Dura Blue Graph-Lite Rear Wheel Spacers

Customer Reviews for Dura Blue Graph-Lite Rear Wheel Spacers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Dura Blue Graph-Lite Rear Wheel Spacers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dura Blue Graph-Lite Rear Wheel Spacers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good for me

DERRICK in CA

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:i have these on front and rear of my stroked banshee for 2 years. i ride in the sand and desert and never had a problem.they improve the stability and shock dampening alot. THEY ARE FOR TRACK USE OR BIG AIR JUMPS. great upgrade for the money. just remember not to over tighten the lugs because you can strip the adapter bolts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dont recommend

NICHOLAS in NC

Comments On Oct 22, 2009:these wheel spacers were a little wide for my application. also you have to keep a close watch on your lug bolts once they are installed. i would say they need to be thoroughly inspected before and after each and every ride. i learned this the hard way, and lost a spacer in mid air over an 80 foot tabletop. the bolts loosen slightly which allows a small amount of play between the wheel, spacer, and hub. this in turn will crack the spacer. i put threadlock on my bolts and they still eventually developed slight wobble. i replaced them with the tusk aluminum extended hubs, and i am much more satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Broke after one week

Bryant in WI

Comments On Sep 08, 2009:bought for 300ex. I had mine for a week of riding around my farm and a large piece broke off of one. I don't know if I just had a bad pair or just a poor product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durablue wheelspacers

Christopher in WI

Comments On Apr 04, 2009:I have used these wheel spacers on 2 different quads and never had a problem. People that complain about them usually are the one's who jump their quads. It says on the box not for mx applications. They are a great way to increase stability for trail use. I think a quad thats 51 inches wide v.s. a quad thats 47 inches wide is far more safe and stable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RAPTOR 660

CHRISTOPHER in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:I WRECKED AND THE AXLE BENT BUT THE SPACERS WERE JUST FINE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TERRIBLE

Bev in OH

Comments On Nov 27, 2008:Got these like 2 weeks ago and then put them on. They didnt even have 2 days of ride on them in a field and they shattered into 4 pieces!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Z400 Quadsport

Dustin in FL

Comments On Oct 24, 2008:These spacers are horrible they need to do some more research before releasing anymore of these. First off the replacement studs are not threaded far enough down and when you torque them on your bike it strips the end of the stud and the lugnut so if you take them off don't plan on putting them back on because it won't happen. Now I'm forced to buy new lugnuts and replace the studs.Warning do not buy these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Great

Glen in AR

Comments On Mar 28, 2008:100% pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far very strong

DAYLAN in IN

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:I have taken a few hard landings so far and everything still looks like new. Also very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy fit

MICHAEL in TN

Comments On Dec 13, 2007:Used on my son's 70 and worked great. Makes the machine wider and more stable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy install

Eric in DE

Comments On Nov 27, 2007:very easy to install, great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spacers

BRENDA in OR

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:used for son's 90 worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great response

CARLOS in FL

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:more stable atv.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sanding May Be Required

JOSE in NC

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:They gave my YFZ good stability. They worked great with my stock rims, but I had some problems when I bought new rims. The spacers were to big and wouldn't fit inside the rim (ITP Baja). So be advised some sanding might be required.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel spacers

TRISHA in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:it kept the atv more stable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

ANDREW in OK

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great item. Perfect fit. Light weight and exactly what I needed.
Additional Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Increased cornering stabilty 10 fold. Very durable too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

broke at the track

DARYL in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:My left rear spacer broke into peices when I cased a table top jump at the MX track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

more stabillity

PATRICK in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Gave a new LT80 much more cornering stability.

Was this review helpful?