All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 289 Reviews

Return to All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

Matthew in MB – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:great product and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KLR650 rear wheel bearings

David in TX

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:I have had a good experience with these bearings. They fit well and are holding up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All-Balls-Wheel-Bearing-Kit

VINCENT in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:works good easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Fit well and last long can't as for anything more.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit, easy install

Shaun in FL

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:The key is to put them in the freezer for 20-30 minutes then tap them into the wheel. No problems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.B.'s bearing and seal kits fit everytime.

Dennis in TX

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Roll on....

Daniel in UT

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:They have been great, installed easily and seem to be holding up over a year later with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

James in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Work great and fit good. Will buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit like a glove

MIKE in MO

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:No issues. Good bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Jeramy in VA

Comments On Sep 15, 2012:Not much to say. All Balls makes a good product and the price is good. These have held up well for the past year in some pretty nasty conditions. I expect they will last several more without issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent quality

MATTHEW in IL

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:Decent quality and fit. - YZ250 2 Stroke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Installed perfect

William in AZ

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:Smooth as silk

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant get better

Gage in OH

Comments On Jul 24, 2012:priced fair better quality than piviot works and cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

Jeff in WA

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:Good product, easy to install, came with a sticker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Brock in MO

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

BYRON M. in WA

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:These bearings went in just fine ... can't tell how well they'll hold up but I like that they're sealed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too soon to decide

Gavin in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:I installed these in the carrier of my wife's Outlaw 525, they were a pain to install, through no fault of their own, but short of that, they appear ample. Time will tell if they wear out too quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front all balls

Alex in IL

Comments On May 29, 2012:Very good quality with nice seals. Easy install, perfect fit. Durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good fit and haven't had any isues since installing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

Jess in OH

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:Perfect fit and took all the wobble out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

TOM in NJ

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:Works great on my 02 yz125

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

50/50

Jesus in AR

Comments On Apr 29, 2012:bought 2 sets to replace both sides of my sons atv. one side had locked up and other side was still good but figured i might as replace both sides. the bad side was replaced with new ones and still holding up. wish i wouldnt have replaced the good side because these ones didnt last a week. may have got some bad bearings so im going to try one more set. son was disappointed but it happens i guess.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Bearings

Corey in UT

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:Perfect Bearings, good price, great item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

brandon in OH

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:The bearings are good iv used them before and never had a problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:great on my 02 kx250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Last well even in our weather.

Darrell in OR

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:These seem to hold up well in the worst conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1998 CR250R rear wheel bearings

Christian in FL

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:freeze bearings, heat wheel. should slide right in. i bought this item about 8 months ago, no problem with proper maintenance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money!!

richard in RI

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:high quality at affordable prices love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice replacement over stock

Joshua in NY

Comments On Mar 29, 2012:2005 YZ250F. Much smoother roll over stock bearins. Easy installation and the construction looks much better than most brands. One month of tourture rides and they still feel great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Add Grease

Robert in IN

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Not bad bearings, they are tight and sealed, BUT... there is almost no grease inside those seals. Pulled all of my seals, repacked with BelRay, replaced seals, now they are EXTRA smooth!
TECH NOTE: THE BEARINGS COME WITH THE PROPER AMOUNT OF GREASE INSIDE. IT IS NOT NECESSARY TO ADD GREASE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls or pivot works?

Mike in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2012:Quality seems good, I like both brands!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 15hrs.

Jay in QLD

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Will not buy another ALL BALLS bearing kit. 110hrs out of OEM wheel bearings, 15hrs out of these ones, so something's wrong. Swapped them out for some new OEM ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not my first time purchasing all balls

Robert in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:I purchase all balls over any other brand of bearings because i've never had a set fail once they were replaced. i've purchased over 8 all balls bearing products over the years. All great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for money

TODD in IA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:better than pivot works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Great

THOMAS in GA

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:Fit great on 04 yz250f , easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

GORDON in WV

Comments On Mar 02, 2012:Top quility Parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Direct replacement for stock

leo in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2012:Used this on a 2010 FE390, perfect replacement for stock bearings. If you want them to last longer, pull the seal and add bearings, but I don't do that. I just use them for a season and replace them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the price

wesley in CT

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:Great product for the price of it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearing.. YZ250f

Todd in NY

Comments On Jan 20, 2012:We really like the All-Balls bearings. They fit like OEM and last as least as long. I like that there are seals on both sides of the bearing. We pull the seals on all new bearings and pack them with waterproof grease. This is the only bearing we'll order. Of course the free shipping from Rocky Mountain helps too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

LARRY in UT

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:Great bearings, good fit, smooth for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front bearing set did not last long as OEM

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Jan 14, 2012:I used all balls for font bearing replacement on ktm 530 exc. I had raced a full season, and rode in general the year before on the factory bearings. I only have ran one race and some general riding on these. One thing I will say is I had installed the acerbis front rotor guard which has a odd seal spacer that may allow water to access the bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Balls of Fire

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:All Balls have their stuff together. Fitment is as expected. Love their kits.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

JAMES in MD

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:Works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

drew in AL

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Installed and fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

There are better

Adam in OH

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:They are OK for the price, but I have had better luck with the pivot works bearings. Regardless of the bearings used I pull the cover off and pack them with waterproof grease. They always come very light on the grease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls is All Good

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Dec 05, 2011:Have bought numerous products made by All Balls, and these wheel bearings are as good as all the rest. My only wish is that RM would stock more All Balls kits for Husqvarna.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Bearing Kit

Kurt in MA

Comments On Dec 02, 2011:Fantastic quality for the price. Recently installed a rear wheel bearing kit for my KX250. OEM is my usual way, but decided to try All BALLS product instead. All parts fit correctly and perfectly. I could not be happier about my purchase. Thank you, All BALLS and Rocky Mtn. I look forward to future purchases "dirt"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mud and a big bore bike s a NO GO!

Harley in WI

Comments On Nov 27, 2011:I put these into a kx 250 after 15 engine hours the rear wheel has a half inch of play both ways im not to happy after i read all these great reveiws maybe I just got a bad pair I dont know for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for less money!

Korbin in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:I have used many All Balls bearings and they have all worked fantastic. And they are usually less money than the competitors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

CARTER in OR

Comments On Nov 08, 2011:items fit and work as intended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BRET in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2011:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everything you need

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:Everything in 1 package, and as good or better than any wheel bearings I've purchased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

Terry in BC

Comments On Oct 02, 2011:Seem to be of good quality, time will tell how they hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a champ!

ANDY in UT

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:great bearing, great price, been on 8 rides still rollin like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:These bearings fit snuggly and easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Pierce in OH

Comments On Sep 01, 2011:Bearings are great no problems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

Mike in AKL

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Great product. high standard of construction. just a tip: if you would like to extend the life of the bearings use a fine pick and gently remove the dust cover and pack in more grease. there is grease in there, but not much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Douglas in MI

Comments On Aug 10, 2011:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the $

DWAYNE in MO

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:For the price you can't beat it. Probably not as good as o.e., but at a fraction of the price in many cases how can you go wrong? Come packaged with all you need, easy to put in and cheap. Decent product for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR250R 2007

Jake in WA

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Good bearing kit. However,
DOES NOT include the bearing retainer for CR-CRF models. Go for the Pivot-works kit instead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Valve

Ryan in CO

Comments On Jun 17, 2011:These are working great so far on my '05 EXC 525. You may want to pull the seals on the bearing and repack them - stock grease was a little light.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

xr650l

Brandon in UT

Comments On Jun 16, 2011:Bearing kit is far superior to stock bearing I removed. Should last a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Michael in TX

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:Been riding on them for several races no issues. Install was simple after leaving bearings in freezer over night. Solid product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top quality

Ed in ON

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:These kits are excellent quality and include top of the line "sealed" bearings,not just some cheap chinese one's.It would be hard to beat the price on these kits, even if you went to the bearing stores themselves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

WILLIAM in MO

Comments On May 10, 2011:1996 CR250: Put this on my paddle tire wheel and they work great with one trip to the dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Robert in OH

Comments On May 09, 2011:Went right into my KTM 200. Grease them before you install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

02 grizzly front bearing kit

timothy in MA

Comments On May 03, 2011:fit great nice kit for half the cash

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel balls

BILL in OR

Comments On May 02, 2011:feel good,fit good,price good. we'll see how long they last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings!

Shane in IL

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:I have used these bearings on my yz250f and kx450f. They have held up very good and cheaper than most. I recomended purchasing this item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wow

James in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2011:these bearings are great had them in for a couple months and they still glide like new quick tip put them in the deep freeze my freezer is bout 2 below zero and i had to tap a little to get them in and now they are like press fit great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel Bearing kit

Mark in AL

Comments On Apr 01, 2011:Fit great. Works great at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Stuff

Tim in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:A great product from All Balls which was easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Seem to last as well as more expensive brands on my KTMs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

balls

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:2 years old still working great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality OEM replacement

Jacob in TN

Comments On Feb 25, 2011:I have tried OEM Yamaha and Pivot Works wheel bearings, but All Balls brand has lasted much longer and has given no problems. I do maintenance myself and yearly disassemble my bike. Would recommend to anyone. Quality seems to be great, and the price is better than other options. 2004 YZ250F

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel bearings

Mitchell in WA

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:great wheel bearings, great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alls Balls

Nate in CT

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ALL BALLS WHEEL BEARING KIT

carlos in WA

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:AWESOME PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap price short life!!

Tim in MI

Comments On Jan 29, 2011:I have been using these for a few years now, for some applications they seem to work well. For KTM rear wheel bearings in larger bore bikes, I end up replacing them at least twice season. OEM bearings seem to make it a year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy!!!!!

BRYAN in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:Great Durability!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always use them

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2011:This is the brand I always get for wheel bearings. They fit perfect and don't cost a ton.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no speedo gear oil seal!

JOHN in FL

Comments On Jan 02, 2011:im going with three stars because i have not installed them yet(not sure on the quality & fit yet).i ordered both front and rear. the front came with two of the same size oil seals.which will not fit on speedo side due to the nipples on the hub which spins the speedo. the side with the speed sensor is much larger in diameter, which goes inside the speedo... note to tech dept.: your OEM parts finder does not even show a speed sensor for my bike ,07 wr450f. my owners manual shows a speed sensor but does not show a oil seal for that side, but there is one in there.
Additional Comments On Jan 02, 2011:i found the speed sensor...it is in a different schematic..its under meter, which it shows the oil seal.. you would think that it would come with the bearings or at least noted that it does not!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, worth the money

James in MO

Comments On Dec 24, 2010:The quality of this product seems to be as good as any other brand we have tried. Everything installed nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended for your KTM,FRONT OR REAR!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Dec 20, 2010:I ride as much as possible,NEVER ENOUGH though! If your like me,you ride when you get the chance.Rain,snow,hot and cold.I ride hare scrambles in Southeast,Tn,and Northern,Ga.These races last from anywhere between 2-3hr.In and out of creeks,mud,and the grittiest nastiest stuff the organizers can find! These bearing kits last us.These are a great replacement,at the best prices I've found. There are three of us in my riding group.We all ride 00-02 2 Stroke KTMs we all are currently running the All Balls Bearing kits front and rear with no problems.We all three HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE WHEEL BEARINGS! NOTE:Make sure that your wheel spacers aren't chewed up before you ordering.If they are,they need to be replaced or at the least sanded(Emergency only Example day before race/ride).If you fail to do this your wheel will still have "play in it".Or be damaged by the grooves in the spacer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Brett in NSW

Comments On Dec 15, 2010:easy fit with tusk bearing puller

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

JORDAN in FL

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:Fit like OEM, no suprises or issues. the wheel bearings are sealed and keep out the dirt and water unlike the more expensive OEM bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

warren in PA

Comments On Dec 05, 2010: THESE ARE NICE KITS. GOOD QUALITY PARTS. WE HAVE HAD THIS KIT IN MY SONS TRX 250X FOR MONTHS NOW AND, IT HAS HELD UP VERY WELL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent on my XR600

Kevin in CA

Comments On Nov 23, 2010:Nice kit with bearings and seals

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit, good quality

SEAN in CO

Comments On Nov 25, 2010:This product does what it says. Fits right and high quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEARINGS

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:great replacements

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 10 months, 85 engine hours

Jason in PA

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:Purchased for rear wheel of my XR650R. Lasted 10 months / 85 engine hours. The OEM bearings lasted 14 months, unsure on hours but I know it was more than 100.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

keith in IL

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Jerry in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2010:Would recomend this to anyone! Easy install and affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good!

COREY in WA

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:good price, great bearings!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD PRICE,INSTALED WITH NO ISSUES, A+

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:INSTALLED ON 2004 WR450 WITH NO ISSUES. PRIMARILY RIDE IN NORTHWESTERN NV. HAVE TWO RIDES ON BEARINGS NO PROBLEMS/ISSUES. WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN AND WOULD SUGGEST THEM TO FRIENDS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls

Paul in VIC

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:first class fit as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price

Patman in KS

Comments On Sep 16, 2010:I replace my bearings every 6 mouths on the back and every year on the front. I've tried all different brands. These are by far the cheapest, and last as long or longer then the higher priced bearings. That is why I've used them for the past 3 years. I would highly recommend these bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yz125

Tim in AB

Comments On Sep 01, 2010:Bearings are sealed and kit comes with new seals.the last set I used were stock and I did not use new seals and they only lasted 10hrs. Now buy all balls bearings for everthing I need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better and cheaper than stock

GENE in WV

Comments On Aug 27, 2010:better and cheaper than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product and price

STEVE in WA

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:beats buying OEM stuff, haven't had any problems with all balls, used quite a few bearing sets in different areas

Was this review helpful?