT, they don't seem to be as tall as the original ones(same sizes)! We will see how well they handle the trails!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Buy

Mark in ND

Comments On Jul 06, 2009:Great tire for the Price!!! Would buy them again for RMATV.Com....

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent tires

Omar in FL

Comments On Jun 15, 2009:I was tired of getting stuck in the mud in my 400ex. I bought a set of this tires for my ATV and now those times are gone. The 22X11X9 (rear) fit perfect to the 400ex, even with the nerf bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mud lites

Justin in PA

Comments On May 15, 2009:To put it in simple terms Mud Lites are sweet these are the best atv tires I have ever owned I used to have Duro Excavators and they had no traction and I always thought it was my quad but now that i have these it goes great in snow, mud, dirt, rocks, pretty much every terrain that i have had these in they went great as long as I own a utility quad i will buy these tires, I am extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great snow tire also

Jeffrey in MN

Comments On Apr 04, 2009:Installed 4 25x10-12 Mud Lite AT's with SS108 rims on my 2005 700King Quad. An amazing difference in stability and traction. I went with the wider tire for the front end to help stabilize it for snow plowing and it did the trick--very pleased although I will purchase another set of 25x8-12 tires and wheels for summer as the wider front tires do throw debris outside the front fender area. Tire pressure is critical with these tires and I tried several different psi--finally setting it at 3.5psi. I would buy these tires again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Brady in OH

Comments On Mar 08, 2009:I am very pleased with my new tires. I was eager to test them and on my first ride after I mounted them, I put them to it. I hit the hill climbs, the mud pits, the creeks and the hard ball trails. I was completely satisfied with the performance I got from these tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires, will buy more of them

Shane in MT

Comments On Jan 05, 2009:I bought these tires for my wife's ATV. The alternative was selling the machine as it just had difficulties getting around in mud, rocks, climbing and keeping up with the pack on trails around our area of Montana. Once we put these tires on and they were inflated correctly, it was like she was riding a whole new machine. When my Bombardier needs tires next, you can rest assured that I will be buying these same tires for my machine!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good tires

jean in FL

Comments On Sep 29, 2008:these tires are great all around tires, very good traction in mud, dirt, rocky trails. will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires

Brian in MD

Comments On Jul 31, 2008:Those were the best tires i ever bought. When i need tires those will be the ones I order again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Mud Tire For 300ex

Karl in LA

Comments On Apr 06, 2008:The tires let me go through mud that i would get stuck in before.I really enjoy the tires on trails,mud,sand,gravel,they work great and its not a rough ride.I would buy these tires again.The rim/tire combo fit great and no hassles.Tires are holding up great,but I have only ridden about 12 hours on them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

new tires

Keith in MA

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:i bought the itp mud lite's and love them, no more spinning in the deep stuff- worth every penny

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

ITP MUD Lite AT on 1987 Yamaha Warrior

WILLIAM in OH

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:These tires are exceptional for trail and mud riding. They shine in the creek and in the bogs. They take me much farther than my Razr tires ever did.
You will no regret the purchase!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ITP has done it right with this tire!!!

HAROLD in FL

Comments On Dec 13, 2007:I bought the ITP Mud lights and have had great service out of them. They where born for the mud, however they also perform great in dirt and sand, much better than I expected. Not to mention they are very light for such an aggressive tread pattern. And the way ITP engineered the tread pattern these tires are quite and ride very nice on hard pack. One thing is for certain, ITP has won me over!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIRE

JORDAN in NE

Comments On Nov 21, 2007:This is a GREAT tire, does well in every terrain especially mud. I would recommend this tire to everyone. All my friends have Mud Lite At's now and they too love them. BEST TIRE OUT THERE!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent traction in all terrains

RAYMOND in NY

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:excellent traction in all terrains. especially mud. throw roost all over those behind you.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

BRIAN in MD

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:wow what a difference these tires make. They get great traction and do great in mud. GOOD DEAL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

mud lite tires

ADRIAN in FL

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:mad a big difference in traction steering and getting through the thick swamp.my rear tires are eaten up preety bad for about six times being used.but the differnnce in the ride is incredible.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding

Jerry in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Nice product. Great Value. If you are looking for a good product with good price, this is it. The tires are excellent in the sand and mud.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Tires

ANDRES F in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I like this tires , its not really for my atv (Raptor 700) but for the terrain I ride its a good tire... I ride lots in mud and hills with big rocks so this is a great tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got mud

HOWARD in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Everyone behind me has got mud . All over them. Love the digging

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great traction

MARK in MA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:wow, what a difference! the only down side is that it makes turning alittle more difficult, but well worth the tradeoff!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

****EXCELLENT****

TRUSTMARK NATIONAL BANK in MS

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:MORE THAN WHAT WE HOPED FOR... WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE....THANK YOU ROCKY MOUNTAIN...

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good all around tire

RALPH in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Have used these tires on a Rincon now for two years.. Rock trails, beach sand, and estuary mud, all in Baja California. Good all around tire that seems to be wearing fairly well.

Was this review helpful?