Bridgestone M22 Hard Terrain Tire

Customer Reviews for Bridgestone M22 Hard Terrain Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Bridgestone M22 Hard Terrain Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bridgestone M22 Hard Terrain Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Javier in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Love the way they handle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome for the terrain I ride

Joshua in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:Riding in the PNW, I needed a hard terrain tire for rocks and roots in the wooded trails I usually ride. Changing from a softer tire made my rides much more enjoyable. I get much better traction.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

will work

Dan in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 1988 HONDA XR100R

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Won't outlast the bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect!!

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:I have purchased many tires for my 450 dirt bike and for the price these are by far the best, don't take a second thought buy these!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nothing wrong with it

JIM in IA

Comments On Jul 02, 2012:for the price of this tire its a pretty good buy,, good traction and still dosent show hardly any wear,,,,im happy with it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent tire.

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:Had to buy for our smaller bike. I thought it was OK but not as much tread as I would like. We run IRC on our big bike but they do not make a tire for the little guys. Holds up well to kid abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grip

Rodrigo in CO

Comments On Feb 14, 2011:It will prodide a good grip in mud and snow but on the Colorado Rocky terrain will not last as long as expected.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great tire

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:good for rocky terrain. hooks up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good traction, wears fast.

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:This tire offers good traction in the desert here. It stands up to the rocks well, but wears really fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good hard terrain

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:good hard track tire takes about two laps to start hooking up run a little small in size i run a 450 tire on my 250f

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

M22

TRAVIS in CO

Comments On Sep 02, 2008:Wore down quickly. I would not by this tire again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

M22 Great tire

Tony in KS

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:The M22 it the greatest hard terrain tire out there. Expect to pick the front end up on corners and straights. A must to have on tracks that are hard packed.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful Tire!

FRANK in CA

Comments On Feb 17, 2008:This a great tire if you need a hard terrain tire (I live in Southern California - enough said). You can rail the hard pack corners with confidence. These tires are "sticky" and inspire you to go faster. The downside to these tires is they are not cheap and they wear quickly. If you don't race on hard pack I wouldn't recommend buying these tires, unless price is no object. If you do need this type of tire, then the M22's rock!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

OMAR in FL

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:I think these is the best tire for offroad use.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Tires

LUIS MANUEL in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this is one of the best tire to ride a moto

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good Tire

ERIN in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great tire holding up awesome through every kind of terrain.

Was this review helpful?