Duro Knobby ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Duro Knobby ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Duro Knobby ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Duro Knobby ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hard to find tire size

Robert in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 300X

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:BEst prices on this tire at rocky

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

knobby

Craig in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 1985 HONDA ATC 250SX

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:good looking tire for an atc. I ordered the 22" tire and they were about 1.5" shorter than my old 22's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Jeremy in CA

Comments On May 25, 2012:It's exactly what is explained. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

Scott in WY

Comments On May 04, 2011:It was a no brainer to get these tires. My 125 came with them originaly and they lasted about 20 years. Good all around tire at a fair price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value - Very Much Like OEM Quality

John in NY

Comments On Feb 28, 2011:I purchased a Duro Knobby ATV tire for the front of a 1982 Honda ATC110 during restoration. The tread was very much like the Ohtsu OEM tires. The knobby tread was important for steering control of this 3-wheeler, and although it takes some front leaning to turn, the tires have a decent grip to point the bike in the direction that you want it to go. For the value of the price paid and that it matches the look of the OEM, which is something I was looking for, I'd give it a "Good" rating...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

CASEY in UT

Comments On Dec 29, 2010:You really can't beat the price on these things. They are good all around tires with an incredible deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tire

THOMAS in CA

Comments On Dec 08, 2010:Nice tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tire

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Dec 06, 2010:good tires for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gets the job done

Erwin in CA

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:Good simple tire for utility ATVs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Duro Knobby

Bryan in PA

Comments On Sep 20, 2009:Bought a used 05 yfz450 off a friend of mine and these tires were on the rear when i picked it up. they were brand new lasted about 5 hours of hard riding and i was in some rocky terian and put a nice hole right on the inner sidewall. Tires seemed legit but i wouldnt recoment them for hard ridding conditions. as i ussumed when i saw them on there haha.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A lot of bang for the buck.

Dennis in NV

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:I do not remamber the way my 1981 Kawasaki klt200's road, as I parked them in 1986, but I think they were very bouncy. I put this tire on the front to replace the 27 year old good-years, and the Duro sand/mud tractor looking tires on the rear. WOW they are great, so get out your old 3 wheeler, rebuild the carb, put in a new battery, change the oil, and put these tires on. Then go to the dunes and have a great time.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Rick in AZ

Comments On Jun 13, 2009: Have held up so far with no issues, Look "ok" and grip well. If You are on a budget like I am they will do the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

longest lasting tire i ever bought

nicholas in CA

Comments On Feb 15, 2009:great tire.long lasting.sweet price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

Mark in NH

Comments On Feb 14, 2009:Great price for these. I replaced OEM 85 Honda TRX250 tires with these and now I can even handle some winter conditions with my 2x4 - great traction! They're only 2 ply, and might not last forever, but for the price they can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:This was a good tire and it last quite awhile and feels good under the bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Duro Knobbies - 22x11-8

JOHN in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Excellent Prices & super-fast shipping!! Buy your tires here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Low Priced Mini ATV Tires

lori in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great for the price!!

Was this review helpful?