Bridgestone M203 Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire

Customer Reviews for Bridgestone M203 Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 41 Reviews

Return to Bridgestone M203 Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bridgestone M203 Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire in varied terrain

EINAR in WA

Comments On Jul 19, 2014:This is a good tire in the soft stuff, of course, but also does very well everywhere else. tracks well in ruts, roots, rocks and doesnt wash out .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Matt in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA XR650R

Comments On May 20, 2014:I'm pretty much a Bridgestone guy now, I like the oversize 90/100 tires for the front I bounce between this and the M403 and love them both depending on conditions. Bridgestone's wear well

Additional Comments On May 20, 2014:I'm pretty much a Bridgestone guy now, I like the oversize 90/100 tires for the front I bounce between this and the M403 and love them both depending on conditions. Bridgestone's wear well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone M203 Front Tire

JASON in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:I use the Bridgestone M203 front tire for sandy - clay tracks in northern Alabama, such as Sand Mountain MX, McClarty MX and Corner MX. It provides great traction and wear characteristics. I am pleased with it and have bought another one for another bike of mine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Improvemetnt over stock

JESSE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Ordered this tire for XC racing in the sand. Great tire I can tell a huge improvement over the stock tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIRE

JOE in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Very good tire for soft to intermediate dirt . Even works good with bike leaned over. Best "feel" of any front tire i have ever used , on soft dirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

RAY in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:This tire gives great trail/track feel in a wide variety of terrain .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid MX tire

Jeramy in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:When matched to the terrain, this tire did very well on the track. However, get it on a mid/hard trail and its not the best. However, I expected that and still feel the tire does great on the right type of dirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire in the mud

MITCH in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Great tire in mud, ran it for three seasons

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Will buy again

Kelly in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:This tire has been great on the wet slimy single track I ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

liked my mx51 better

ZACH in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:I tried this on 2011 yz250. I liked the dunlop mx 51 a lot more. it did wear pretty slow. but that just made it longer till i mounted a different tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One of my favorite tires.

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:80/100-21

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice product

Jason in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:great tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone

Rick in Texas – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 09, 2013:great tire I ride at 3 palms and it is perfect tire for those tracks, excellent group in the turns, tire tracks true point it where you wanna go and hang on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone or die

Richard in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 09, 2013:awesome tire tracks straight and true loads of grip just point it where you wanna go and hang on!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bridgetown terrain tire

MARK in WI

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:Best price and quality around

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Tyler in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR70R

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Great traction makes every ride that much more fun for the kids. Looks good. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Traction at last!

Ken in GA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:I went to this soft tire because I was tired of my previous front tire slipping on me all the time. The tire mounted up nicely, and has been great to ride with, it's been great being able to trust the front end. Thanks Rocky Mountain and Bridgestone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jay

JEREMY in TX

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:Good tire for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

Wade in UT

Comments On May 14, 2012:These are my favorite tires. I ran them on my 03 yz 250 and they were great for the tracks in Utah. I now have a 10 yz 450 and I need to get a set for it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Favorite Tires

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Favorite tires. Have been using these for years.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Grippy front

Jason in VIC

Comments On May 07, 2012:I have found the 203 to be an excellent tyre in mud, clay and rock. It grips well but has chunked a little bit in rocky conditions but it is a soft intermediate so you expect that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price.

Darrell in OR

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:The corners have worn a little, but pretty good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

Keith in NC

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:bought front and rear they work great all my buddies want some just like i got

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Robert in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:Great tire. Perfect for the wet seasons of the year.... the 404 combination for everything else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for your buck

Mike in MI

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:I love this tire! I have put it on all my race bikes and it just plain hooks up! Its great in the sand and mud with also very good traction in the harder stuff. It lasts a long time too. I have 13 races on my CR480 and it is barely worn at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 crf450x

JOHN in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:Great tire...much better than the stock Dunlop that came with the bike.
The stock tire was really bad in sand, but the Bridgestone is very good. I have about 300 miles on it now and it is holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone Tire

Alice in UT

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:This is a very good tire. I could`nt ask for anything more than this tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

CARTER in OR

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:hold up much better on the track than the D-lops

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable Tyre

Brett in NSW

Comments On Aug 22, 2011:These are a great tyre I put them on my Yamaha WR426 & my son's WR250, great grip, good price, suits our Australian conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tire

Robert in WI

Comments On Aug 05, 2011:Put this tire on and immediately noticed an increase in traction over the last one I was using. There is a lot of sand on the track I am running.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good aggresive tire for low price..

STEVEN in KY

Comments On Jul 18, 2011:I put these on the front of a TTR125 and they've done really well. Track predictably through Kentucky mud and work pretty well on rocks too. Good solid tire.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tire great price

Ryne in TN

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:The m203 holds up extremely well and grips awesome!! I definetly recommend this tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tyres

Ewan in VIC

Comments On May 24, 2011:Great tyres, plenty of grip in all conditions

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jan 07, 2011:It works very well in soft terrain. Not so great on hard pack. Overall thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

View From The Edge

Paul in VIC

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:This is one of the few front soft terrain tyres which keep their edge. When many of the others are loosing side knobs thes things keep hav=nging on and giving great grip and control.
The carcass is strong enough to resist pinch flats from even the hardest riding.
Give one a go now - you'll be impressed !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tire A+

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Oct 18, 2010:Installed on a 2004 WR450. Primarily ride in Northwestern NV. Have two rides on tire and really dig it so far. Plenty of traction. Would (and will) purchase again and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Point and Go

Jeff in CO

Comments On Aug 31, 2010:1st off, I ride a YZ450 on Colorado MX tracks which are more often suited for an intermediate-hard tire. Put on a set of 400 series Bridgestone MX tires (int/hard) spring 2009 and was very happy with them, tires were very predictable and confidence-inspiring. Last couple months been riding with a set of the 200 series (soft/int) tires and have same great feeling with them. The front is really good, you point the bike, it goes there. Sticks to the slightest little edge going through turns and is again very predictable. Don't like the B-stone rears that much though, but only because they chunk up long long before a Maxxis does.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Incredible

Jimmy in CT

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:This tire is ALL TRACTION!!! My track is very soft and dry sand in the corners and very wet and slippery after it has been watered. This tire sticks to everything. Definitely a 5 star product. I will do a follow-up review on this tire to see how well it wears over time

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great for what it's intended for

Jared in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2010:This tire works best in soft dirt and mud. It's confidence inspiring even right after the track gets watered down or flooded.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire - handles well and lasts a long time

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Feb 22, 2010:I am using this tire on KTM250exc and my son's YZ250. Good all around tire for MX and cross country racing as well as trail riding. The corners of the knobs stay sharp.
Will buy again for sure

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

CHRISTOPHER in CO

Comments On Aug 26, 2009:Awesome front tire. Wide food print and wears well.

Was this review helpful?