Dunlop Sportmax Q2 Front Motorcycle Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop Sportmax Q2 Front Motorcycle Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Dunlop Sportmax Q2 Front Motorcycle Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop Sportmax Q2 Front Motorcycle Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clearly the best all rounder

james in QLD

Comments On Jan 09, 2014:if you looking for a tire that can cross street track and wet weather this tyre is the one thing that will do it all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Q2 is an excellent tire

Todd in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 BMW S1000RR

Comments On Oct 29, 2013:All I can saw about all the Q3 is they are better in every way that matters. . They tip in very well and feel better then Q2 while leaned over at speed.

Additional Comments On Oct 29, 2013:This tire has server me well for many years. Now its time to move to the Q3.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Bad Uneven Wear.

Dale in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI GSF1200 Bandit

Comments On Jun 22, 2013:These tires performed incredibly well during the early part of their lives. Now, the front is showing strange wear that looks like cupping near grooves. Tires were balanced and checked again recently, and balance is on. Never saw this on any Avon Azzaro's previously. Won't buy Dunlops again. Just bought a set of Michelin Road 2's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Q2

MORENO in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA FZ1

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:Great front tyre excellent grip. I run a Q2 front and Roadsmart rear works great, i wear out 2 rears to 1 front. Great i love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome tyre

Phillip in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI ZX6R

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Had the sportmax Gp Racer tyre before these and the Q2's have not let me down excellent through corners and great for australian conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome all round tyres

Long in NSW

Comments On Jul 11, 2012:I use the Dunlop Q2's for canyon riding and they hold up very well, great feel through the front end and the rear grabs like no tommorow for apex acceleration, i would recomend these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Tire for the money!!!

Joe in TX

Comments On Jul 06, 2012:Like everyone else, I feel that you can't beat the q2 based on price and performance... I am on my 3rd set and will stick with them until I can find a better deal or price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tire

Gary in CA

Comments On Dec 01, 2011:Great turn in, sticks like glue and last a long time for a true sport tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

MIKE in OR

Comments On May 12, 2010:GOOD TRACTION

Was this review helpful?