Slime Tire Tackle Kit

Customer Reviews for Slime Tire Tackle Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 30 Reviews

Return to Slime Tire Tackle Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Slime Tire Tackle Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked great

JUSTICE in UT

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:it work for 4 wheeler

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ON SALE FOR 2.99$? SOLD!!!

Michael in AZ

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:Great price and very smart to carry on you at all times riding. I frequently run flats due to the castus out here. Just wish it came with more plugs!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:great stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Real good quality

Jacob in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:I bought this while it was a door buster. Great buy good to keep on you at all times while riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helpful Kit

Peter in CO

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:I bought this kit just to get my cart to the free shipping price, but it has actually been very useful. I use the valve stem core tool all the time for deflating both dirtbike and mountain bike tires. The air pressure gauge is also handy in its compact size. Great way to get that free shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING

Nathanael in UT

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:This kit is awesome. I carry mine with me in my bag whenever I ride. Small, compact, organized. It has saved me a few times already.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Blake in MS

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:Good kit to have when riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All I can say is excellent product

Aaron in PA

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:So so happy I spent the 5 bucks on this it's saved my but so many times!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:Could not believe everything that was included in this kit for the money. Easy to carry in your back pack or tool box. A must have!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Chuck in VA

Comments On Sep 06, 2013:Bought 2 on the fathers day deal. Great to bring along on trail rides or keep in the truck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire kit.

Nick in CA

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:I bought it as a back up and never opened it. Then I needed a patch for a bad tube on our race car. Opened up the kit and was amazed. Everything you could need to fix a tube. patches, glue, caps, stem tool. Kit is awesome. Will buy again it the future without question.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have

steve in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:will get you out of a bad spot works perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

jimmy in TN

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Gabe in OH

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:Bought on clearance, super value and a must-have in every tool box

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

Ron in OH

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:Had to buy for the price it's come in handy many times

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slime kit

brad in IL

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:great kit comes with anything you could need

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very useful kit

Denny in AZ

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:Got this kit on clearance, and can't believe all that came in it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

slime 22 piece

donald in PA

Comments On Jun 09, 2013:great kit, comes in handy saved the day many times, and the sale price was like stealing it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent for on the go

Tabetha in AZ

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:perfect for the price and great to throw in the riding bag or behind the seat for on the go fixes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Jerold in NV

Comments On Mar 10, 2013:The kit is a great value for the price. It has 4 valve stems,4 metal valve caps,tire pressure guage,6-8 plugs,6-8 patches,glue tube, and plug insertion tools. It all comes in a small plastic divided case. For the price, buy a spare. PS. buy a spare tube of rubber cement at the same from RMATV, the manufactor always supplies those micro glue tubes that are to small-!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good kit

Kevin in MA

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:Its your little above basic tire repair kit.. Minus a co2 inflator, great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

conpack for trail riding

JOSH in ID

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:i pack this every trail we ride. never know when you mite need to fix a tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Evan in OR

Comments On Jan 19, 2013:This kit has just about anything you'd need to fix a tire (except a pump).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit for the price

Jimmy in OK

Comments On Jan 12, 2013:Thanks RM

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works perfect

Adam and Sarah in IA

Comments On Jan 05, 2013:Repaired my wife's trailblazer tire and it held up perfectly. Love these kits!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good to keep one in the bag

TROY in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:we keep one in the Trail bag just in case!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Jeremy in PA

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:great little kit to have around for the unexpected flats

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grat package

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great to also carry in your car or out and about

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Thomas in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:No issues, as should be

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

TODD in NY

Comments On Mar 11, 2010:It has all the stuff to fix a tire, BUT get the biggest kit with the most stuff, u will be glad one day!

Was this review helpful?