Motion Pro Hydraulic Brake Bleeder

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Hydraulic Brake Bleeder

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Hydraulic Brake Bleeder Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Hydraulic Brake Bleeder Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not what you'd expect from Motion Pro

ANTHONY in AZ

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:I bought this with the high hope of Motion Pro quality.
No go.
It doesn't work.
Spend your money elsewhere.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works... barely

david in TN

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:Not the best option but will get you by in a pinch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does not work

JOHN in QLD

Comments On Nov 06, 2012:it seems the check valve does not work. Useless tool just did it manually the old way to bleed the system. Do not buy this tool as it is a wast of money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brake bleeder

Shirley in MA

Comments On Feb 14, 2012:worked great! very impressed definately a tool worth buying

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Bingo

William in WA

Comments On Nov 20, 2010:Unfortunately my brake bleeder did not work at all. It's as though the spring acting on the check valve is not there. Tried a few things to get it to work with no success.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

JUNK

Erwin in CA

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:Check valve did not work. dont waste your money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Check valve didn't seem to open.

KEITH in MN

Comments On Sep 20, 2008:I got one of these and tried to use it a few times, spent all kinds of time trying to bleed my brakes with no success. Removed the bleeder, attached a piece of clear hose and a catch bottle, and I had good strong brakes with about 10 minutes of work. This is the only item I have gotten from Motion Pro that I have not been happy with.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bleeder

PHILIP in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2007:I honestly dont think it works all that great, the one way check valve was hit and miss, sometimes it wouldn't maintain it's seal

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

worth having in your toolbox

KELLY in UT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:I have a Polaris Scrambler that always loses the rear brake (foot pedal goes limp) after being stored for a short time. Before owning this bleeder, I had to get someone to help me every time I bled the rear caliper. Now I can do it by myself and it is easy and works well.

Was this review helpful?