Skat~Trak Glider ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Skat~Trak Glider ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Skat~Trak Glider ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Skat~Trak Glider ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

ROGER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Nov 03, 2013:great tires

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good tires

JENNIFER in WA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:can't get any better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best sand tire for your little guy

Noah in AZ

Comments On Dec 22, 2008:Lightest out there. Looks great and runs excellent. I did not have to change drive sprockets due to shorter height. I would recommend for any machine going to the dunes as you will not find anything better.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great for 2003 Predator 90

TIMOTHY in KS

Comments On Dec 04, 2008:I purchased these for my daughter's 2003 Predator 90. They worked very well in the sand. We experienced both wet and dry sand and she was able to get around with no trouble. I would purchase these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire for Small ATVs too

STEVE in WA

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:Purchased a set of these for use with our 90cc ATVs and they performed outstanding. Tires were light enough not to rob performance, but gave enough digging power to get our kids up even the tallest of the dunes. I've had no problems at all, defiantly would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best paddles for kids quads

BILL in OR

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:nice fit/good qualit/best bang for the buck/heavy duty

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great paddle tire

NEIL in UT

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:These are great paddle tires for the smaller size ATV's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent smaller paddle tire

DUANE in OK

Comments On Nov 25, 2007:Put these on the sons piped/filtered Predator 90 and what a difference in the Dunes. Made those hills that he was getting stuck on before a piece of cake!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

When less is more

KELLY in UT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:I put a pair of these on a Honda Recon and a Polaris Trailblazer - both underpowered machines in the sand. The short paddles did a great job of hooking up without holding the motor down and the machines performed admirably. I am a Skat Trak only guy from here on out.

Was this review helpful?