ITP Holeshot XC ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for ITP Holeshot XC ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to ITP Holeshot XC ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Holeshot XC ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JUDEX in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Ride smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIRES

Justin in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:GREAT TIRES NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holeshot Tires

ALLEN in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 400X

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:Great tires.....Will buy again.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I? ITP

Andrew in TN

Comments On Sep 24, 2012:I like these tires but think I'll be looking somewhere else when these wear. I question ITP's quality control. When I ordered a pair of these I recieved a tire that was so out of round it should of never left the facility it was made in. Thumbs up to Rocky Mountain though for replacing the tire free of charge.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fronts not good in rocks

clifford in OK

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:The sidewall cuts easily in rocks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:hook up great I just wish they didnt wear down so fast or maybe I just ride that hard...I dont know. well i will say they work well though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 400ex

Jared in VA

Comments On Mar 24, 2010:Great tire hooks up very well in the fields and trails. They have good traction in mud and work well for hill climbs. I ride alot of rocky trails and they have held up very good no holes and little wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great old design

CHRISTOPHER in LA

Comments On Jan 29, 2009:This tire works very well on my XC Raptor 700. Fronts: I use it on dry tracks and like the feedback it gives better than a newer design like GNCCs. It does follow ruts a little, but doesn't climb too badly out of rutted turns. Not good on slick muddy tracks. Rears: Good hook-up and will slide predictably. I find them very good for all but the heaviest mud. All-in-all a good choice of tire for woods riding/racing in an older tread design that is cheaper than newer designs.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

An upgrade from standard Holeshot's

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Oct 07, 2008:A much more durable, longer lasting, and less flexible holeshot tire. I use this in conjunction with turf tamer rears, and have never had a problem yet. They are showing minimal wear after countless hours of thrashing through horribly rutted tight trails, concrete, sand, and clay, but they have withstood the abuse and keep on coming through. Most of all I like how puncture resistant they are, really a great tire all around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BUY

Scott in IN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:GOOD RIDE, TOUGH, & GREAT TRACTION

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire good traction

JOSH in CO

Comments On Feb 22, 2008:tires have great traction and bite hard but will still alow you to kick it side ways if you need they where another great investment for me and my yfz450

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice tire

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:I have owned these tires for just over a year. They have exceeded my expectations in every area. I raced a full season of cross country with them and never once did i get hung up. I have climbed hills with roots, wet rocks, and logs while the engine is bouncing on the redline. The tires held up very well thru all of it.
I have only had one punchture do to a thorn bush. I put a plug in the tire and kept going. After a year of very hard ridding, they have about half tread. AWESOME BUY.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Seth in NC

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Best tires you can buy! Awesome traction and clean out nicely too!
Additional Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Best tires you can buy! Awesome traction and clean out nicely too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

LACIE A in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These tires are wonderful. We do a lot of trail riding and these are great. We ride a lot of sage brush and we have had no problem with flats or punctures of any kind.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holeshot XC

ERIC in MN

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Great traction but I have had problems with punctures including the sidewall. I am an aggressive rider though.

Was this review helpful?