Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Front Wheel Spacers

Customer Reviews for Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Front Wheel Spacers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Front Wheel Spacers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Front Wheel Spacers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Junk

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Not motocross worthy first set crack when slipping over the studs. Second set cracked after landing a jump not happy at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spacers

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:so far so good! much wider!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't Waste Your Money

Terry in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:Product cracked within 100 yards of driveway riding. Luckily the great folks at Rocky Mountain stands behind their products. Returned them, got my money back, and used it toward more accessories. Rocky Mountain is the best!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Carlos in NY

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:great product. just know that with any spacer you run the risk of bending your axle if installed in the rear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

DANGEROUS!!!!

brett in OH

Comments On Jul 21, 2012:My spacers broke 2 different times on my raptor....i was driving across the desert in 5th gear when my rear wheel studs they supply broke.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

kirk in ME

Comments On May 26, 2011:bought a pair for my raptor 660 in 05 and are still in great shape, never had any issues. recently bought a set for my raptor 700 and banshee 350. widens the front end for better stability without having to pay the big bucks for extended a arms.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best thing for Stability

James in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:Bought these for the wife's LTZ 250. Easy installation and what an increase in stability. Great product and would recommend. Best price again, thanks RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product!

guadalupe in FL

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:dura blue wheel spacers are great im with mines almost like 3 years and still working great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EASY TO INSTALL AND ADDED PERFORMANCE

nate in IN

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:These spacers are great looking easy to install and 100% make quad more stable and wide = faster and safer good price for easy fix a-arms cost 6x as much

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

tyler in AZ

Comments On Oct 10, 2008:these things are sick. look great and perform amazingly. turns can be taken at faster speeds and bike is more stable in any situation

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spacers look good

JOSH in FL

Comments On Jul 01, 2008:Spacers were easy to bolt on and they help out alot with stability

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

spacers

Brian in NM

Comments On Mar 16, 2008:These were easy to install, the stance is much wider and the bike feels more stable on the turns :-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy fit

brandon in MO

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:Nice fit and finish for inexpensive fix for now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent product

FRANK in OH

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:easy to install and great quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Front Wheel Spacers

Elm in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Every thing was wasy to instsll. The width increased 5" overall in the rear. And 3" Over all in the front, My Son loves the difference in control and stability. Thanks, Elm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good choice

Brent in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Have put over 500 miles in the sand dunes with no problems. Have them on front and rear of my KFX700. Highly recommend.
These spacers have added great stability to my quad. They say not to be doing big jumps with them and I am not a big jumper so it is just fine with me. I have done jumps and no problem.

Was this review helpful?