Duro Red Eagle ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Duro Red Eagle ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Duro Red Eagle ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Duro Red Eagle ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excelet tire

Flavio in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Jul 03, 2013:are excelent tire

Additional Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Excelent tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 Wheel drive with 4 wheel abilities!

Christopher in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 300 2X4

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:I have well over 13000 miles on my 300 PRAIRIE. I have at least 2,000 miles on these tires. These are by far the best tire I have ever had or seen. Excellent traction in mud, snow, gravel. I have put my bike where the so called "big boys" go. They offer an excellent near floating ability when crossing deep water. I run these at about 6lbs of air and never had a problem. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok tires

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RANCHER 400 2x4

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:The tire was ok for a basic tire. Didn't last long as I would like.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the money

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:smooth ride!! good traction.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

price can not be beat at Rockey Mountain.

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Another good quality product from Rockey mountain with the best price . I like that Rocky Mountain stands behind the products they sell if you ever do have a problem .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement Tires

Gary in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RANCHER 350 2x4

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Needed to replace the original tires on this not so frequently used ATV so wasn't looking for anything too expensive. These tires looked like a good choice and so far they have done fine. I run Maxxis Bighorns on my Polaris which see's much rougher duty than this Honda but I was not going to spend the Bighorn money on this ATV. If your are looking for a decent tire that is not too expensive these will work. I wouldn't think they would hold up like the Bighorns but I wouldn't expect them too nor would I pay the Bighorn price for them. So far they have done a fine job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ROCKY MOUNTAIN HAS BEST PRICES

Michael in NY

Comments On Sep 25, 2012:Good quality product and rocky mountain has the best prices by far . No need to shop around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rock on

Tony in OK

Comments On Sep 20, 2012:Great atv tire, rides great, looks great even with passenger.& Rocky moutain their service is out standing best iv had thanks. love the tire & service. Tony MC,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great service

Troy in NY

Comments On May 07, 2012:I purchased these tires with rims and valve stems. I thought I would have to install everything my self but they came pre assembled. I am very happy with with the product and service will buy from again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought these for my Polaris Sportman

MARK in CO

Comments On Jan 27, 2012:Bought these for the rear of my Polaris Sportmsan a few monthis ago. I must say I'm not overly happy with them. Tread is not very deep, Actually no deeper than my original tires, that had 1700 miles on them. If I had it over to do again I would buy the ITP Mudlite. I just bought 2 for a different machine and they are much nicer, heavier sidewall, much deeper tread.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Adding Traction to my 2x4

Nicholas in MN

Comments On Dec 11, 2010:I just purchased a set of the Duro Red Eagle tires for my Honda Rancher 2 x 4. We just got a foot of snow and I had no issues driving through it with these tires. Great traction from a dead stop on relatively sharp inclines.
I feel that these tires are a great value and would buy them again. Looking forward to a winter season on the lake without getting stuck!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Tire for the price

Greg in IN

Comments On Nov 20, 2010:This tire is a great tire for the price it worked out perfectly for the 2 wheel drive quad it was installed on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for the buck ATV tire for all round use.

Ronny in MT

Comments On Jun 28, 2010:These replaced the old OEM tires on my -95 Kawasaki Bayou 300 4x4. It made it into a new ATV, awesome on the road and very much improved grip and handling on trails. These will be my next choice of tire as I intend to ride the snot out of my ATV since I know of an affordable tire replacement from Rockymountain ATV & MC.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tires are great for the money

Chance in WI

Comments On Aug 12, 2009:The tires are so much better than the stock tires i purchased last years that worn out in under a year and i paid twice as much. if your looking for a good tire for the trail this is the one

Was this review helpful?

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great!!!

Nicholas in CO

Comments On Oct 17, 2008:I put them on and hit the trails. Tires are awesome and for that price you can't beat them. Shipped really fast

Was this review helpful?

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!!

DARRELL in AR

Comments On Mar 14, 2008:These are an incredible value, you won't be let down!

Was this review helpful?