Duro Hook-Up Radial ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Duro Hook-Up Radial ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Duro Hook-Up Radial ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Duro Hook-Up Radial ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

aaron in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:i run these on the front and they will hook up good, they will give a little but not much. where i ride its mostly hard packed and can be very muddy at times. in the mud there good to an extent, but i am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

econo tire

george a in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2011:i ride mostly hard pack dont grip like a itp holeshot but half the price they do wear very slow got 50 miles on them and just starting to show wear

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

James in MO

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:This tire has great traction, probably more than my 250 can handle. Perfect for trail riding with the kids and for running errands in the snow. No need for a 4wd with this tire on. What really makes it great is the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice tires

timothy in PA

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:they handle great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice!!

vicky in KY

Comments On Jan 26, 2009:these duro hook up tires are by far the best tires I've had on my quad. if you are a hill climber or just a trail rider these tires are the best... thanks rockymountin atv.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

DAVID in MO

Comments On Jan 12, 2009:I have been running this tire for six months now, no sign of wear still looks brand new. For the money you can't beat it

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

This tire preforms

STEPHEN in WA

Comments On Mar 13, 2008:I have this tire and it is the same as a Maxxis Irazor for $26 less on fronts. At this price it is one of best all-around tires for steering, cornering and braking, traction ride comfort. Stands up to the power of my modded high performance Outlaw NR520. easily handles the rough terrian of Tahuya&Green mountain Wash. ROCKY, ROOTY,STUMPS,TIGHT CORNERING SWICHBACKS, 45-90 degrees, full of mud and water 7 1/2 months a year. Flats?????????? Buy this tire and you'll be happy, compare to IRazor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Norman in WA

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:Good product for the money. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

duro hook ups

CAMERON in NC

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:very nice set of tires , they wear well and hook up awesome on trails , no flats yet with these tires. i previously had holeshots and razrs the hook ups are priced better and imo do better on the trails.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

very disapointed

DARIN in PA

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:do a lot of trail riding here in pennsylvania, i bought the whole set and got 3 flats within 10 rides, rocky mountain worked very well with me and did replaced the flats, i'm going back to holeshot HD's

Was this review helpful?