ITP SS112 Alloy Series Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP SS112 Alloy Series Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to ITP SS112 Alloy Series Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP SS112 Alloy Series Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the right choice

ERIS in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:awesome set of rims for us .......... with Rocky Mountain ATV FAsttttttt shipping

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Looks

Cory in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 CAN-AM Commander 1000 XT

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Put these wheels on my Camo Commander to make it stand out a little more on the trails. Made for a wider stance over stock. I found after putting these on it's a little tighter on the trailer side to side than OEM wheels. Great warranty, bend or break ITP replaces it. Don't have to be afraid to get aggressive with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Patrick in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA Rancher 420 AT 4x4 IRS

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:These are by far the best looking wheel in ITP's lineup. They will transform your machine from stock looking average Joe to WOW. I have gotten many compliments and a lifetime warranty to boot. You can't go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS AWSOME!

Benjamin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:Came with chrome center cap and vavle stem! They really dress up the look of the machine and set a good stance with the offset!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOK AWSOME

Benjamin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:Really looking forward to installing them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good But......

JOSHUA in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Looks great but disappointed by the fact they are made in china. I just assumed itp = made in the usa. My mistake.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome wheels!

Wayne in PA

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Awesome quality and the 3" + 5" offset made my 50" RZR about 57.5" wide.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SS112 Alloy Series Wheel

MARK in OK

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:Look great on my ride. Love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

itp

Donald in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 450 4x4

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:nice mag ,change look atv

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing Wheels

KC in Wisconsin

Comments On Jan 07, 2013:These wheels give your ATV a whole new look. They are truly amazing quality and have a lifetime warranty as a bonus. Makes my ATV look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP

STEVEN in AR

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Devon in OH

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:No problems with tire popping of bead and wheel holds up well to abuse. I've knocked them off rocks numerous times and the only result is a scratch. Awesome wheel.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just ordered my set

Rick in BC

Comments On Nov 02, 2010:Great customer service! Thank you

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Beautiful wheels

Dustin in ID

Comments On Aug 31, 2010:Excellent wheels. Nothing you buy can make a bigger visual impact

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Apr 25, 2010:Great looking wheels. Put on a 05 Honda Rancher with Maxxis Big horns. Scratched from the sage first time out but what are they for?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love em !

linda in NC

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:these wheels look awesome on my atv.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

wheels

shane in MT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:very happy, nice product!

Was this review helpful?