G-Force GP Aluminum Wheel

Customer Reviews for G-Force GP Aluminum Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to G-Force GP Aluminum Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

G-Force GP Aluminum Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels @ a great price.

Paul in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:Second set of these i have bought & they have been great, no problems & they are much thicker than OEM yamaha units.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice wheels

Jay in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On May 09, 2013:Nice wheels for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy!!

Stephane in QC

Comments On Apr 06, 2013:Great wheel for the price! Super light and very durable!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement wheel

JASON in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Replaced some wheels that were altered by my boy and a tree! Very good price for a decent wheel replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look great

Jared in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:These rims seem to hold up well in really rocky situations, i have been out on them many times now and they still look great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No problems thus far

MARCUS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:These wheels were bought in a wheel/tire combo early this riding season. So far so good. I haven't bent them and the finish is holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome wheels for the price.

Joe in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:Bought my used quad and the tires, I thought, leaked air. It was actually my wheels, they were dented and the bead was messed up.. I spend most of my money on the quad, so I didn't have much to spare, so I just went with cheap wheels, which isn't always the best idea, but.... These wheels are awesome! I do a lot of trail riding with big rocks and rough terrain, and the wheels have taken it all. I was warned that they were going to be chewed up, but I've been riding on them for months, and they don't have a single dent, and the paint hasn't even been scuffed! Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and nice finish

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 XC

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:these wheels are cheap and have a nice finish. Comparable to the big names at a lower price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

have a pair on the front

Houston in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:these are surprisingly strong, had them all year and have been beating my quad on the Texas trails and these wheels haven't complained one bit, would buy these again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Rims 4 the price

Paul f in NY

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:Had them on the bike for over a year and didn't bend them! It's a first! Do some hard trail driving bang them off trees and rocks and still there strait.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hold up good

Dillon in NE

Comments On Sep 30, 2012:So far no problems with these wheels. Great price. Look nice. They are taking alot of abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did its job!

Pat in OR

Comments On Sep 11, 2012:These are a great set of rims! They fit perfectly, stayed shiny, and were quite durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel's

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:good wheel for the money, haven't thrashed one yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:These wheels look amazing and hold up very well for all types of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 raptor 700

prairie in CA

Comments On Jun 02, 2012:20 miles in to my ride bent one on the rear had to ride out on the flat,destroyed new itp hole shot,and junk for rims.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

660r

jason in TN

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:I have the front and rear g-force wheels on my raptor and they are great. They look great in mate black and are as strong as factory at a portion of the cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product, a little n the cheap side

Scott in MO

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:used for my kfx 700 with honda hubs, with paddle tires mounted on them, rode on them 3 times and one wheel bent on the iside lip. not to big of a deal, just smacked it with a mallet and it went back in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would NOT buy again

Clint in MI

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:i purchased these wheels for my 2007 yamaha yfz450, put them on and after a half hour up north riding trails the edge of the wheel where tire meets the wheel had several dents in it. This happened on both of my rear wheels on the inside and on the outside of one of my front wheels. By the end of the day I had 3 bent up wheels and one tire that now does not hold air for more than a day. My advice is to NOT cheap out like I did and buy these wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slilver Lake Sand Dunes MI - Owned by my TRX450r

Randy in MI

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:They do a good job in everything there - Whole Shots - Jumping - Turning good as well. Had set Combo with Sidewinders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

JASON in PA

Comments On Mar 01, 2012:bought these for my z400 for the price best rims ive seen, and seem to have great quality, cant beat them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

michael in OK

Comments On Jan 24, 2012:I love them they look sweet and a great price. I will be buying the front wheels soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good! 400EX

Stan in ID

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:these wheels look great and are holding up fine. I have bent the bead area of my stock honda wheels (they are very good wheels) so i was expecting some damage but nothing so far!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

not happy at all

Joel in MB

Comments On Aug 31, 2011:great price fit and look nice got them friday rode saturday for an hour rode tuesday for half hour fine ride for 2 hours wednesday do some jumping. 2 brand new rims and tires 2 flats and bent rims

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good product

Mike in CA

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:I put these on y 450r and they look great. They have been holding up well to the track riding and trail riding I do.

Was this review helpful?