All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 292 Reviews

Return to All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great!

Jacob in FL

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:went right in and still going strong with regular checking and greasing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

Michael in NJ

Comments On Jul 14, 2014:Good price on these bearings and they always last. No need to pay more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Deal

Brian in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Jul 11, 2014:2 high quality bearings for the price of 1 stocker. What else is there to say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not at durable as OEM

Matt in GA

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:If you ride your bike hard and require dependable performance don't buy these. They'll last a few months and give up on you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls bearing never disapoint.

Kelly in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 04, 2014:All Balls has always been a quality product, have but many of their bearing sets in my fleet of MX bikes. Always fit right, include all the do-dads and last along time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit, Very Short Life

JOSHUA in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Perfect fitment and appear to be good quality.

Additional Comments On Jun 25, 2014:Within 2000 miles the seals had failed and allowed dirt/water to get into the bearings which then also failed. Not impressed with the lifespan.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Review

TRAVIS in IN

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:I have always had good luck with these kits. All balls is a good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lacking in longevity

Bary in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:In preparation for a Baja trip, I swapped out my original stock wheel bearings with the All Balls Bearings only as a precaution. My original bearings showed no sign of failing but had A LOT of miles on them. I did 800 miles in Baja and about 100 miles since when one of the front bearings began squealing. I pulled them out and found one of them not rotating smoothly. pulling the seal I found that half of the cage had grease while the other half was bare. Not sure if that had anything to do with the failure of a result of the failure but it was an observation. So far the rear wheel bearings are not showing signs of failure but I am considering changing them out again due to a lack of confidence in All Balls Bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Balls

Derrick in NY

Comments On May 31, 2014:No complaints here, good prices on decent parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They roll

Lyndon in ON

Comments On May 20, 2014:What more can I say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As described work well

Matt in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA XR650R

Comments On May 20, 2014:built up a few rims for the Baja races, one of my hubs needed bearings so I put these in. They have held up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Bearings

Geoff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Replaced my bearings using the All Balls Bearings and have been riding on them over 10 rides now with no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

David in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Apr 24, 2014:Great product! everything went together perfect!.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

GREG in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:These are great fit. Seem to work well and smooth tight fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Marcus in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:The old ones were a pain to get out but these went in good and haven't had any problems with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Daniel in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:Worked. No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Deffinatly Bearings

cody in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Good Price Cool Sticker They Roll

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel bearings

pat in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 200 XC

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:Worked perfect/always take seals out and pack with grease

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ALL Ballz RZR XP 900 Wheel bearings

ANTHONY in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:Fit and finish isn't what I was hoping for, would purchase OEM parts next time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok for the $

Kurt in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Ok for the $

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel Bearings

Doug in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:Work great, good fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

david in TN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:No issues with fitment on my ktm. Quality replacements.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit great, good replacement

MATT in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KTM 300 MXC

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:removed the wheel slop with these new bearings, i use all balls for everything unless i find something cheaper and all balls have held up just fine for me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel bearings

PAT in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Bearings went in a the should . Excellent set of bearings . Will buy again !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Kevin in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:Very easy to install. Haven't road the bike since completed the work but no complaints yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2001 rm250

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Rod in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:New bearing kit installed perfectly - will use All Balls againa and again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit, Great Price!

Rick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Good Upgrade From Stock!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

matt in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Quick, easy and the price is right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Guy in AB

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:seem to be holding up really well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good deal on good bearings

Wayne in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:These bearings worked out perfectly. Perfect fit, easy install, great quality, and good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit. top quality

Mark in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HUSABERG FE 570

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:These are high quality and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls wheel bearing

THAD in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:Excellent product. Fit right in wheels just like suppose to. Easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replace stock with these.

Rodney in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Replaced original bearings with these. Raced with them several times so far all they are holding up well. Will buy these again for all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great upgrade over stock

Rick in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER 800 XP LE

Comments On Dec 22, 2013:love the All Balls bearings. Better than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

BRIAN in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:always a good product from all balls

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as intended

Forrest in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:I don't know how the previous owner screwed up this bike so bad but all the bearings were shot. Can't go wrong with All Balls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work good, fit perfect

BRET in WA

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:these work and fit great, not the best quality but work well for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit for my CR500

Steven in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:Good product, haven't had an issue since replacing the bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect!

ZACH in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:cheap, works good, good seals. same as oem but cheaper!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice bearings

Ryan in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Very smooth great fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

sean in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 50 SX Junior

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:good product. haven't ridden the bike with the new bearings, but the wheel spins smoothly...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel Bearings

Jason in OH

Comments On Oct 25, 2013:Product worked great installed without any extra trouble.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice balls!

Jacob in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:Great quality construction of these bearings. Little heat on the hub and they went right in. Wheels ride smooth. Would recommend

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Its a bearing set

Daniel in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 10, 2013:They are bearings , they fit ,they come with a cool sticker. 5 stars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Very Cheap OEM replacements but just as good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Wade in AL

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls wheel bearings

Baljit in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:All balls wheel bearings is all I ever use in my bikes. Never let me down. Always fit nicely. Work like they should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Went in easy and rolls smooth

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Kit was a great fit, bearings roll smooth and dust seals are heavy duty. Very happy, plus you get both sides so the price was unbeatable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great.

Blake in TX

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Be careful, need to add grease

EINAR in WA

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:They work fine if you pack them with more grease. the factory sometimes forgets, and then they explode on the trail and you dnf the event you are competing in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Balls

Jeremiah in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Bought the kit to solve a problem with play in the front wheel. Product was a breeze to install, and seems like a quality product. Fixed my sloppy front end.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls!!

Sam in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HUSABERG FX 450

Comments On Aug 31, 2013:Fit as they should and haven't had any problems since install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only bearings i buy

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:holding up great so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls when bearings

Christa in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:I do a lot of water crossings up in mountains single track. The factory ones took a crap real quick and started to rust that stained my wheel hub. The factory ones are not sealed, the all balls are sealed and they have held up great! I installed over a year ago. I will buy again for sure! Quality is next to the expensive brands like SKF.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls

Walter in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Outstanding quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit Easy to Install

Chris in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:These are great and not expensive. I completely packed mine with synthetic grease since they are on a dirtbike and see water/mud more than sustained speed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

new bearings are the best

Brad in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I rebuilt 4 wheels with new bearings and love the way they feel. Now my bike rolls smoothly and quietly. Nothing says over-maintenance more than replacing something that's not broken!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Jeff in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Great replacement part! Fit was good and still spinning smooth after 6 months of abuse!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

All good

craig in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did not last.

David in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Only got 2 moths of riding in befor had to replace them. Hard woods riding and MX track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Finally rolling

David in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Fit great, All good so far. Removed all slop in front wheel. Will purchase set for rear when needed.

Additional Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Good fit. Removed all slop from worn front end. Replaced spacers at same time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jerry in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Cant beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Keep on rolling

David in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Good fit. Seem to be of good quality. Install easy. Replaced wheel spacers at same time. Will buy a set for rear when needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

DAVE in CA

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:went in real nice,good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings, will buy again when needed!!

Chris in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Decided to do my rear wheel bearings one afternoon as they were shot pretty bad!! All Balls Bearing Kit provided me with everything I needed to make the process go smoothly (all 3 bearings and 2 seals). Happy I bought this brand!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like stock

corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI DR-Z 250

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Easy to install and works well. I needed pretty bad. This one helps out a bunch nice and tight ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go

Kyle in NC

Comments On May 29, 2013:all balls makes a great product, I use them on all of my bikes and never have to worry

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High quality bearing

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On May 29, 2013:These bearings were easy to install and much more stout than the stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:My bike eats bearings. But these seem to last a little longer than the others

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kx 250

Brian in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:put these in last year and they lasted all year and still strong I ride sandy single tracks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent bearings!

Evan in IN

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:You just can not beat All Balls bearings in my opinion. I've never had them fail on me. I do make sure and pack them very good with grease other than what comes in them from the package to ensure that all the water, mud, sand and other grunge stay out, but when you change a tire out go ahead and pull the seals out of the bearings and use some form of cleaner to get the old grease out and repack the bearings with fresh grease if you want to get the most out of your money, and the most out of a bearing that gets a LOT crud run through them. Also it never hurts for a little grease to be put on your axles to help them slide through as you put the wheel back on and prevents corrosion from forming on your axle to your hub spacers and making those axles a pain in the butt to get out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings!

Lionel in BC

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I have about 15 hours of use on these bearing and they still roll very smoothly. Installation was very easy, no special tools needed; just a socket and flat head screw driver. I bought a set of steering stem bearings from all balls and will be installing them soon. I'm very pleased with these wheel bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Exact Fit rolls smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

09 YZ 450F

Justin in NV

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Not an exact machined fit. They went in, but not like OEM bearings. I bought two sets, which was helpful since i ruined one of the bearings. Will buy OEM next time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great set of wheel bearings. nice and smooth now

Ron in MO

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:installed these bearing in the front and back. fittment was great and the seals are really nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

JOHN in VA

Comments On Mar 16, 2013:worked as advertised, a great deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product and Great price

JIM in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Like everyone else said. works like it should. They are still rolling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Good Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jared in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Seem to be good quality, just installed so time will tell how well they last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

Brent in NSW

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Good bearings, have lasted well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

chase in ME

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:i always buy allballs. they last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value!

Jason in SK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Exactly as advertised, fit perfect! Don't forget to re-install the centre spacer like me!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:These bearings may not last as long as others, but for the price they are the only bearings i will buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

ROBERT in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Good enough

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

GREG in AR

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:just like factory, good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price, Great product

David in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1990 HONDA XR80R

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:Easy to install, and a very good price, I have had no issues with them for my dirtbike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

Lorne in CT

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:These work as well as factory bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel bearing kit

Guy in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Kit did what it should, performed great, and lasted as long as I kept the bike, and the price is way cheaper than OEM! Very satisfied, will continue to use All Balls products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent quality

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:These bearings are great quality from the seal to the way it pressed into the hub. They have been taking the abuse and mud and cleaning and still keep the seal and spinning smoothness. A++++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement bearings

Kevin in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI RM85L

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:These rear bearing fit and installed easily. Used them all summer and have held up great. Good price, quick shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Robert in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:Good Fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Prefect

Derrick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Fit well and easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get item, easy to install

Brian in AZ

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:Fit perfectly and was easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Great

curtis in UT

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:They lasted longer than the originals, have used them for two years and still smooth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Carry a spare set

Jason in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:At this price you may as well have a spare set in the tool box at all times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Carry a spare set

Jason in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:At this price you may as well have a spare set in the tool box at all times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:as good as they come

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good kit

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Just as good as any other bearing kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Well

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Easy to install with the Tusk Bearing Puller Set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

Phillip in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX450R

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Great set of bearings definatly made a difference to bike since installation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

Matthew in MB – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:great product and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KLR650 rear wheel bearings

David in TX

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:I have had a good experience with these bearings. They fit well and are holding up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All-Balls-Wheel-Bearing-Kit

VINCENT in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:works good easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Fit well and last long can't as for anything more.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit, easy install

Shaun in FL

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:The key is to put them in the freezer for 20-30 minutes then tap them into the wheel. No problems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.B.'s bearing and seal kits fit everytime.

Dennis in TX

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Roll on....

Daniel in UT

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:They have been great, installed easily and seem to be holding up over a year later with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

James in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Work great and fit good. Will buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit like a glove

MIKE in MO

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:No issues. Good bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Jeramy in VA

Comments On Sep 15, 2012:Not much to say. All Balls makes a good product and the price is good. These have held up well for the past year in some pretty nasty conditions. I expect they will last several more without issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent quality

MATTHEW in IL

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:Decent quality and fit. - YZ250 2 Stroke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Installed perfect

William in AZ

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:Smooth as silk

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant get better

Gage in OH

Comments On Jul 24, 2012:priced fair better quality than piviot works and cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

Jeff in WA

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:Good product, easy to install, came with a sticker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Brock in MO

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

BYRON M. in WA

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:These bearings went in just fine ... can't tell how well they'll hold up but I like that they're sealed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too soon to decide

Gavin in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:I installed these in the carrier of my wife's Outlaw 525, they were a pain to install, through no fault of their own, but short of that, they appear ample. Time will tell if they wear out too quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front all balls

Alex in IL

Comments On May 29, 2012:Very good quality with nice seals. Easy install, perfect fit. Durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good fit and haven't had any isues since installing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

Jess in OH

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:Perfect fit and took all the wobble out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

TOM in NJ

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:Works great on my 02 yz125

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

50/50

Jesus in AR

Comments On Apr 29, 2012:bought 2 sets to replace both sides of my sons atv. one side had locked up and other side was still good but figured i might as replace both sides. the bad side was replaced with new ones and still holding up. wish i wouldnt have replaced the good side because these ones didnt last a week. may have got some bad bearings so im going to try one more set. son was disappointed but it happens i guess.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Bearings

Corey in UT

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:Perfect Bearings, good price, great item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

brandon in OH

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:The bearings are good iv used them before and never had a problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:great on my 02 kx250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Last well even in our weather.

Darrell in OR

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:These seem to hold up well in the worst conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1998 CR250R rear wheel bearings

Christian in FL

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:freeze bearings, heat wheel. should slide right in. i bought this item about 8 months ago, no problem with proper maintenance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money!!

richard in RI

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:high quality at affordable prices love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice replacement over stock

Joshua in NY

Comments On Mar 29, 2012:2005 YZ250F. Much smoother roll over stock bearins. Easy installation and the construction looks much better than most brands. One month of tourture rides and they still feel great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Add Grease

Robert in IN

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Not bad bearings, they are tight and sealed, BUT... there is almost no grease inside those seals. Pulled all of my seals, repacked with BelRay, replaced seals, now they are EXTRA smooth!
TECH NOTE: THE BEARINGS COME WITH THE PROPER AMOUNT OF GREASE INSIDE. IT IS NOT NECESSARY TO ADD GREASE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls or pivot works?

Mike in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2012:Quality seems good, I like both brands!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 15hrs.

Jay in QLD

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Will not buy another ALL BALLS bearing kit. 110hrs out of OEM wheel bearings, 15hrs out of these ones, so something's wrong. Swapped them out for some new OEM ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not my first time purchasing all balls

Robert in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:I purchase all balls over any other brand of bearings because i've never had a set fail once they were replaced. i've purchased over 8 all balls bearing products over the years. All great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for money

TODD in IA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:better than pivot works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Great

THOMAS in GA

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:Fit great on 04 yz250f , easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

GORDON in WV

Comments On Mar 02, 2012:Top quility Parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Direct replacement for stock

leo in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2012:Used this on a 2010 FE390, perfect replacement for stock bearings. If you want them to last longer, pull the seal and add bearings, but I don't do that. I just use them for a season and replace them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the price

wesley in CT

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:Great product for the price of it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearing.. YZ250f

Todd in NY

Comments On Jan 20, 2012:We really like the All-Balls bearings. They fit like OEM and last as least as long. I like that there are seals on both sides of the bearing. We pull the seals on all new bearings and pack them with waterproof grease. This is the only bearing we'll order. Of course the free shipping from Rocky Mountain helps too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

LARRY in UT

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:Great bearings, good fit, smooth for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front bearing set did not last long as OEM

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Jan 14, 2012:I used all balls for font bearing replacement on ktm 530 exc. I had raced a full season, and rode in general the year before on the factory bearings. I only have ran one race and some general riding on these. One thing I will say is I had installed the acerbis front rotor guard which has a odd seal spacer that may allow water to access the bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Balls of Fire

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:All Balls have their stuff together. Fitment is as expected. Love their kits.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

JAMES in MD

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:Works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

drew in AL

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Installed and fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

There are better

Adam in OH

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:They are OK for the price, but I have had better luck with the pivot works bearings. Regardless of the bearings used I pull the cover off and pack them with waterproof grease. They always come very light on the grease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls is All Good

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Dec 05, 2011:Have bought numerous products made by All Balls, and these wheel bearings are as good as all the rest. My only wish is that RM would stock more All Balls kits for Husqvarna.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Bearing Kit

Kurt in MA

Comments On Dec 02, 2011:Fantastic quality for the price. Recently installed a rear wheel bearing kit for my KX250. OEM is my usual way, but decided to try All BALLS product instead. All parts fit correctly and perfectly. I could not be happier about my purchase. Thank you, All BALLS and Rocky Mtn. I look forward to future purchases "dirt"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mud and a big bore bike s a NO GO!

Harley in WI

Comments On Nov 27, 2011:I put these into a kx 250 after 15 engine hours the rear wheel has a half inch of play both ways im not to happy after i read all these great reveiws maybe I just got a bad pair I dont know for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for less money!

Korbin in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:I have used many All Balls bearings and they have all worked fantastic. And they are usually less money than the competitors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

CARTER in OR

Comments On Nov 08, 2011:items fit and work as intended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BRET in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2011:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everything you need

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:Everything in 1 package, and as good or better than any wheel bearings I've purchased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

Terry in BC

Comments On Oct 02, 2011:Seem to be of good quality, time will tell how they hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a champ!

ANDY in UT

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:great bearing, great price, been on 8 rides still rollin like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:These bearings fit snuggly and easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Pierce in OH

Comments On Sep 01, 2011:Bearings are great no problems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

Mike in AKL

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Great product. high standard of construction. just a tip: if you would like to extend the life of the bearings use a fine pick and gently remove the dust cover and pack in more grease. there is grease in there, but not much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Douglas in MI

Comments On Aug 10, 2011:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the $

DWAYNE in MO

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:For the price you can't beat it. Probably not as good as o.e., but at a fraction of the price in many cases how can you go wrong? Come packaged with all you need, easy to put in and cheap. Decent product for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR250R 2007

Jake in WA

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Good bearing kit. However,
DOES NOT include the bearing retainer for CR-CRF models. Go for the Pivot-works kit instead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Valve

Ryan in CO

Comments On Jun 17, 2011:These are working great so far on my '05 EXC 525. You may want to pull the seals on the bearing and repack them - stock grease was a little light.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

xr650l

Brandon in UT

Comments On Jun 16, 2011:Bearing kit is far superior to stock bearing I removed. Should last a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Michael in TX

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:Been riding on them for several races no issues. Install was simple after leaving bearings in freezer over night. Solid product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top quality

Ed in ON

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:These kits are excellent quality and include top of the line "sealed" bearings,not just some cheap chinese one's.It would be hard to beat the price on these kits, even if you went to the bearing stores themselves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

WILLIAM in MO

Comments On May 10, 2011:1996 CR250: Put this on my paddle tire wheel and they work great with one trip to the dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Robert in OH

Comments On May 09, 2011:Went right into my KTM 200. Grease them before you install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

02 grizzly front bearing kit

timothy in MA

Comments On May 03, 2011:fit great nice kit for half the cash

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel balls

BILL in OR

Comments On May 02, 2011:feel good,fit good,price good. we'll see how long they last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings!

Shane in IL

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:I have used these bearings on my yz250f and kx450f. They have held up very good and cheaper than most. I recomended purchasing this item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wow

James in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2011:these bearings are great had them in for a couple months and they still glide like new quick tip put them in the deep freeze my freezer is bout 2 below zero and i had to tap a little to get them in and now they are like press fit great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel Bearing kit

Mark in AL

Comments On Apr 01, 2011:Fit great. Works great at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Stuff

Tim in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:A great product from All Balls which was easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Seem to last as well as more expensive brands on my KTMs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

balls

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:2 years old still working great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality OEM replacement

Jacob in TN

Comments On Feb 25, 2011:I have tried OEM Yamaha and Pivot Works wheel bearings, but All Balls brand has lasted much longer and has given no problems. I do maintenance myself and yearly disassemble my bike. Would recommend to anyone. Quality seems to be great, and the price is better than other options. 2004 YZ250F

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel bearings

Mitchell in WA

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:great wheel bearings, great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alls Balls

Nate in CT

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ALL BALLS WHEEL BEARING KIT

carlos in WA

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:AWESOME PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap price short life!!

Tim in MI

Comments On Jan 29, 2011:I have been using these for a few years now, for some applications they seem to work well. For KTM rear wheel bearings in larger bore bikes, I end up replacing them at least twice season. OEM bearings seem to make it a year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy!!!!!

BRYAN in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:Great Durability!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always use them

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2011:This is the brand I always get for wheel bearings. They fit perfect and don't cost a ton.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no speedo gear oil seal!

JOHN in FL

Comments On Jan 02, 2011:im going with three stars because i have not installed them yet(not sure on the quality & fit yet).i ordered both front and rear. the front came with two of the same size oil seals.which will not fit on speedo side due to the nipples on the hub which spins the speedo. the side with the speed sensor is much larger in diameter, which goes inside the speedo... note to tech dept.: your OEM parts finder does not even show a speed sensor for my bike ,07 wr450f. my owners manual shows a speed sensor but does not show a oil seal for that side, but there is one in there.
Additional Comments On Jan 02, 2011:i found the speed sensor...it is in a different schematic..its under meter, which it shows the oil seal.. you would think that it would come with the bearings or at least noted that it does not!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, worth the money

James in MO

Comments On Dec 24, 2010:The quality of this product seems to be as good as any other brand we have tried. Everything installed nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended for your KTM,FRONT OR REAR!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Dec 20, 2010:I ride as much as possible,NEVER ENOUGH though! If your like me,you ride when you get the chance.Rain,snow,hot and cold.I ride hare scrambles in Southeast,Tn,and Northern,Ga.These races last from anywhere between 2-3hr.In and out of creeks,mud,and the grittiest nastiest stuff the organizers can find! These bearing kits last us.These are a great replacement,at the best prices I've found. There are three of us in my riding group.We all ride 00-02 2 Stroke KTMs we all are currently running the All Balls Bearing kits front and rear with no problems.We all three HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE WHEEL BEARINGS! NOTE:Make sure that your wheel spacers aren't chewed up before you ordering.If they are,they need to be replaced or at the least sanded(Emergency only Example day before race/ride).If you fail to do this your wheel will still have "play in it".Or be damaged by the grooves in the spacer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Brett in NSW

Comments On Dec 15, 2010:easy fit with tusk bearing puller

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

JORDAN in FL

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:Fit like OEM, no suprises or issues. the wheel bearings are sealed and keep out the dirt and water unlike the more expensive OEM bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

warren in PA

Comments On Dec 05, 2010: THESE ARE NICE KITS. GOOD QUALITY PARTS. WE HAVE HAD THIS KIT IN MY SONS TRX 250X FOR MONTHS NOW AND, IT HAS HELD UP VERY WELL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent on my XR600

Kevin in CA

Comments On Nov 23, 2010:Nice kit with bearings and seals

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit, good quality

SEAN in CO

Comments On Nov 25, 2010:This product does what it says. Fits right and high quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEARINGS

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:great replacements

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 10 months, 85 engine hours

Jason in PA

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:Purchased for rear wheel of my XR650R. Lasted 10 months / 85 engine hours. The OEM bearings lasted 14 months, unsure on hours but I know it was more than 100.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

keith in IL

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Jerry in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2010:Would recomend this to anyone! Easy install and affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good!

COREY in WA

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:good price, great bearings!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD PRICE,INSTALED WITH NO ISSUES, A+

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:INSTALLED ON 2004 WR450 WITH NO ISSUES. PRIMARILY RIDE IN NORTHWESTERN NV. HAVE TWO RIDES ON BEARINGS NO PROBLEMS/ISSUES. WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN AND WOULD SUGGEST THEM TO FRIENDS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls

Paul in VIC

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:first class fit as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price

Patman in KS

Comments On Sep 16, 2010:I replace my bearings every 6 mouths on the back and every year on the front. I've tried all different brands. These are by far the cheapest, and last as long or longer then the higher priced bearings. That is why I've used them for the past 3 years. I would highly recommend these bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yz125

Tim in AB

Comments On Sep 01, 2010:Bearings are sealed and kit comes with new seals.the last set I used were stock and I did not use new seals and they only lasted 10hrs. Now buy all balls bearings for everthing I need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better and cheaper than stock

GENE in WV

Comments On Aug 27, 2010:better and cheaper than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product and price

STEVE in WA

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:beats buying OEM stuff, haven't had any problems with all balls, used quite a few bearing sets in different areas

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel bearings

Bryant in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:They are a whole lot better than the ones that were in the bike before I replaced them. The rear wheel will actually free wheel now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

Jack in FL

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:Fits was perfect and product looks well made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as good as the more expensive ones

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:I used in a 99' ktm 300 exc and works great in that bike, but i would recomend more expensive ones for something like a 450 4-stroke if u are a serious and more skilled rider of a bike like that, which i owned a few years ago and it needed replacing of the bearing more often than my bike now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

John in MA

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:Quality bearings at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit, excellent product

TERRY in TX

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:fit the yz250 wheel bearings perfect. not a problem. i feel the bearings are top quality too. i have purchased wheel, triple tree and crank bearings from All Balls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel bearings

Jim in NY

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:as always, great products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls kits

Scott in FL

Comments On Jul 10, 2010:We have purchased several of these kits for various bikes and they have all installed and held up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

KEITH in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2010:These bearings fit perfectly into my wheels. Looking to replace the rears soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

MARK in PA

Comments On Jul 09, 2010:All Balls seems to provide a quality product, these wheel bearings are holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

Matt in MT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:They work just fine. I have no issues with them, and they are lasting just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR500AF

Jonathan in AB

Comments On Jul 06, 2010:These bearings take abuse well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!!

Clayton in KS

Comments On Jul 06, 2010:I have installed these bearings on all my bikes and never had a problem with the fit or the performance. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1999 YZ400F

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 04, 2010:The All Balls front wheel bearing kit is a quality kit, complete with everything needed, and it installs easily. For some bizarre reason, bearing manufacturers (and bike makers too) don't use much grease; I have seen some *new* bearings that were practically dry! So I always recommend gently prying the seals off with a knife or similar, and packing the insides with lots of grease. The seals pop back on quite easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top quality.

Steve in MA

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:These bearing are a higher quality than the factory bearings. They are sealed on both sides and where geased properly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality good price

AARON in NH

Comments On Jun 26, 2010:this kit works well and has all the stuff i needed. went together just like any other kit and is way cheaper than oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Jim in CO

Comments On Jun 20, 2010:They fit and they work. Buy the Tusk Bearing Puller tool kit as well! The whole job only took 5 mins with the bearing puller.... to easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearings

Jeff in TN

Comments On Jun 11, 2010:Perfect fit and function. As good as OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Caitlyn in PA

Comments On May 25, 2010:super easy to install comes sealed and already greased way better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than Oem!

Philip in AR

Comments On May 05, 2010:These are sealed wheel bearing, great if you are in muddy or sandy conditions from time time and great to keep water out when your wash your bike! Dont forget to use water proof grease only on your bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

corey in WA

Comments On Apr 04, 2010:these work and last

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great price, Well made

Cornelius in ME

Comments On Mar 25, 2010:These bearings fit perfectly to my oem spec. as advertised. Great price, easy install (if you don't do anything stupid, installation is easy as cake).
The product has performed very well and I have no complaints.
I plan on purchasing more all balls products in the future. A great buy- do not hesitate. Get rid of wobbly-wheel with all balls

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best bearings

kevin in AR

Comments On Mar 12, 2010:I have used all balls wheel bearing on all my stuff. Honda 4x4 four wheelers as well as my dirt bikes. Always works perfectly and holds up really well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super easy to install and 1,000X better than stock

Brandon in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2010:The collar on my stock bearing broke and I bought these. Unlike stock bearings, these have plastic covers to keep our dirt and dust. This makes it last much longer. If i need to, I would buy again. These will last a long time though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

At this price...

STEVE in CA

Comments On Feb 26, 2010:You may want to consider changing the bearings with the tires...GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheaper than stock and work great.

Mark in IN

Comments On Feb 19, 2010:This set is less expensive than the stock bearings and the quality is the same, if not better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Real good!!

TAYLOR in UT

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:They are great they fit just perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

CLAYTON in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:works awesome. and a lot cheaper than pivot works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings!

Zann in ID

Comments On Dec 18, 2009:Bought these for my 1995 KX500 and they fit perfect. I popped the covers off the bearings and added a bit more Belray Marine Grease to them. They should last for an extra long time now! Seals and bearings seem to be much better quality than OEM. A great price from a great store!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

07 YZ450

Billy in GA

Comments On Dec 04, 2009:Perfect fit, I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit and lasting well

Owen in WV

Comments On Aug 15, 2009:2008 YZ250F. These bearings are sealed - unlike OEM, which did not last. They went in perfectly. Have had them in for about half a season now and, so far so good. Have bought All Balls again as my spare.
Additional Comments On Dec 10, 2009:The All Balls I put in are still perfect after a full season. The spare set I bought is sitting patiently on the shelf.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tight fit

RYAN in OR

Comments On Oct 02, 2009:I froze the bearings, heated the wheel and added grease, but still a tight fit for a KTM front wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They're doing their job

brady in AR

Comments On Aug 31, 2009:They're bearings. They're doing their job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Donald in OH

Comments On Aug 24, 2009:Bearings fit perfectly and still running strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rear Bearing in a Talon Hub - Hub destroyed

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 01, 2009:100 miles on the rear bearings before a 250 mi desert run. Bearings failed in a Talon Hub...end result destroyed hub.
TECH NOTES - Talon hubs require Talon bearings. OE replacemt bearings (like All Balls) will not fit correctly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kx250

Mike in BC

Comments On Jul 09, 2009:great bearings, perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings worked like a charm!

Jamie in KS

Comments On May 08, 2009:Very good quality, easy to install, great product. What more can a customer want...
always Great customer service from Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Add Grease

Smokey in PA

Comments On Apr 24, 2009:No sealed bearings come with enough grease. Just pop off the covers on the sides and pack full of grease, re-install the covers. You'll get twice the life out of a set of sealed bearings.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Don't forget the spacers.

Roy in IL

Comments On Mar 29, 2009:Pretty hard to find a bad bearing. These work great, but if your doing a KTM rear wheel you'll probably need the spacers All Balls makes as well. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Deal

MATTHEW in MA

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:Better than OEM any day and costs less.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

KYLE in UT

Comments On Mar 19, 2009:Had no problems installing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all good here

R.J. in NJ

Comments On Jan 19, 2009:Love these bearings, everytime I replace a bearing I'm adding another all balls sticker to my collection. cant beat the price either, buy them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oleksiy in TN

Comments On Jan 03, 2009:500+ MILES, STILL GOING STRONG

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

KELLY in AB

Comments On Aug 07, 2008:Only rode about 5 times since replacing but so far so good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls bearings

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On Jul 30, 2008:Better than OEM any day and cost less. Did have to add some grease to them. They work perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

KEN in OR

Comments On May 20, 2008:These seem to be working fine. Better than the old beat stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Bryan in AZ

Comments On Apr 27, 2008:Good quality bearing, as good or better than factory, and a lot cheaper than OEM bearings. 3 months and well over 1,000 miles on and off road with no issues. Would definately purchase again. If they were going to fail, they would have already...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings!

JIM in ID

Comments On Mar 31, 2008:Great quality and a decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel bearings

MARK in MA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:excellent product. last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

TY in NV

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:Fit like OEM. Grease in bearing is minimal, need to pry seal covers out to pack bearing with grease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls wheel bearing kit

JON in TN

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:The wheel bearing kit is great and makes my bike ride smoother than stock wheel bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problem..

JEFF in CT

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Works well and held up a few years after the install. Easy to install and well made!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Value bearings.

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:I put these in my daughters kx 80. Easy install, and worked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel bearing Kit

DAVE in CA

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:Nice to have seals on the bearings, I have been using them for a while and they definitely last longer than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good.

BRANDON in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Works good and easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

KEVIN in WA

Comments On Feb 26, 2008:they were a great product and would buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ok

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Feb 23, 2008:Purchased for a KTM. I prefer the pivot works, they come with the spacers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Balls

RYAN in UT

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:these bearings rock good tight fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

SCOTT in UT

Comments On Feb 15, 2008:Everything fit as it should. Straightforward installation

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

KARL in TX

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:Great quality, very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD CHOICE

DARRYL in VA

Comments On Feb 04, 2008:I have experienced no problems with these bearing kits so far, my 426 is still rolling smoothly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellant

PHYLLIS in PA

Comments On Jan 31, 2008:better and smoother than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

TED in AZ

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:Bearings and seals are top quality and still rollin smooth after a year on my KX500 rear wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

GEORGE in GA

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:These are good bearings easy to put in too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

WILLIAM in VA

Comments On Jan 18, 2008:These bearings work good and due their job. Great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

DENNIS in UT

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:easily installs and are rolling smooth nice purchase

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!!!

NICK in FL

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:installed great and seals just as good if not better than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked well

HOWARD in AZ

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:Tried these a while ago, bearings lasted just fine. Spacers are a little on the soft side and had grooves worn in them in a short time from the seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

JESSE in NY

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:these aren't too bad they hold up about as long as the rest

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls wheel bearing

JAMES in UT

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:they are great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

ARIC in KS

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:Easy to install, once you get the old stock bearings out. Thicker than stock seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

After two years, still nice and smooth and tight

ROD in KS

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:Installed these nearly two years ago. They have held up well, would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:great replacement for oem bearings. smooth as glass.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearing kit but no spacers

DON in WA

Comments On Nov 20, 2007:I'd recommend this bearing kit if the wheel spacers are not worn and don't need to be replaced. The kit didn't included the wheel spacers for my KTM. The spacers are often worn and need to be replaced too. I was forced to buy them seperately. Bearings and seals are working fine after more than a year of use though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

DREW in WA

Comments On Nov 11, 2007:I replaced the rear wheel bearings on my 95 suzuki dr350se with these. They are great quality and have held up well to abuse both on and off road.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wheel bearings.

CHAD in CA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:All Balls makes a good bearing product at a great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheaper than OEM

RUSSELL in TN

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:I have bought several of these kits and the bearings work well and are far cheaper that OEM stuff but I have not had much luck with the seals that come with the kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

KURT in NY

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:everything you need

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

balls to the wall

Matthew in IN

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:These bearings are as good or better than any other on the market. Besides, who wouldn't like the added bonus of having an "ALL BALLS Racing" sticker on their bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

SEAN in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Have not had any problems with these bearings. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

NATHAN in NH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:definitely worth while. I've used these in all my wheels in all three of my bikes and they last long and work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Jeff in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:My stock wheel bearings were not even sealed. These are sealed and run much better than the factory bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls does it again!

BRIAN in MD

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Never a disappointment with these bearings, they're quite durable & long long lasting. As usual, shipping was prompt & I got the package one day early.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM rear wheel

DAVID in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Installation was a breeze

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT!

Chris in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Well these bearings are GREAT! they havent worn out yet! and the shipping was quick! They came with instructions that were easy to follow! THANKS!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality, priced right

JOSH in ND

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These bearings are among some of the best, they are made in the best quality and will last a long time, the best part is the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

ERIC in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This fit great and is holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not the quality of factory

STEPHEN in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:The all balls lasted longer than the pivot works but neither are as good as genuine Honda. If you ride in a lot of water or mud, don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls

NICK in CT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:work welll but only last for 6 months or so

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

JAY in MT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:only about 500 miles on these bearings but fit was good...so far so good.

Was this review helpful?