Dunlop KT390 Series Radial ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop KT390 Series Radial ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 28 Reviews

Return to Dunlop KT390 Series Radial ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop KT390 Series Radial ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tire

Alexander in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 HONDA TRX 250X FOURTRAX

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:Great traction and seems to wear long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dunlop tires

Scott in CA

Comments On May 03, 2011:good front tires, soft but last long enough for front tires and give a great ride, GREAT price, i'll buy more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stock tire

GENE in WV

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:If your looking for the quality that came on your machine, look no further.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire if......

Donald in PA

Comments On Apr 25, 2011:Good ride and handling for slower riders. Does not stand up well to abuse. Flattened both tires in 2 rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop KT390

Davis in NY

Comments On Apr 03, 2011:excellent tyre for riding the track, all riders are using them on, comments are, excellent on the turns, they grip the surface when it's loose and when it is dry and hard. best tyre i ever purchased can actually ride on tarmac, as well as track, order me another set

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rockymtn is the best!

MICHAEL in TN

Comments On Mar 26, 2011:You really can't beat the price. An excellent tire for the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price for tires

Garcia in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:They do the job out on the dirt and mountains

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product. Great price.

Dennis in TX

Comments On Mar 11, 2011:I probably wouldn't run these in a desert race, but for the price, I will trail ride with them all day long. I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price for great tires

Dana in OR

Comments On Mar 02, 2011:These tires rock, not sure how long they will last but worth the checking out. my buddy has these on his trx 450 and swears by them, so thought I would give them a shot and so far I really like they way they hook up in the forever changing terrain here in oregon. even if they wear down fast they will still be worth the price i paid for them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

impressed

anthony in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:have some time one these tires now...good all around tire and a great price...would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

replacement

JOHN in FL

Comments On Feb 14, 2011:this tire is great. its as close as possible to a factory replacement for a fraction of the price.with almost the same tread pattern.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME Tire for CHEAP!!!

James in TN

Comments On Feb 12, 2011:This is a Dunlop??? Radial??? I bought 2 for the rear of my 05 400EX, after reading all the reviews on them. I could get TWO tires less than what ONE of my usual tires cost... I usually run Holeshots or Razors. These were the replacements for the original tires on my EX, didnt get the fronts as my original fronts are at about 50%.
These things hook up great. dry, wet, snow, mud, gravel, dirt, loose pack. I dont run in sand, so I cant verify that. They grab and go what I have been in! Well worth your hard earned money.
Dont let the price fool ya, THESE TIRES ARE AWESOME! I dont regret buying these one bit! Even if they do turn out to wear down twice as fast, so what, there half the price!
Im gonna order another set for the rear and two sets for the front and put them up for future use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

delivery

GARY in NV

Comments On Feb 11, 2011:You guys are awsome,I ordered my tires on thursday and had them on friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These Tires are Great

ABEL DOS SANTOS in 10

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:I tear up trails and mudpits with these tires on my ltz 400. Reccomended them to friends as well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop KT390 Tires = Great Replacement!

ED in AZ

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:Dunlop KT390 tire is a great replacement for the stock tires! Smooth Running Radial and they last a good amount of time. I have put them on my TRX450R and our Phoenix 200. I have also installed them on my riding friends atv's. Everyone is happy with the performance and the PRICE!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just could not pass up the value on a closeout

TODD in CA

Comments On Dec 26, 2010:I got these to replace my ITP Holeshots and to evaluate another brand as Dunlop is a great tire. These are destined for my Banshee so a good shredding is on the horizon. For the value, unbeatable even if they wear out in half the time!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Grip

STEVE in WI

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:Put these on a KFX450R, and they perform well on the hard pack and loose sand of Northern Wisconsin.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These Tires are Great

BRIAN in UT

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:Tires work very well in all types of conditons and wear very good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

lots of grip for the money

Eric in CA

Comments On Dec 06, 2010:I tear up trails and mudpits with these tires on my ltz 400. Reccomended them to friends as well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tires

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Dec 01, 2010:great replacment tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast Shipping

Wade in AZ

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:Fast Shipping and good price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great on my LTZ 400!

Jason in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:I do mostly trail riding and these tires are BEAST! I only picked up the rears, but I'm thinking about ordering a complete set while the price is still good for when I need tires again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire!

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Sep 02, 2010:These tires work great and the price is very fair. I hope Rocky Mountain keeps these tires at this price, because I will be buying them again!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Too Cheap?

vernon in WI

Comments On Jul 25, 2010:Of course that price seems whacked. For whatever reason Dunlop made these tires and no MFG wanted them for one of their Flagship bikes. Who Knows testing etc. They fit my Quad so..They are dang nice!! They hold pavement at 80+mph and kick butt in sand! Get these if you are looking and go wear em out!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires, great price

Erwin in CA

Comments On May 22, 2010:Bought these with the douglas .160 wheels for my 350x and just love them. Great tires for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Robert in FL

Comments On May 02, 2010:hooks up great but not really wide enough for me they are only 10" wide and I would like 11" on my raptor but other than that theyre great and extremely affordable too, two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

just plain awesome

saule in TN

Comments On Mar 09, 2010:WOW, just wow, would buy again and again for that price, hooks up like mad!!!!!awesome tire for everything

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great tires for the price

TOM in ID

Comments On Feb 11, 2010:just bought a set of dunlop kt390 for the rear of my raptor 660 was real happy with the tread from the old 339 dunlop's for the price was a great deal my last set lasted 5 years very good ,and smooth tire in the dirt radials rock over nylon tires .

Was this review helpful?