AMS Diamondtrak ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for AMS Diamondtrak ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 27 Reviews

Return to AMS Diamondtrak ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

AMS Diamondtrak ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good front tire with a little work

TRACI in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:The tire grabs a bit to much in its stick form but after I shave the ribs down to 1/2 their original height, they work great. Their a good buy but need a little work.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best tire ever!!!!!

Sorges in Florida

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:This tire is the best thing I ever got!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth it yes...

SHANE in UT

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:so nice for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tires.

melanie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:I bought these tires for my quad because i do alot of sand riding. They seem to do pretty good, However they are pretty heavy. But overall good tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire for the price

chad in UT

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:honda trx 400x I have several trips on these tires and no sign of wear and they handle great forthe sand in utah i thought they would be cracking by now but still perfect and i always havent had them on sand . hard packed or gravel ect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

turns good

BEN in WI

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:turns good , good floatation .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice sand tires

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:Float very well and turns my r like a dream

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Satisfied

Ryan in MI

Comments On Feb 16, 2012:great tire for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tires

kyle in OK

Comments On Jan 28, 2012:6 trips out to the dunes they lasted longer then the motor in my quad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMS Diamondtrak ATV Tire

Jason in KS

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:Great Looking Tire, Works Very Well In the Sand. Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent v alue

cory in AR

Comments On May 20, 2008:took these to little sahara last weekend absolutly no complaints thanks alot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works very well

BILL in OR

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:good on oregon dunes. steer awesome

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tires for the price!

JAKE in WA

Comments On Feb 17, 2008:Had these for about a year now and they have been holding out awesome! They give you great steer control especially when the sand is all fresh and not choppy. Work great for side hilling. And they are strong. Hit a lot of roots with them on the trails and no chips out of the sidewall.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Paddle Tire

RONNIE in CA

Comments On Feb 11, 2008:Very good hookup and turning ability, but quite heavy and because of the good turning ability, it is difficult to go straight when riding side-hill.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Choice

JOSHUA in UT

Comments On Feb 11, 2008:Does great in the dunes with straight blade paddles on the back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't notice a big difference

STEFANIA in WA

Comments On Dec 29, 2007:I didn't notice a big difference in dry sand. They definitely help in the wet sand but I don't ride a lot in wet sand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

track true

DONALD in CA

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:Great tires track true in wet or dry sand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

ERIC in OR

Comments On Nov 18, 2007:I have these for my raptor 700. they work great but are slightly heavy. great product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMS DIAMOND TRACK

NOEL in CA

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:GREAT SAND TIRE FOR THE MONEY. I WONT BUY ANYTHING ELSE. FAST SHIPPING A PLUS SERVICE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMS Diamondtrak

STEPHEN in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These front sand tires are everything your are looking for in a front "center-rib" type tire. Very fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth it

JAMIE in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I was undecided about front sand tires on my banshee but after one fast turn i knew the were worth it these hold the sand very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMS Diamondtrak

PAT in KS

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great sand tire with enough side bite, but not too much. You can still slide around and have fun.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

JEFF in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great tires at a great price. They do cause the front of my Z-400 to sway while doing straight line runs compared to dual ribbed tires.
On the other hand, I do prefer them over dual ribs while doing speed drifts as they are more forgiving and let the front slide some.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tire

Matthew in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:They work great on my ltr for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sand Tires

TIM in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:They work well but I would recommend adding the sealant. The tires like to leak around the rim beads when they start corroding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front sand tire

BRIAN in IL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These tires are pretty good, They do perform pretty good. I have them on a 07 raptor 700r with some enginw work. They are pretty good unless on the power and trying to turn. Overall i would say they are a 7 out of 10

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dune tires

JUSTIN in MO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:exactly what i needed, right price, and fast shipping to my door.

Was this review helpful?