Bridgestone M403 Intermediate Terrain Tire

Customer Reviews for Bridgestone M403 Intermediate Terrain Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 130 Reviews

Return to Bridgestone M403 Intermediate Terrain Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bridgestone M403 Intermediate Terrain Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Cristian in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:best tire for muddy tracks, not so much for sand but it will do its job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire.

MIKE in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:I have used this tire for several years now. They seem to hold up well. Have great grab. I have noticed that they tend to chunck off will racing the gnarly rocks. But no complaints. And no pinch flats at 10 to 12 psi.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality tyre

Wayne in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HUSQVARNA FE 350

Comments On Aug 19, 2014:plenty of grip and lasts a long time, best tyre I have used

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Bruce in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:I mostly ride a fairly hard packed track which can get really dry slick, this tire has great traction for my application.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

M403 - Bridgestone

JAMES in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 27, 2014:Great tire. Good performance

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Matt in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA XR650R

Comments On May 20, 2014:I'm pretty much a Bridgestone guy now, I like the oversize 90/100 tires for the front I bounce between this and the M203 and love them both depending on conditions. Bridgestone's wear well I run them on my xr650r and Cr500.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great traction and durrable

Matt in CO

Comments On May 07, 2014:I have already replaced the rear and this still looks good on front. I ride on road and on dirt. I'll probably get it again when I need one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Predictable

Timothy in WV

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:Installed this tire and have put over 200mi on it in two weeks. Very predictable tire great for hanging those turns. Great all around tire especially in those moments coming from mud to hard pack. will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

RUSSELL in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Apr 29, 2014:These tires work good in a wide range of terrain. They give you insane front end traction!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tread

Chad in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Good tread

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Paul in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:great cross country tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Rob in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:As always it was a seamless purchase from Rocky Mountain ATV/MC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Vincent in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:very nice tire for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tire ever

Dennis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:Changed from the stock Dunlops and wow what a difference

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

Kurt in AZ

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Good tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Front Tire!

Casey in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Mar 04, 2014:This tire is a huge improvment from the stock dunlop. Turns, grips and plain out performs the dunlop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best tire

aaron in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:I have been racing motocross for over 30 years and the bridgstone m403 and 404 are the best tire out there for all terrain ridding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best choice for do-it-all tire

Mike in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Feb 22, 2014:I have been riding and racing for three decades, this is my favorite front tire currently available. I ride in the desert, everything from mud to sand to baked dry hard pack and nasty sharp rocks. This tire handles it all, even the occasional snow doesn't bother it. It is pressure sensitive, it likes 13PSI, at 14 or higher it loses effectiveness. It is heavy enough to run at that pressure and not get pinch flats.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tire

CARMEN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Best tire ive ridden on. Makes even a yamaha hold a line pretty well and thats saying something!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire but no michelin

david in TN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I would buy again if michelins weren't available. I just don't think they have the quality but are still a good tire.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Front Confidence Tire

Dustin in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 29, 2014:The Bridgestone M403 front tire tracks great and has never pushed on me yet through loamy intermediate to hard pack dirt. Replacing my stock front dunlop tire to this was like night and day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cr85r 2003

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Nice tire for the $$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Ron in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:excellent tire for soft to intermediate terrain,great cornering in the wet terrain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great on road and off

Taylor in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:Really great tire. Good traction for the north west. Wet pavement and wet dirt. Also hooks up good on nice dry dirt too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pleased

Steve in BC

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:Great tire for the trail riding that I do. Durable and they don't wear down fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grip, lasts long

Greg in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Jan 01, 2014:This is my favorite front tire so far, will order again. Long lasting and has good grip in all conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top Notch

WARREN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:This tire works great on our northern Arizona single track . Holds up and resists chunking in the rocks and holds tight to off camber technical trails . My New go to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone 403

Ron in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:Gooood tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tire for the money.

nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:This tire works well in all conditions. The tire lasted a long time, about 6 hard rides and did 3 races on one. Fits typical front Bibb mousse no problem, kinda loose fit but works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tire for the money

nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:I use this tire for all conditions. The tire seems to feel good till knobs are missing. Fits well with the 120/90/18 Bibb mousse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent tire

ANDREW in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Really like the feel of these tires along with the 404. Consistent grip and good wear characteristics

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Sean in CA

Comments On Dec 08, 2013:Much more durable than the comparable MX51. Grip isn't quite as good but the longevity makes up for it in my opinon. It has turned me from a Dunlap guy to a Bridgestone rider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Sandy in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:But not magic.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wear!

Drew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:Put this tire on a few months ago, and have a lot of riding on it. Wearing great! No knobs broke off and still in good shape after 20+ Hard trail rides.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I came back.

PRESTON in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:100% sold on the 403 but went cheap on my last few front tires. I came back to the 403 and had forgotten how great this tire is. Only tire I ran for years and only tire I will continue to run. No comparison on varying terrain. Vet A mx.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIRE

JAMES in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:THIS WAS THE STOCK TIRE AND I REPLACED IT BECAUSE IT WAS A GREAT TIRE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durability

Austin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Incredible happy with this tire. Performed great on MX and enduros. The durability is by far the best. Good tire to go from sand to hard pack without chucking knobbies off the tire. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front tire

CHAD in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Oct 01, 2013:My new favorite front. In my opinion, way better and lasts longer or just as long as mx51. Doesn't wash out when worn like the mx51. Traction stays way more consistent through the life of the tire and seems to stick like glue. Haven't had a washout, knock on wood, since I changed to this tire, I'll probably have one tomorrow, but as of now no washing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Expensive but well worth the money

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Very strong grip and holds up forever!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Guy in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 150 XC

Comments On Sep 27, 2013:Only tire I run, by far the best tire for intermediate terrain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

brock in UT

Comments On Sep 11, 2013:I put this tire on right before i had a race. It was great i didn't wash out ones and it held up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

M403 tire

warren in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Feels good and planted. Will buy again and maybe try a 203.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only tire I run

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:works good everywhere lasts longer than M59 or anything else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best front tire ive used

Jeffrie in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:sack the mx51 and get 404 and 403 last a litle longer and feel just as grippy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great traction

Jeff in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:The 403 -404 combo is definitely my go to choice for all around best performing tires in most conditions. Are there tires that last longer, yes sacrifice traction. Tires that grip better, yup sacrifice durability. These tires to me seem to be the best compromise for good traction and good lifespan.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I would rather run the 200 series.

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:80/100-21

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Tire

Loran in AK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:Awesome tire, has taken 3 straight months of racing abuse and it still has about 70% tread left. In my book, that's good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great tire

BRIAN in WA

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:these and the dunlops are the best tires i've used.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice tire

Jason in ID

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:nice tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

'10 Husky TE450

Rick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HUSQVARNA TE 450

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:So Cal mountains and desert. Much more stable than stock karoo, and I was more confident leaning, didn't feel the front sliding like the karoo.
Wear was good enough that I bought another for my CRF450x.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires

William in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Jun 01, 2013:Freaking love these tires!!!!!!! That's all there is to it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire

Mark in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Got this tire with the M404 rear. Been out twice now and very happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome tire

DALE in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:I ran metzlers for years and will never go back to them after having these tires!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Intermediate tire period.

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Great wear minimal chunking in rough terrain.This is the oly tire to run

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Tim in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:The best for Intermediate to firm desert and moto

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Garrett in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:Hooks up good last around 50 mx hours

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty nice front tire

Rick in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:this tire is working pretty good, durability is okay.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tire works well!

ROBERT in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:I ride and race primary in the North Western Nevada Desert (Rocks, Sand, and other items the desert likes to throw at a rider) with a few G.P. style races. This tire seems to work well in various terrain and is holding up well. The tire does not seem to do anything amazing just everything well. The size I ordered was a 90/100-21. I would recommend to a friend and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:last longer than dunlop while gripping better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Elijah in Colorado – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jan 22, 2013:Have tried many tires and none hold up like these. The side tread holds up great for more traction in the corners. Also they last way longer than any other tire I have owned. Only tire I will go with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:Good grip, great wear, these are great tires. Good all around tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the 403/404 is the way to go.

GREG in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:the 403/404 combo is awesome all around tire for the Utah off road riding and desert racing terrain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

klx 250s

matthew in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLX250S

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:All around good tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone M403 Intermediate Terrain Tire

FELIX in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I recently changed from the Dunlop MX51 because the durability. The Bridgestone lasted much longer than the MX51 but I did notice the side nobbies began to crack after 10 rides on groomed Motocross tracks. The Bridgestone were twenty dollars cheaper than the Dunlop but now they have also raised their tire prices.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Will buy again

Paul in CO

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:Works great on int. to hard terrain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome tires

Christian in MI

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:m400 series tires are the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

traction

EVAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:works good for all the different riding i do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

confidence

donald in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:never lets me down for traction, anywhere thru anything. Very good tire. Wears very well on front, but most fronts do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Best tire for what we do. Dunlap is the only one that compares but when it comes to cost Bridgestone typically wins

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tyre seems to hook up well

Justin in QLD

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:Good traction in most conditions, front end feels well planted. Would run one again without question.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

not perfect anywhere just everywhere

Ric in WA

Comments On Aug 16, 2012:This tire is bar non the best intermediate terrain tire on the market. I race in washington state, where one day its hard pack and the next a mud hole and this tire never fails to be; not perfect in anyone terrain, perfect in all terrain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ok tyre

andrew in ACT

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:ok tyre

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires!!

Anthony in PA

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:These are great tires in everything. Pavement (but wear a lot more quick),muddy wet conditions,dry it doesnt matter they stick to the ground. I ride a mix of wide open track like conditions and trail thru the mountains which have mudd, rock, medium and very hard terrain and these tires hadle very well in it all and are good in sand but not deep sand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Impressed

Josh in WA

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:I love this front tire. The 80/100/21 has been awesome in every condition I've ridden in. After many years of swearing by Dunlop, I honestly think it's better traction than the MX51, and is lasting a bit longer. I will definitely be getting another one soon, as well as trying out the M404.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

Jonathan in MO

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:Good enough for this C class rider. Been to the track about 3 times and it's showing little wear. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Brock in MO

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:work real well for my terrain hard and rocky

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Robert in WA

Comments On Jun 22, 2012:I have tried several different tires and this one is the best. Good traction in a variety of terrain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great intermediate tire

Brian in PA

Comments On Jun 11, 2012:Tire works great for most MX conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good tire

Alex in NC

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:I really like this tire. This is the second front tire I have run on my yz250 woods/harescramble bike. Very good traction, very good treadlife. About 6 races and 6 trail rides before it drops off sigificantly (from rounded/worn knobs).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great so far

Ray in WA

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:good lean angle and no wash out problems , and that was with the wrong fork springs at first . Preditable traction with consistant feedback . You can feel what the front end wants to do . Will be buying these again !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great traction - holds up in rocks

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:I ride in very rocky terrain. This tire works in mud, sand, hard clay and rocks without shedding side knobs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great front tire

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:used this on the front of my 02 kx250 works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best for Desert

MIKE in UT

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:I bought this tire in the 90/100 x 21 for my CR500. I used to race desert in my glory days, and I need a tire that I can trust not to wash out when I'm hanging onto the last two inches of a trail. This tire shines in everything but thick mud, it even works well in the snow. Because of its size, I can run it at a slightly lower pressure than a 80/100 and get better traction without rimming out and putting holes in my tube. I will buy this tire as long as it is being produced.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grip for my riding style

Robert in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:This tire is my number one choice for my motorcycle for here on out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best front tire I have found

MELVIN in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2012:The 403 is a great tire for my riding (So CA desert and MX tracks). I was using the Dunlop 756, then switched to the MX51 which is ok most of the time but can break loose unexpectedly. The 403 holds a good line with no unexpected sliding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good traction and tire life

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2012:Run this and M404 only on my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Jeff in LA

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:I put this tire on my sons crf250r for racing. The tire really seem to grip real well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I have had good luck with this tire.

Korbin in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:This tire works well on the track and on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Go-To Tire

Jeff in CO

Comments On Nov 20, 2011:I removed a Dunlop MX51 front and installed the M403 in the 90 size. I am so stoked on this tire! It is confidence inspiring, a great performer, the best front I have tried. It shows some evidence of the abuse it has been exposed to in the Rockies on the Western Slope of CO, but still has great forward bite. I will buy another for next season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone m403

Kenneth in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2011:Great tires!! Perfect intermediate terrain tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

favorite front

Stan in ID

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:this is my favorite front tire of all time. I run the 90 fatty on my KTM530 and it works everywhere i ride. sandy desert, rocky trails, fast 2-tracks, mountains...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

One star for round, one star for rubber

LANCE in WA

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:This is a 2 star front tire. If you want to call it that. Lets call it a front rim protector. This rim protector was unpredictable and sketchy at best. Even worse, it lasts forever. On the upside MXA loved it and it deflected nicely off the hard bumps to save my rim. If you could care less how your bike sticks in a corner and just want to carreen off big rocks all day. This is the answer for you. All else, keep shopping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent wear

Jeffrey in GA

Comments On Sep 25, 2011:I'm an older and slower racer, so I don't know how the grip really is with these tires. But I can say that they wear very good. I've put these on my bike and my son's bike, and they seem to last really good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire

Luke in CO

Comments On Sep 20, 2011:Put on wifes TTR and held up well in desert like terrian.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone 404

michael in CA

Comments On Sep 12, 2011:Very happy with the performance of this tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best

Tony in VIC

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:i love this tire. On hardpack it is great, it gives excellent feel. On more loamy dirt it is good aswell but it really shines on hardpack

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Prob. the best int. tire out there.

KRIS in KS

Comments On Aug 23, 2011:Great wear, great grip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tires

gregory in SD

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:very good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love em

Jarrod in VIC

Comments On May 12, 2011:I always use 403 and 404 Bridgestones on my Kato 300 it grips well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CRF150RB

DAVID in ID

Comments On Apr 28, 2011:Excellent choice for OEM replacement

Was this review helpful?