ITP Steel Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP Steel Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 142 Reviews

Return to ITP Steel Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Steel Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

Joe in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:I bought these as a kit with the duro sandmaster tires. For the price, they are as expected. The only thing I was a little bit disappointed in was the finish of the wheel. The picture makes it look chrome, or at least silverlike, but it is a very dull grey color. Its not the end of the world, but if you are looking for a true chrome color, do not go with this wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a lot for your money what a great deal thank you.

THOMAS in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 450 4x4

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:your tires and wheels is alot more nicer than i exceped.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP steel wheel

RICHARD in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI Ozark 250

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:The wheel fit right and looked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice wheel

JEFF in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:I bought this to use as a spare. It is heavy duty and well constructed. Good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great rims

Laura in CT

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Deffinetly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for price

Casey in WI

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Shipping was fast and wheels are nice for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Black

Todd in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 650 4x4

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:These black rims look great on my red Prairie

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oem rim

Lowell in RI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Tough steel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great discount rim

Mike in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RANCHER AT GPS 400

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice wheel

steven in MO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:looks great easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires and Rims

KEVIN in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Tires and Rims look great and at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Steel Wheel

Jefferey in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER 700 CREW

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Looks good and has held up to some sever punishment. Only had to touch up some of the black paint from scratches.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Steel Rims

Dennis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1982 HONDA ATC 250R

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Great value! These rims have 2 bolt patterns (8 holes) 4/115 and 4/130. The 4/130 fir the back of my '82 ATC 250R and the 4/115 fit my Raptor 700. Very convenient. The rims also have a 3+6 offset which really makes a nice wide stance. They are a little on the heavy side but I bought them for mostly desert riding. Shipping was lightning fast. I received them in 2 business days. Excellent customer service. Rocky Mountain gets an A+ from me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

simple but sturdy

marc in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI BAYOU 250

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:I put my little bayou through heck and back. The new rims looked good and held up to my abuse... Good product...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look nice and very functional.

BRYCE in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 POLARIS MAGNUM 330 4x4

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:a nice heavy duty rim that looks great on the wheeler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel

kirk in NV

Comments On Oct 19, 2013:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They fit just fine

Scott in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Aug 30, 2013:No complaints. It is what it is. Low price was less expensive than I imagined.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

center caps?

Stephen in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Eiger 400 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:Tires arrived very quickly and look real good. I ordered exact same size as the stock ones I had but these are a lot SMALLER, atleast 2 inches shorter than the ones I took off, not sure how that works but I wish I went for the larger size now

Additional Comments On Aug 20, 2013:had kenda bear claw tires mounted on itp steel wheels, look real nice but stock center caps are too small and I don't see any available from this site TECH NOTE: CENTER CAPS AREN'T AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITE BUT YOU CAN ORDER THEM BY CALLING IN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Wheel

Travis in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 650 4x4

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:I use this machine almost exclusively for hunting and toasted my stock wheels. I ordered these wheels a couple years ago and have not had any troubles since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stout

Evan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1982 HONDA FL 250 ODYSSEY

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:A good solid set of wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Okay wheels

Dave in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:I purchased these to replace the stock wheels that got so banged up that air would leak out at the seams. These have held up much better and longer than the stock wheels from Honda. They have gotton bent up crawling over rocks, trees, etc. so I've had to upgrade to the ITP SS series with beadlocks. That is the way to go but these are good for use in less technical terrain and would work well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

JUSTIN in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:Bought these wheels so I could run Bighorns on the rear. They have proven to be strong and durable, rust free, and don't leak air. Great rim at a low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

ROBERT in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4 Auto

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:I bought a set of tire mounted on wheels, that is the easiest way. Have worked great for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good inexpensive replacemnent

Robert in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:Very good replacement rim and not expensive

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice stock wheels

Jay in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 09, 2013:Nice stock wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Great for a stock look. But handle the rough terrain all over fl

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

price can not be beat at Rockey Mountain.

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Another good quality product from Rockey mountain with the best price . I like that Rocky Mountain stands behind the products they sell if you ever do have a problem .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice rims

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:Fit was perfect I bought these for our spare rancher and they are just fine , built solid and run through true and straight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong with ITP

KEN in OH

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Bought these in one of there package deals and I got the black ones and they look great and have held up just awesome. I ride alot of rocky and wooded areas and have yet to even scratch these babys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheels, Very Affordable

lonnie in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA TRX 300FW 4X4

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:These are really great wheels, especially for their price. To be a steel wheel, they are much lighter than my stock 11's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Rim

WADE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 650 4x4

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:Great product. Holds up well. Stock rims bend and dent easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Gary in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4 EFI

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Wasn't looking for anything fancy, just plain old practical. So far these fit the bill. I had replaced a few wheels with the factory wheels. These are at least just as good and much less expensive. Haven't had them long yet so this review could change for the better or for the worse down the road but, once again, so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Black Steel !!

Tad in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Great wheels for the money. I just wish the would stick with the factory offset.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP makes a great wheel.

Michael in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:These are good looking, tough and affordable replacements for stock on my Blaster. The extra 1 inch of offset really helps the handling and stabilty. They came to my door with new Quadmax tires mounted to them at a great price. Would highly recomend for any Blaster.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value for money

andy in UK – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4

Comments On Jan 13, 2013:i had these wheels shipped to the u.k. and they still worked out a lot cheaper than buying them localy. they are great knock em' around wheels. but more than that, the service from Rocky Mountain atv was amazing, i got my wheels transatlantic to the u.k. in just 4 days, fantastic service. Well Done Rocky Mountain, I'll be back for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

BRANDON in IN

Comments On Jan 06, 2013:Great tires. Affordable. Dig in the snow and mud

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bulletproof for the desert.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:I run these when I'm in the rocks or out in the desert. Bulletproof at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basic black rim

Mikey in LA

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:Looks decent on my 420, im not into chrome rims. Cheapest rim youll find and closest to stock. Just know they dont come with center cap, you have to pay more for that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality OEM replacement

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA RUBICON 500 4X4

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:Great looking gloss black rims! at a bargain value, you cannot go wrong with these rims!
However i sure wish they could stick with the OEM offset.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jim in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA TRX 250 RECON ES

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Strong wheel not much on looks,but srong.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

paul in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Great wheels from ITP.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for a functional wheel on a buget.

David in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:This wheel isn't going to win any bling awards, however it's a super hard wheel that doesn't give into rocks in creek beds or when crawling. Wish the wheels came with the center caps but I can't complain too much. I purchased these mainly because the tires I wanted weren't offered in the size that would fit my stockers. This is a good thing, these are worlds better than what came from the factory. Again, not a lot of bling, but if you're wheels spend most of the time in the muck, these are for you. Great functional rim for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ummm...

Patrick in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:I swapped the stock wheels/tires on my raptor for 12" wheels all around with utility mud tires. (25" kenda bear claws up front, executioners in the back).....requires aftermarket rear hubs from lonestar racing with the 4/110 honda bolt pattern for yamaha axle...I bought the 3+5 off set wheel for a honda foreman **** NOTE: REQUIRED TAPERED LUG NUTS**** Tires fit without making any modifications to body, works great on the trails. cant wait for snow!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP wheel

STEVEN in AR

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:Good but heavy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not right

Todd in PA

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:I ordered these for my 2007 Honda TRX500 and they did not fit right. The trouble was the hubs only sit on about 1/8" of a lip that runs around the wheel itself. Dont know about you but thats a lot of unneeded stress on my hubs. My stock wheels contact a pad on the wheel making for a good inch of contact from hub to wheel. I returned them and went with another wheel kit. TECH NOTE: THAT IS CALLED A TENSIONING RING, IT IS THERE BY DESIGN TO KEEP TENSION ON THE LUG NUTS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great spare wheel

roger in CA

Comments On Oct 15, 2012:bought this along with maxxis razr 4 speed tire for my rzr 800s for spare tire and wheel .when arrived tire was already mounted thank you very happy looks good and fit perfect thank you rocky mountain keep up the great job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Jonathan in AZ

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:Good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Good inexpensive wheel. ITP makes good stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP STEEL WHEEL

Russell in NJ

Comments On Apr 13, 2012:EXCELLENT,VERY,VERY HARD TO BEND

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look awesome.

Charles in LA

Comments On Mar 18, 2012:Look awesome and really affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Joe in PA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:Always need an extra

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid

Michael in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2012:Replaced both rear wheels. Holding up great. Wouldn't expect less from ITP!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit the bill

joren in IL

Comments On Nov 06, 2011:these were perfect and cheaper than stock rims and looks better to boot..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wolverine 450

Eric in ON

Comments On Oct 19, 2011:Great solid product 1/3 of the cost of oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Steel wheels

robert in WY

Comments On Sep 21, 2011:This product performs well and holds up during trail use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jeremy in NC

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:This is an awesome wheel bolts rt up and looks good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong and inexpensive

TRAVIS in CO

Comments On Jul 01, 2011:I bought a set of these with some Razrs 2's mounted up so I could throw some paddles on the stock rims. They have been holding up great. Not as flashy as some of the more expensive ones but that dosent concern me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong and stylish

Dino in CA

Comments On Jun 16, 2011:Stronger than my stock Yamaha rims perfect for rocky sand I ride in around my house.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CHEAP AND VERY STRONG!

Ray in NV

Comments On May 13, 2011:THE WHEELS CAN TAKE A BEATING AND HAVEN'T BENT YET AFTER MANY TRAIL RIDES IN A VERY ROCKY AREA

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Honda 450er

Doug in TX

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:Not what your looking for unless it's a set that you don't run very often. Pretty heavy and you have to use washers with them. They do not have tapered lug nut holes for the 450 rims. The offset is also different than the stock rims. Have bought for Honda utility machines and love them. Have tapered lug nut holes and have cool d cutouts in the wheel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

itp wheel

SERGEY in CA

Comments On Apr 15, 2011:Great finish and fit good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great rim

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:priced great. its cheap and performs well

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

LTR 450 spare trail wheels

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 05, 2011:these wheels suck. I thought these would be more durable being steel man was i wrong, 2 trail rides later one is bent. I had the T9's both versions as well and bent them on the track. ITP won't back any of there wheels either. If you are going to get ITP get a baja or better version or go with a different brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Black Steel wheels

Timothy in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Great finish and fit, and I feel completely comfortable with them for my 610 Mule. They aren't flashy, but they look much nicer than the stock wheels and are much better built.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice!

MATTHEW in IN

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:Very nice powder coated finish and they included valve stems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP DELTA STEEL WHEELS

SHELLY

Comments On Mar 07, 2011:Good looking strong made wheel!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very plain looking rim but its cheap

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:very heavy but take a beating

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

don't have proper offset for 2006 koodiak 440

SCOTT in WA

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:Not to happy with the fit of this wheel.I orderd the wheels for the koodiak 440 and the offset is not proper. If you dont mind your quad being 5 inches wider in the rear and 2.5 in the front the they may be for you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP steel rims.

susan in KY

Comments On Nov 23, 2010:ITP steel rims are not only economical,they look good,are very durable and a great buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap

Adam in WI

Comments On Oct 28, 2010:bought these wheels to mount ice racing tires on nice and strong with a cheap price ugly yes but nothing some black spray bomb wont fix

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

blake in GA

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:got a whole set to go on my rancher 350 made my rancher look so much better and wider stance with 26s on it. would recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP wheels for Honda 250sx

Erwin in CA

Comments On Aug 13, 2010:Great price! Very happy with them
Additional Comments On Aug 13, 2010:Simple wheels for utility ATV's. Gets the job done

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good wheels for the money

Dennis in TX

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:I bought 2 front wheels for my LTZ 400. They fit fine but the lug nut holes were not tapered. I wouldn't recommend them for racing, but like I said, good wheel for the money. RM also mounted my tires for free. Very cool.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Aged look

JEFF in IN

Comments On May 22, 2010:Paint quality not so good. New wheels had rust on them, and looked rather old. Not to impressed with paint quality, but seem to be a sturdy wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than wasting money on fancy rims

Anthony in PA

Comments On Feb 26, 2010:I never understood putting tricked out rims on something that gets muddy?????
These work great with the Bighorns that I got, and the only problem I had was that I hit a tree and bent the edge of the rim a bit. Nothing a rubber hammer wasn't able to fix.
I Think they look better than the stock rims and they came pre mounted with my Bighorns from good old Rocky mountain at the best price around.
Thanks RMATV!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product at a great price.

Jeff in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2010:The wheels are exactly what I was looking for and you can't beat the price. I purchased (2) sets one for my DS450X and one for my wife's TRX250EX. I had Rocky Mountain pre-install paddle tires on both sets for Glamis and Pismo. The shipping was extremely quick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly what i expected

CHUCK in MB

Comments On Dec 16, 2009:Powder coated silver matched my stock colour rims so closely you could never tell the difference.Good quality, and finish.....wish they came with centre caps. Very quick delivery to Canada.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wheels, look and ride well,

Stefanie in WA

Comments On Dec 10, 2009:I got these SO quickly, I thought it was an accident. They were lower priced from RM ATV and they are good quality. Heavier than the stock set and durable. Rocky Mountain really has it down with their site layout, shipping and even if you need to return anything. Thanks Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

These do not come with center caps

Ken in TX

Comments On Oct 13, 2009:Rating for tires and wheels 4
Order these and just got them in. The wheels and tires (itp dune stars) look great. There is no place to order the center caps and after calling the sales rep, she told me if the caps are in the picture then the wheels come with them if not then you have to order them. I asked for the part number 1054190002l which is for the black center cap does not pull up on rockymtn website either. they are $4 a piece.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replacement wheels

Bruce in ID

Comments On Sep 05, 2009:Great utility wheels, durable, inexpensive, not bad looking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

clint in TN

Comments On Aug 25, 2009:good rims. better than my stockers that bent the first week.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

James in AZ

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:The holes for the lugs aren't even drilled in the middle of the rim. You can actually see the rim wobble as it spins. I tried to have them balanced for a street tire setup, and thats where I noticed that mine werent drilled in the center. If you dont think it matters because you will be using them for off road use, think how much stress an offset tire puts on your wheel bearings. I wouldn't suggest buying these. Get some better ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good wheels

Aaron in NM

Comments On Jul 27, 2009:The wheel does what I need it for. Very heavy wheel but stands up to a lot of abuse. I recomend it for anyone on a budget.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These wheel can take a beating

James in CA

Comments On Jun 21, 2009:don't fear this is the best plain steel wheel you can get. these puppies can take a beating and look good doing it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheel

Steven in TN

Comments On Apr 18, 2009:They look great and definitely are tough but they are quite a bit heavier than my aluminum rims, which is to be expected since they are steel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Took a Beating

RICHARD in NJ

Comments On Apr 14, 2009: This is the second pair I bought for my Honda FL400. I ride sick Rocky terrain. It took me three seasons to bend the crap out of it. Always kept air. On the heavy side but cheap & very durable. I have been known to pick the wrong line do not follow me if got AL. rims, Just ask Joe..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can Am Renegade 500

sean in WA

Comments On Dec 31, 2008:if you are are interested... these wheels look great on my 500 Renny. I ride up in the Rieter Pit area of Washington State. For those of you unfamiliar with it its, fast slow, MUDDY, rocky and a whole lot of fun. I have destroyed 3 factory front rims(aluminum) on my quad. Two in the same day. I got sick of spending 140.00 each for the shiny ones from BRP. I have the black ones on my Renny now and they look great as well as taking the abuse that the trails around there can dish out. Good choice even if they are a little heavy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

steel wheels

alex in WI

Comments On Nov 07, 2008:got these wheel for my extra wide mud tires that wouldn't bead up on any other rim. worked perfect for winter racing on our personal track. never bent. one great wheel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great wheels

Keith in MA

Comments On Aug 30, 2008:just what i was expecting from an ITP steel wheel. great rims!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

billcat

Billy in KY

Comments On Aug 16, 2008:the tires and wheels I just ordered a few months ago are performing really great.
Additional Comments On Aug 16, 2008:these wheels do a great job and look great. made my four wheeler ride so much better. thank you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good spare rims

ANDREW in IN

Comments On May 19, 2008:I have Mud Lites mounted on these rims for winter snow riding. They add a little bit more weight than the aluminum rims and they look good for steel. If you're looking for inexpensive rims for a spare set of tires, or just want some good quality cheap rims, these are what you're looking for.
I run low psi with these rims in cold weather and have never had any bead issues. I haven't exactly been on the roughest terrain with them though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Powder coat

BRIAN in UT

Comments On May 06, 2008: Sanded mine down and powder coated them black. Looks great and very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lookin

Trevor in MA

Comments On Apr 13, 2008:These dressed up my quad.Look good with new mudlites.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice solid wheels at a bargain price

tom in IA

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:For a cheap wheel they look nice and seem to be very strong

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

TYLER in MI

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:These rims are perfect for everyday riding to even some racing. I race motocross every weekend and it is very easy to bend or break a rim and i have never had problems. You do have to run a high psi though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grizzly

ROBERT in PA

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:put them on 660 with some stock size executioners and no complaints. always pullin with them and never a problem with spinning rims in the tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Steel Wheel

Jared in IA

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:Good strong cheap wheel. I used them for tires to stud for the winter and they worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A little Too heavy

JESSE in ID

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:I use these for my aerospeeds and the combination is a little too heavy i would recommend a lighter wheel if your usin a heavier paddle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice and strong

ANNE MARIE in MI

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:These wheels are excellent quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

andrew in GA

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:good cheap steel rim that looks great. but rim is offset an inch more than stock making it hard to get through some trails but still a good rim for the money.

Was this review helpful?