ITP Holeshot SR Radial ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for ITP Holeshot SR Radial ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to ITP Holeshot SR Radial ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Holeshot SR Radial ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SR Radials

KAYLA in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:I usually buy Dunlop or RAZR 2's, I liked dunlops but kept popping the razrs. These SR's are awsome and out wear the other 2 by quite a bit and hook like crazy but drift when you want them to. ITP and R/M- good combination.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Holeshot Front Tires

JEFFREY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Purchased these after buying Holeshot rear tires for my quad. I had a major difference in turning capabilities! Fast shipping even to Guam. Had to put my orders through via email since Guam doesn't show up on the drop down nor does it accept my area code. Customer service took care of me and i recieved them within a week! I couldnt be happier with Rocky Mountain ATV/MC!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GNCC Tire

Jerrod in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Great traction in all conditions! Front and Rear!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

joe in MD

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:great deal. will last me long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight, Grip.

Alexander in -

Comments On Dec 12, 2011:4-ply tires are lightweight. I had front tires on my Ltz 400. They grip well in loose sand & gravel track and very good in slightly harder surface. Can not wait until I get to try my back tires. Front tire had good balance. Would think that they wear less than the original tires..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

If ur not 1st ur last

TYLER in CO

Comments On Dec 04, 2011:These tires not only look slick on my raptor but they grip like crazy straight outta the gate

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

happy daughter

brett in QLD

Comments On Dec 01, 2010:put these on my daughters raptor 250 she loves them .they slide the corners the way she likes to and when she straightens they hook up and go.only problem was to much traction on one hill and she flipped it big time.bit sore no major injurys still loves the tyres

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome tires

dave in IA

Comments On Oct 23, 2008:these are great. excellent upgrade from oem tires. buy them, you wont be disappointed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Renee in IL

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:I got a set of these tires for my bike for christmas, they are GREAT! They aren't the best in the mud, but in the dirt, WOW, they are awesome and look even better on a quad than in the pic, GET THEM!!!

Was this review helpful?