Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps

Customer Reviews for Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 7 Reviews

Return to Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant get them off. Have to cut off valve stems.

Dan in Florida

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:These look great. Put them on 6 months ago. But now all four of them are stuck on the valve stem. I have to have the valve stems cut off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:great stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Completes the new wheel set

BRIAN in OR

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Got these along with the wheel lock spacer/nut to finish off my Tusk Impact wheels. The few extra dollars really make the whole package look that much cleaner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Blake in MS

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:Nice valve stem caps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great and tough as nails.

Kyle in OR

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:These look great and are much tougher than the cheap plastic ones that come with tubes. I kept smashing the plastic ones one roots, rocks, etc and my valve stems were getting bent and or broken. These have solved all those issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Valve stem caps.

warren in WY

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:They're blue and look good and keep dirt out. What else do you need?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacements

Curtis in CO

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Lost a cap off my 2013 CRF 450 front shock. Like the look of these but I think they could have put more thought into the orings. Have to set the oring on the valve stem then put caps on.

Was this review helpful?