ITP Holeshot HD ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for ITP Holeshot HD ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 117 Reviews

Return to ITP Holeshot HD ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Holeshot HD ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires!!!

william in SC

Comments On Feb 26, 2012:I've got 4 races on them now and they are still holding strong. You will not be disappointed!

Additional Comments On Aug 05, 2014:Held up great for an extended amount of time - loved them so much replaced with the same tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great traction...for a little while

SHANE in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 525 XC

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:I purchased a new set of these tires prior to a week long trip to the PIute trails in UT. The trails range from hardpack roads to rocky 2 track. These tires lasted 500 miles, which breaks down to about $1 per mile. After 300 miles I noticed the lugs were starting to chunk and by 500 miles they were almost slicks. I am very unimpressed with these tires. I bought Razr II's to replace them and have been very impressed with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tough tire but out of balance

chris in California – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jul 06, 2014:one of the fronts has a very bad wobble at high speeds. the tread is not concentric with the bead.
other than that they are very tough tires and have lasted a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JUDEX in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Ride smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

slicks within one riding season

jason in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 15, 2014:these tires hook up good but do not last. I had them on one season, less than a year. I am riding on mostly trails in the local forest and for the price these tires suck if your looking for long lasting. If you want a tire that hooks up and don't care if you have to replace them 2 or 3 times a year, then these tires are for you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tires ever

robert in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On May 09, 2014:If you have a sport atv Itp. holeshot Hd. is the best tires you can buy for it. You will not be sorry.I ride every weekend and they last 3 to 4 years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tires

Ryan in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 05, 2014:I love these tires. Best I've had

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these tires

Kevin in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Must say, going from stock tires to these made a big difference. Love these tires. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

Borce in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:best tires in the market hands down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well worth it

Matthew in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:What can I say about these tires, they hook up great and last forever, I have had these for 2 years now and they have about 80% tread left. this is my second set the last ones I had lasted almost 5 years!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Joseph in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:These tires change everything! Traction is very good. And extremely durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Joseph in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:These tires change everything! Traction is very good. And extremely durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HELL YA!

DWAYNE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:These pick up & clean out like MAD! No terrain i wouldn't take these thru. These saved my wheels countless times due to sidewall. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome! But after 1st ride :(

Andrew in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:I got these tires in the mail and they were great. They were not squashed at all and looked terrific. The tires had huge knobs on them that would make great trail tires. I can't wait to test them out.

Additional Comments On Apr 16, 2013:I ride hard at rausch creek Pa and maybe too hard for these tires. I got a small rip in the side wall from a rock and that was money down the drain on the first ride. I am going back to the Maxis razors cause they never popped on me. They just got worn out over the years. I am pretty disappointed and hope you guys consider the consequences with going with an expensive tire. Look at all of your options.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires love them

Steven in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA ATC 350X

Comments On Mar 10, 2013:they are the best griping tires i have ever bought i love the traction they give me and i can do alot more obstacles then before i had them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

needs to be more durable

clark in California

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:i had these on a ltz 250 and they dident even last that long

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I thought ITP HD would be a tough tire..

Randy in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:These did well for the first season. Then I started noticing nobs cracking and eventually tearing off. I never though a HD tire would disintegrate like this. I ride pretty hard but I'm no pro..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ROCKS

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:If your gonna ride in the rocks "HD" THIS is the one you want. ITP Holeshots the best there is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

Zachary in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 CAN-AM DS450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:I've had the tires on for over a year of hard riding and still have plenty of tread left. These tires hook up well in all types of terrain. I haven't had any problems with them at all. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bad *** tires

Damon in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:excellent tires great price.handle good in mud and dirt.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tires

Rob in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:Riding across all terrain types...mud, snow, dirt, rocks, sand, etc. Have never yet been disappointed in tires. Traction is great. Durability and wear are great. Had an issue when first ordered with rear tires being different sizes (one taller). RMATV was exceptional in getting me taken care of and back on the trails.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

Kelly in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:best tires i ever bought
- Ben

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ITP-Holeshot-HD-ATV-Tire

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:Best tires there is for yamaha raptor :}

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome tires

scott in FL

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:did alot of research on all sorts of brands of tires and decided on these and have to say they are way beyond my expectaions awesome traction and very stable will never buy anything besides ITP

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Real good tire.

SHANE in OH

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:HD's are awesome, they hook amazingly and they're tough but there real pricey and difficult to slide with at first.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP HD nothing else anymore

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:Best Buy ever. I ride Trail with MUD and Bogholes and all Sort off Terrain. Great Grip in all Conditions. I go every where with em. My Buddys have trouble keeping up now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One of the best,

curtis in WA

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:I ride a 450 kawy with a ton of aftermarket parts and these things hook up great,i won't buy any other tires. other than itp and skat trac

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough traction

Paul in WV

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:Tires are very durable. Traction is good on all terrains, too good at times. I will buy again if they ever wear out, three seasons and still in good shape.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tough!

ANTHONY in NC

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:I ride in the Uwharrie national forest where the trails are very hard and rocky. I have tried many brands of tires,including softer ITP holeshot tires and these are the only ones that have held up.I ride very aggressive on a Honda 400EX so they are put to the test! These are on season three and still in excellent shape. Get some!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

tim in NJ

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:tires hold up well. hard ride but very strong and good traction

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

dont be cheap buy the best once and be done

michael in NY

Comments On Mar 05, 2012:these things hook up sick compared to my stock dunlops almost like i bought a new quad...my buddy has maxxis and these seem to be tougher and i think theyll last longer than his and they were only 20$ more for the 2 rear....buy itps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best all around tire

mike in MI

Comments On Nov 23, 2011:these tires are excellent at finding grip on almost any surface. soft compound that suprisingly last a long time. only reason i cant give it 5 stars is that they are a little heavy and had too much grip for my style of riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

MATT in OH

Comments On Oct 15, 2011:well worth the money. These thing wear like iron. Ive had mine for three years now. With no need to replace them in the near future. They get great traction over anything ive ever had. they are a little on the heavy side. But its the price you pay to have a long lasting tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great purchase

steven in VA

Comments On Jul 18, 2011:These tires hook up really good and are very tough! You cant go wrong with ITP.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal !

Kevin in QC

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:It's the best deal I found ! Nice tires for hard terrains.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tires ever...

Dawn in CA

Comments On Apr 19, 2011:Had these tires for 3 years now and still have about another year left on them..toughest tires out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:provides excellent traction

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing Tires

Shane in PA

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:These are by far the best tires I have ever bought. I have been running the same pair for years without one flat! I do alot of trail riding and they are perfect for it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HD Holeshot

Shawn in WV

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:This tires are awesome and stand the abuse. Will allways buy this tires!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excelent tire

korie in KY

Comments On Dec 20, 2010:i think that these are the best all around tire there is, they are excelent for trails and exceptionally good on a track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIRE

chris in FL

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:I HAVE '09 RAPTOR 700,AND THESE TIRES ARE GREAT ON RACE TRACK,SAND,GRAVEL,MUCH,MUCH BETTER THAN STOCK TIRES,I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM FOR EVERYONE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tire

Randy in OH

Comments On Nov 17, 2010:Hooks up nice. Wears good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wet Woods

Bobby in GA

Comments On Oct 16, 2010:Strongest tire i've owned..Good grip through the wet woods..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Adam in OH

Comments On Aug 16, 2010:great tires good traction. little on the heavy side but no flats yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2010 LTR 450

Craig in QLD

Comments On Jul 16, 2010:A friend used these on the rear of his LTR 450 for the Finke desert race in OZ. Said the tyres were unreal and performed well in very harsh conditions

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very agressive tires

Jalen in AR

Comments On Jul 01, 2010:I baught these tires for my 400ex and they lasted a full year of me rideing hard everyday of the year on arkansas flint rock. They r very good looking tires with very big lugs. hook up nice!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gnarly

James in NY

Comments On May 29, 2010:tires are sick, the hold up awesomely for the power (raptor 660). slide when you want them to but will dig in and go on the straights. ive been riding for over a decade and never rode with a more puncture resistant tire. there wearing at the expected rate, maybe a little slower and i cant feel the added weight nor does it reflect my handling. only tire for me. o yeah, the sidewall lugs really work, they'll go through anything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST TIRES ON THE MARKET!

Freddie in OH

Comments On Mar 11, 2010:I have used these tires for years on different quads. my last set i mounted them on my KFX400 and i could go just about anywhere. Never got a puncture. I have used them all over Ohio and Hatfield & McCoy. They hook great and slide when you need. I have used other tires and these are by far the best for my riding style and conditions. You can claw your way out of deep ruts and mud or just blaze new trails without any worries. Best trail tire on the market for a HD and the price. I just purchased a set for my YFZ450. I will use these tires from now on. RMATV is the best. Won't go anywhere else!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HD Front tires

Michael in KY

Comments On Mar 10, 2010:A bit heavier than stock, but I don't notice it in my riding ('05 400EX). After getting huge sidewall slits in both stock front tires on one hill climb, I was looking for something with more toughness. The area we ride is very rocky and flats are very common. So far, I have had no problems with mine after numerous rides, they seem to be wearing well and other than some cosmetic scuffing on the sidewalls, they show little signs of wear. I would buy them again and when my rears have too many plugs or I lose the sidewalls, I will be putting these on the rear as well. Most people will never notice the weight difference, unless they are holding a 2-ply in one hand and a 6-ply in the other.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these Tires

BRIAN in PA

Comments On Mar 14, 2010:I had these on my last quad and just put them on my new quad. Again i love them and would recommend them to anyone they slide good and have amazing grip

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They are serious about the "HD"

Charlie in CA

Comments On Apr 11, 2009:This tire is accurately named! It hooks up great and I have not noticed any differences in the handeling. They grip like crazy! The only bad thing is they are very heavy, but that comes with the territory on a heavy duty tire. So far I am very happy with them.
Additional Comments On Mar 07, 2010:Well, It has been almost a year an these tires are still performing like day 1. Still have plenty of tread left and we put them through a pretty busy season last year. A great tire!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LTZ 400 rear

KYLE in TX

Comments On Feb 23, 2010:WOW! these tires are awesome on any terrian! great in mud!! 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Michael in WV

Comments On Feb 11, 2010:Great traction all all types of terrain. had for alittle over a month now and still look brand new. can tell alittle power loss due to the thicker tire. but will most deffinately buy this tire again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

KRISTEN in UT

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:This tire can hold up to anything. it hooks up great and allows for some sliding for those high speed corners.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 400ex

mitch in NH

Comments On Dec 20, 2009:I have these on the front. only reason i got them was cause i was gettin new front rims on the front. but i like these so much more then stock fronts. they dont slip or slide on anything. but i do have trouble riding bicycles with these lol

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Extreme Traction

ANTHONY in MO

Comments On Oct 27, 2009:I have a full set on ITP Baja rims on my 450R with 50 rear wheel HP, and they hook great, and slide when you need them to. Definitely a must have on higher horse power machines. I ride in muddy/rocky areas with alot of Locust trees, and have picked up a good 20 thorns now without a single flat. To keep from rounding the lugs off to quickly I switch the rear tires every other ride. They are a heavy tire, but with the right mods, only slightly noticeable. Only complaints I've heard out of these is that when racing buddy's on rocky terrain, they seem to get nailed by alot of rock's.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for 2 trips

JAMES in NV

Comments On Oct 09, 2009:My 525 ate these tires up. The first time out they worked well, except it felt like they gripped a little too well on compact. I could not get the slide I like. These tires were worth a try but I expected more from the HD. My last set of Maxis RZR lasted a lot longer than these.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bad ass tires

JUAN in AZ

Comments On Sep 01, 2009:had mine for two years and still look new ...ride in a lot of rocky and hard surface these tires could take anything......will buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2005 450r HRC

SHAWN in PA

Comments On Aug 29, 2009:Great tire and highly recommend to everyone. I couldn't be happier with the performance and durability of these tires. I have entire sets on both my Honda's and will continue to purchase ITP's.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

TRACY in NJ

Comments On Feb 23, 2009:Hooks up great, looks good. slides good if you have enough power. wouldn't recommend for low hp quads

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Front

GORDAN in MD

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:These tires are indestructible, so far. I even had a 1" stick wedged in between the rim and tire and it didn't leak air. Plenty of traction in all conditions.
One bad thing: they really make your steering feel heavy compared to a round tire.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tough

Zachary in CO

Comments On Feb 05, 2009:if you never want a flat, this is the tire for you. tread wear is super long. have had mine going on two years and people still ask if i just put new ones on. the side wall is almost to strong though. making for a rough ride.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great tires

Alex in TN

Comments On Dec 09, 2008:these tires are amazing i have them on my z400 and have unbeatable traction they stick when you want em to and slide when needed i have had them on since sept. and they barely show any ware at all and i ride on the pavement a lot so thats good! the only thing i don't like is that they are a little heavy and slowed my down from some speed and hang time but hey they are 6 ply so........ anyhow i would recommend these to any one they are great!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Unbeatable traction

CHRISTOPHER in LA

Comments On Oct 10, 2008:This is an extremely good tire. Delivers traction like no other. I race XC and this tire takes a tremendous amount of abuse and keeps on pulling. The only drawback is that this is a heavy tire and not for machines with lower horsepower.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

suzuki 250

scott in FL

Comments On Jul 09, 2008:even though i got a 250 2 wheel drive i have been able to do pretty good in the mud with these tires on the back. Also they are very good for trail riding and are pretty strong(no punctures yet)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

holeshot HD

jeff

Comments On Jun 23, 2008:these have to be the best tire in hook up and cornering even up hill for a trx450, but the only bad part is the sidewall doesnt seem to be as strong as the tread. i ride in really rocky landscape and the tires do very well but the sidewall doest hold up like the tread it seems thin(a little scratch and i got a hole)but still a good tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exellent tire just point and go

jeffrey in PA

Comments On May 29, 2008:most traction i have ever had from a tire.. feels like a different machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

insane

Jeff in WI

Comments On May 08, 2008:these tires are insane, put on my 2002 modded banshee hook great slide in corners and hook in straights wear well, and look great will buy again and again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great trail Tires

NATHAN in CO

Comments On May 02, 2008:I ride mostly on trails and my old tires were getting too many holes in them. I ride fast and hard, so I needed a tire to hold up to the abuse. These tires are a little on the heavy side but no holes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tires!

Garrett in IA

Comments On Apr 28, 2008:Best tires ive ever purchased for my Suzuki z400. Huge tread nice and flat across the tire for max ground coverage. Great rut control. Will definitely buy another set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Holeshot HD

JEREMY in OH

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:put these tires on my z400 and i noticed a big difference climing hills and riding trails.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Proven durability!

THOMAS in MD

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:I have a set of these on my '85 ATC 250R. When new they wanted to wander around a little. I've put over 600 miles on these at the Hatfield-McCoy Trail system w/o even 1 flat! They give you piece of mind when you're many miles into the trails. 6-Ply is the way to go! Time for a new set, they've served me well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great all around ATV tire

CRAIG in AZ

Comments On Feb 26, 2008:Have ridden these HD tires two seasons on hard dirt/rock terrain, tires show little to no wear and are tuff to rocks and trail hazzards. Great product, would recommend them to trail riders as HD 6 ply tuff tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hooks

JUSTIN in AL

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:this is my first itp holeshot tires and i love them. great traction in corners and straight line. also look great, aggressive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Tires

DAVE in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:Love them, The only heavy duty trail tires that I will put on my ride. Please try them !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

leaky split knobs

TIM in IL

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:I have complaints when it comes to traction and cornering. these tires really hook up. From the first day i put them on my z they leaked air from in between the knobs. Tire slime fixed this problem but they still leak a little over a day of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ltz 400 tires

ANDREW in KS

Comments On Feb 05, 2008:the only tires i'll ever put on my quad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

Nick in NH

Comments On Feb 03, 2008:this is a good tire....hooks up great in dirt and in snow but i already see wear after first ride on a little payvment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough to a point!

DANIEL in AZ

Comments On Jan 27, 2008:These tires can take tons of abuse and for the most part rocks are not a problem. They do wear really fast if you see a lot of hard surfaces ie rocks desert, hard pack and fire road. I will buy them again cause in the desert none have lasted as long as these have and this is my 7th set of tires on an 06 YFZ450

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very happy

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Jan 24, 2008:these tires hook up great and they really bite hard in the corners, really hard

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

THE BEST

CHAD in NC

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:by far the best atv tire i have ever bought, i have them on my 450r and my wife's 400ex. good grip in all conditions, very predictably when sliding around corners, and very punture resistence.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

BRANDON in NV

Comments On Dec 24, 2007:these things are awesome i'm so happy i bought them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Zach in IL

Comments On Dec 14, 2007:they seem to be pretty good tires...they're great in the snow and even beter in the mud

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tough tires!

MICHAEL in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:We ran an entire Best In The Desert racing series on the one set of ITP HD tires!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

steven in KY

Comments On Dec 07, 2007:These tires are the BOMB!!!! Tough and have great traction !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ONE OF THE BEST TIRES FOR SPORT ATV'S

CHRIS in SC

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:ONE OF THE BEST TIRES FOR SPORT ATV'S

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Tires

KEVIN in DE

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:I can't say enough good about these tires. I ride on some extremely rough,rocky trails and these things just can't be hurt. Grip is also incredible! They are even great for hill climbing and although not as good as paddles, do quite well in sand too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

JODIE in MI

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:All around i love your product it was awesome, first the way it was packaged was very good. also it is so easy to just get online and find what i want/need by putting my machines into the top it tells me evenything that i can and cannot get. the product seemed to never break or or wear down, i will always order my parts and or accessories from here, and i have been recommending your site to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong tire

RAYMOND in NY

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:great traction and strong. this things is puncture resistent and provides great traction.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Ben in CO

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:these are amazing tires. They grip so well, and if your accelerating the side lugs offer great side bite...have fun!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

itp holeshot hd tires

PHILLIP in NY

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:these tires are strong great grip and are just awesome all around definitely a sweet buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

JONATHAN in FL

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:the best tires u can use them everywhere

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They dont get any better

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:very well built great traction on all surfaces and a smooth ride at high speeds

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires!

CHRIS in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:These tires hook up great! Much better than stock. First set where out of round but RM fixed the problem quickley with a new set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these. Bullet Proof

WILLIAM in MA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I've been running these for months with no signs of wear yet. Totally bullet proof.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holeshot HD

T in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Very good tire and excellent price Im very happy with there performance

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HD Tires Bite

JESSE in OK

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is the best set of tires I have ran. I run cross country races and these tires are holding up nice. Great bite and durability. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HD DURABILITY

BRIAN in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I replaced my stock tires with these. I cant believe the wear i am getting with these. I beat the crap out of them in the high desert rocky terrain and their holding up really well. I dont have to worry about my tires durability anymore.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect match for my machine

Dennis in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I'm riding a Bombardier DS650X and these tires are a perfect match for my machine and riding style. I especially like the 6 ply rating for puncture resistance and the stiff sidewall for aggressive trail riding. Traction is better than expected on typical trails over a mix of mud or loose soil. They work well in moderate sand and rocky conditions as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tires for trail ridding

MARCO in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These tires are awesome. They've taken a beating and are still in great shape. I love the way they handle curves and turns, it almost seems like they slide on their own.

Was this review helpful?