Tusk Universal Flange/Tapered Locking Lug Nut Set

Customer Reviews for Tusk Universal Flange/Tapered Locking Lug Nut Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Tusk Universal Flange/Tapered Locking Lug Nut Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Universal Flange/Tapered Locking Lug Nut Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not worth it

chad in UT

Comments On Sep 03, 2012:worked well a few times. now it just cleans the threads as i take it off. I have never lost a lug nut before.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 28, 2012:Locking element locks TIGHT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug nuts

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:There only 14 mm not 17mm heads. They can fit different types of rims, this is a good plus to have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

derrick in AR

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Polaris Outlaw 525S

David in WA

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:They are 14mm nuts! What else can you say... the fit... look good..come with taper washers... if you need them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

KORY in WA

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:good in expensive back ups. get extras for tool box. you can always use these. they are versitile.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Dan in PA

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what I needed.

TYLER in IL

Comments On Jun 24, 2009:I had trouble with stock lug nuts coming loose so these locking lug nuts were just the thing to fix the problem. They also look good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EVERYONE NEEDS A SET OF THESE!!!!!!!!!!!

GILBERT in MO

Comments On Jun 05, 2008:THESE THINGS WORK EXCELLENT I'M GOING TO ORDER THEM FOR ALL 6 OF MY BIKES FRONT AND REARS. WITH THESE I KNOW FOR SURE THEY ARE NOT COMING OFF.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

cory in AR

Comments On May 20, 2008:great product no complaints thanks alot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome lugs

Donald in IL

Comments On Mar 29, 2008:they're great work well and do what their meant to do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

JAKE in NY

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:great lug nuts at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price for lugs

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:These work great and give you the option to run them tapered or flat. They lock firmly to the studs and I am yet to have one come loose.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk lug net set

Steve in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Good set of lugs if you need to have tapered and flat. Most OEM wheels need tapered and most aftermarket aluminum wheels need flat. Works good on both. Just be careful and don't lose the tapered washers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

SHAAN in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:Good stuff, works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great lugs

EDWARD in NY

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:great replacement of stock lugs. Can be used with alls styles of rims.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Marvin in LA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:These are very nice, and cheap! You can't go wrong with these. The adapters alone are worth the full price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A-

Nick in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:good price, good looks, but they coulda been a little stronger, i find it pretty easy to wear a corner off these. I think i will try another brand next time..but these def are worth the price
Additional Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Used on a 2006 Yamaha Raptor 700R

Was this review helpful?