Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Customer Reviews for Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 209 Reviews

Return to Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jonathan in UT

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:Not a single problem after many miles in the Utah desert and mountains.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 crf450x

JOHN in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:This is one thick tube! I have used these for years in all types of terrain and have never had a flat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very tuff

Brandon in TN

Comments On Jan 31, 2012:if you pinch or put a hole in this tube you gotta problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone-Ultra-Heavy-Duty-Motorcycle-Tube

James in NV

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:I love these tubes. They are easy to install and stand up to extreme abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oly tube i will buy

JAMES in MD

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:Only tube I will buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wouldn't ride without one.

Ash in VIC

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:These tubes are awesome. They are very thick and have good life. Only downside I can see is that they are slightly harder to fit as they are not as flexible and they do weigh a little more than average.
Use one of these and getting a puncture becomes almost impossible.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Craig in VIC

Comments On Dec 12, 2011:Great tube and good value product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One tough tube

Adam in OH

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:This tube nearly stands up on its own. It is a much cheaper alternative to the tire balls or bib systems and would take something sharp to pierce it to go flat. I think it would be very hard to pinch this tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!!

Austin in OK

Comments On Dec 04, 2011:Worked great on my kxf! It adds a couple lbs to the front but that helps keep the front end down!
The only tube i will ever buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone trail eater

EDWARD in CT

Comments On Nov 29, 2011:New Englands finest offroad tube... Rocks Roots and Mud! No flats ever!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Simply the best

Jon in UT

Comments On Nov 06, 2011:The only tube that should ever touch your tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more flats... really heavy!

Jeffrey in CA

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:It's a catch 22... I don't get flats but the tube is freaking heavy! Bridgestone calls it UHD... with an emphasis on HEAVY! I have been running these tubes for a few years now and enjoy being able to run lower air pressure without getting flats. I hit a rock on my last trail ride that I thought for sure was going to result in a flat. I actually got off the bike to inspect the wheel for damage and expecting a flat. There was a small ding in the wheel but no flat tire. The additional unsprung weight has to reduce suspension performance but not getting flats is worth whatever amount of handling I have to give up. I love these tubes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

"Industrial Strength"!

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 31, 2011:Regardless of price, these are the Thickest tubes I've ever used. 3 guys in my group and I have been running these for almost 2 years, with almost-every weekend riding.
NO pinch flats! (knock on wood) YES they're a tiny bit heavier, but that's the point. I honestly can't tell any difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Heavy Duty

DAVID in FL

Comments On Oct 09, 2011:The tube is really, really thick. Just what I wanted. Hate getting flats while out at the MX track. Have had it on the bike for over 6 months with lots of rides on it. The tire is almost worn out and haven't had a flat yet. Good Product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Beefy.

NATHAN in ID

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:This tubes are nice and beefy, as advertised and hold up to extreme duty well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best

Josh in WA

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:I ride trails on very rocky terrain, and used to blow a tube atleast once a year. With this tube, i have had it 3 years, ridden as hard as i can and have had no issues at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Douglas in OR

Comments On Sep 05, 2010:Not a big fan of their tires but these tubes are the best. Appears three times thicker then the average if not thicker. They are heavy, no way around that but great for the trail. Just don't eat breakfast that will make up for the added weight. HA!
Additional Comments On Jul 06, 2011:Had a poor quality rim lock cut through it's own rubber cover and then through this tube. Rim lock steal looked like a knife blade. This was not the fault of the tube manufacturer. I rode on this tube flat for approximately 15 miles so I could make it out of the woods. I was sure when I pulled it out it would be shredded and ripped at the stem. Wow!! I patched the hole and put the tube back on my bike and I'm good to go. I couldn't be happier with this product. A must have for serious trail riders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very heavy duty

KELL in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:These tubes are very heavy duty and should help to reduce any chance of a pinch flat. A little hard to install but still easier then a trail repair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's heavy duty

Dwayne in BC

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Allows me to run lower pressures and climb hills with ease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

heavy

jason in MI

Comments On Jun 26, 2011:want a tube that wont blow up or get a hole, this is the one for you, if you dont care how heavy your bike is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Beauty and rugged, no flats in 5 rides

Adam in UT

Comments On Jun 16, 2011:Rockymountain Service installed this for me. I probably would have pinched it otherwise! That being said, it has held up perfectly in some nasty conditions with no leaks at all. Couldn't be happier, a flat just plain sucks.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

High Quality

Stuart in SA

Comments On Jun 09, 2011:Pain to install but what UHD tubes arent? Awesome durability. Hit some large rocks & tree roots on the weekends Enduro that would have pinched any other tube. Heavy but worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have tube for desert & woods!

GLADYS in NV

Comments On May 20, 2011:WAY better than a bib mousse for us weekend mortals. I have always run this tube front & rear on all of my bikes. My trail pack's tire spoons & my extra tube still get used all the time....by my CHEAPSKATE riding buddies! Why don't you all have these tubes? No more pinch flats. Barely more difficult to install BARELY! Don't believe the nay sayers, they are easy to install yourself w/ no bloddy knuckles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tube

STEVEN in CA

Comments On May 12, 2011:best tube i ever bought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Install, Great tubes

Russ in CA

Comments On Apr 29, 2011:Love Em,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The ultimate tube

David in CA

Comments On Mar 29, 2011:If you've never tried a Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty tube, you need to. I ride a ton in Baja Mexico with mucho rocks and cactus and can't remember my last flat. Awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tubes for baja

BURT in AZ

Comments On Mar 23, 2011:No other uhd tube compares, my only choice when it comes to ripping the Baja desert. Best price right here @ RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

flat proof

KIRK in MT

Comments On Mar 10, 2011:Put these in front and in rear not a flat in 2 years little stiff like inflated when no air in them but super tuff .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best

Daniel in NY

Comments On Mar 10, 2011:This thing is the real deal , I use it when running studs in the rear tire , and even though some of the studs stick through , this tube is so thick the sharp screws dont hurt it one bit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good thick tube

Keith in CT

Comments On Mar 09, 2011:excellent heavy duty tube

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No flats yet

chuck in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2011:3 years and 4 tires with the same Bridgestone tubes with no leaks. Time to change the tubes out before I press my luck to far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best tube out there

RYAN in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2011:title says it all!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

David in AZ

Comments On Feb 27, 2011:Great tube for outdoor riding. Holds up to extreme abuse. Can easily run low tire pressures with no flats. They're easy to install, and due to thickness, less likely to pitch. The only tube I ride with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough - just what you want.

Dean in NSW

Comments On Feb 26, 2011:Not easy to fit - but you'll only need to do it once.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tube

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:been thru a few tires still holding up to the rocky terrain of NE Pa

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best for its category

Rodrigo in CO

Comments On Feb 14, 2011:It is hard to get a flat but it will tear off on the valve riding with a flat tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice tube

Marcin in IL

Comments On Feb 05, 2011:This tube is very heavy duty and certainly does provide better flat protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yamaha84

Joshua in WV

Comments On Dec 22, 2010:best tubes ever i race gncc. many other wood racing series.Have these in 3 sets of wheels 2 bikes.I take the other tubes out first thing.If you want to run your pressure low hook up and not worry about a flat these are for you.A bit heavy for mx track but perfect for rocks trees and woods.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best!

GREGORY in MA

Comments On Dec 16, 2010: These are the best, thickest tubes you can buy. Period. I have not had a single flat tire since I started using these over ten years ago. It makes tire mounting a little more difficult, but it is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone Ultra Heavy

john in NV

Comments On Dec 13, 2010:Solid tube and all we use in the desert.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thick

BRIAN in UT

Comments On Dec 10, 2010:very thick tube. will take a big thorn to make it through!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick and Heavy

Kevin in CA

Comments On Nov 23, 2010:This is a lot of tube to stuff inside the tire. Might be a little over-kill except for those cactus garden rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

FRANK in WA

Comments On Oct 27, 2010:Ultra heavy duty is no lie. It feels as heavy as the tire. I ride in rocky terrain and was having pinching problems but after about 400 miles offroad I havn't been dissapointed yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:10times better than the regular tubes no thin spots that blow out on a hard landing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly as advertised-heavy & heavy duty.

RONALD D. in IA

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:This tube is very heavy duty and certainly does provide better flat protection. But then it is heavy also and adds significant weight to your wheels. Recommended but it does have an effect on your suspension action as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

can't beat Bridgestone tubes

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Oct 01, 2010: These are almost overkill. I find the just Heavy Duty Bridgestone Tubes work great for me. I ride in sharp rocks and lots of roots. And lower my tire pressure. No pinch flats yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for rear Trials Tire on trail bike

WILLIAM in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2010:I have used these tubes in trials rear tires on a WR450F and a XR650R for three years. I can run 11-15psi with no pinch flats, ever. Great tube for a trials tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product

ROGER in NV

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:I ride a lot of desert terain and this tube holds up better than any others that I have tried. Harder to pack in a fender pack because it is so thick, but it is a must to have unless you like change tubes on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only Tube

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Sep 10, 2010:To use in the desert. Holds up well to pinch flats.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tube

DUNCAN in ON

Comments On Aug 03, 2010:Ridiculously thick tubes that can take serious abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't let it get low pressure

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 27, 2010:You must check your air pressure before every ride because if you don't and it gets low or a flat it will rip the stem away from the tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tube

JIM in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:These are the thickest and least prode to pinch flat tubes I have tried. I will continue to buy these tubes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its insane how thick this tube is. Very heavy.

PJ in OH

Comments On Jul 10, 2010:This is a great tube for the money. I recomend the regular heavy duty tube though, for a very strong but somewhat light tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get one

Matt in MT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:Super thick. I have used for thousands of miles in Baja, with only one flat. Even the thickets tube can't stop a nail. Short of that ... these babys work. The install is a little tuffer, but it's not as bad as some think.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good and tough but heavy

kevin in AR

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:Tube is super tough and super thick and super heavy. Adds alot of unsprung weight to your bike. I run regular heavy duty tubes with no flats and i ride really rocky terrain with 10 pounds pressure in the rear with trials tire. I bet this tube weighs over 10 pounds. I like the kenda tough tube and it saves 5 bucks. Tube dnt have to last forever (this tube looks like it would), most people change it when they get a new tire anyway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no flats, very good

OMAR in FL

Comments On Jul 01, 2010:no flats, excellent product, long lasting

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME TUBE

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:INSTALLED ON 2004 WR450 PRIMARILY RIDE DESERTS IN NORTH WESTERN NEVADA.(FALLON) NO FLATS KNOCK ON WOOD. THIS IS THE SECOND U.H.D.M.T TUBE PURCHASED. THE ONLY REASON I PURCHASED THIS ONE WAS THE BRIDGESTONE U.H.D.M.T THAT WAS INSTALLED IN TIRE WAS IN THERE FOR TWO YEARS AND HAD SEEN MANY TIRE CHANGES. A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Flats!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:I used these for desert racing in Southern California. Knock on wood, I've never had a flat. This continues to be my "go-to" tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tube, heavy

Alex in WA

Comments On May 28, 2010:This is a great tube. Very thick and high quality. I am using this tube in my front tire on my 2001 xr400 with a 2001 cr250 front end. I thought it was going to be a real pain to install with how thick it was, but it really wasn't. some tubes when you put some air in it to hold shape, certain areas balloon more than others showing thin spots. This tube did not do that. I used lots of baby powder when i installed the tube to help it from chafing against the tire. went in really well. have about 100 miles of desert enduro racing on it at about 15 psi with no problems. Only con is that it is heavy, but the pros out weigh the cons in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not for me

SUSIE in VA

Comments On Apr 24, 2010:Average at best its heavy and not all that tough

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Standard

Sean in WA

Comments On Apr 20, 2010:This tube by far is the standard that all HD tubes should go by. For off-road events, I have never been let down by these and I am a heavy, bash through it mid pack vet expert. I even reuse them for at least 3 tire changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HEAVY DUTY MEAN HEAVY WEIGHT!!!

Brandon in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2010:This thing is a pig. I doubt anyone will ever need this thick of a tube. my front tire tube for my yz250f weighed aprox. 6lbs! I doubt you will ever pop it. If you WANT the extra protection, add some slime to the tube and it will last longer than your bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great heavy duty tubes

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:Since changing to the HD tubes I have had no flats.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Defiantly worth the money

John in NH

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:its definaly worth the extra money for all riders. its thicker so its more resistant to punctures and pinch flats and the little extra weight allows more response in mid air adjustments

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very durable

Phillip in NC

Comments On Jan 07, 2010:I've been running this tube on my XR650R for over a year without any complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy duty is right

Ken in OR

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:These things are thick and seem to last forever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Tough, Easy to install! No Flats!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Sep 16, 2009:Contrary to normal thoughts, this tube is easy to install. You also don't have to worry about pinching it as much. Super thick and a little more piece of mind when your 30+ miles from the truck! Some say that they're too much money but you have to finish the race before you can win it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW

Jason in MI

Comments On Jul 02, 2009:This thing is tough, I doubt it will ever pop!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BUY THIS TUBE

Michael in MO

Comments On Apr 27, 2009:I ride the roughest and rockiest terrain and have no flats with these tubes. Ive got a 2001 YZ426f and I can go over anything with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

flat-proof inner tubes

ERIK in NV

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:Short of a nail or a knife in the sidewall, I'm not getting a flat with these tubes in my tires.
The downside is they are extremely heavy. They are slightly more difficult to install. They add a lot of rolling, unsprung weight. (This might actually help drivability with the rear.)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get one

JEFFREY in CA

Comments On Feb 08, 2009:I have never gotten a flat with these, you won't be as afraid anymore to change your tire without pinching the tube either

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

BENEDICT in AZ

Comments On Jan 08, 2009:Not so nice to get on, but no flats since installation. They aren't kidding when they say Ultra Heavy Duty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone UHD

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2008:These are the only tubes I use. I run a small bottle of Slime in each tube and rarely get pinch flats. Tubes can last for two or three tires.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good results --- affect handling, however

ANTHONY in AZ

Comments On Jun 14, 2008:I've been using these for quite a while based on info I carry around in my head from the 90s.
True, I've never had a flat using these, BUT I've never had a flat using normal Heavy Duty tubes, either.
Tire technology seems to have crept forward enough to make these obsolete for the AVERAGE guy (I'm not an expert, I'm a 30+ racer).
I ride & race and most recently during a WORCS race, I noticed that I could feel a pretty noticeable difference in handling running these. My suspension wasn't as responsive as I'd have like for the whole race, tiring me out a quite a bit more.
Note that I also ride a lot of "rock gardens" and routinely bend rims, so my riding isn't necessarily "benign," but like I said, I don't race pro. On this terrain, I've been using normal heavy duty tubes with success @ 13 PSI (as measured BEFORE riding).
For my type of riding (SW Arizona), the normal heavy duties are my current setup.
I hope that helps!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bye-bye Flat tubes!

Gabriel in TX

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:This tube is so strong that is like putting a tire inside another tire. By the way, this can be a hassle when installing it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Man, this is a heavy tube

James in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:Felt like it was about 4 times thicker than OEM. I ordered a 100/90/19 tube, but they sent me the bigger tube 110/100/19. It fit so I used it. Lube them up good to get them to manipulate in the tire, not much else to say. Bridgestone UHD is worth the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

enduro tubes

JORGE in TX

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:there's no better ultra heavy duty tube than this,no doubt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no flats

MARK in MA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:if you don't like flats than buy this tube

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ultra Heavyweight

Paul in WV

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:Tube is a little harder to install than regular tube. It is definitely heavy. Trail riding in rough terrain though, this tube is the only way to go. So far it has been impossible to puncture, even tough to puncture on installation. I believe this tube is well worth the extra $$$. Will be my first choice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ride saver

JASON in AZ

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:this tube works great for the high speed, dez riding that i do. this and a little slime and you'll never have a problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only tube to use for rocky conditions

LYLE in ID

Comments On Feb 22, 2008: This tube is almost immune to pinch flats. It also lasts forever. Last set I used with 4 sets of rear tires and 6 fronts. Tubes was still usable but felt sorry for them and put new tubes on. Only downside is they are HEAVY.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best tube for Desert

GREG in UT

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:These are thickest tubes you can get (that I've been able to find), Bridgestone tubes, either the HD or the UHD are the best quality tube IMO.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

MIKE in TN

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:I do a lot of woods riding in rocky terrain and have yet to have a flat. Do yourself a favor, install this tube and foget about flats.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tube for the money!

JARED in OK

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:Nice thick tube. Too thick to carry in your tool pack but great to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ice racing tubes

Edmund in MI

Comments On Feb 02, 2008:excellent resitence to skuffing no need to use a tube liner!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No problem

Edward in TX

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Trail riding through the Island of Guam is filled with areas riddled with jagged rocks and thorny bushes. The terrain managed to cut off knobbies and into some areas of the tire, but the tube managed to resist puncture.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durability comes with a price

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Jan 27, 2008:Very durable. never had a flat with this tube whether it be on 300 mile trips across arizona desert or at the track pounding triples and whoops. If weight is a factor, look for something else, this is a heavy tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

JERRY in CA

Comments On Jan 16, 2008:Unbelievable tube. Ultra thick. No other tube even comes close to the thickness. Downside is it is very heavy, but pinching this tube would be extremely rare.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty much stops flats

JASON in TN

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:If you put any air in it at all then you will usually not get a flat.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The only tube to buy

JOHN in CA

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:The only tube I'll use. I run low pressure in rocky places at high speed and never a flat! worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tough tube

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:extremely tough tube. i think you could take a few laps on the tube without a tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone Ultra Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

ERIC in MO

Comments On Nov 26, 2007:Only tube worth buying for me. They are a bit heavy and a boogger to install but definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy Duty

BENJAMIN in CA

Comments On Nov 21, 2007:Extremely heavy duty. A pain to install but worth it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Heavy is the word

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:This thing weighs as much as a tire!! just kidding but it is heavy. Have had no front flats since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

WILLIAM in IA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:They cost more but not having a pinch flat in a race is priceless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

LUKAS in ND

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Heavy duty tube that holds up well under heavy abuse.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Expensive but are Very Durable

TIMOTHY L in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I ride rocks with 12 psi in front 8 psi in rear and have never had a flat tire running these heavy duty tubes I replace them with every other set of new tires but could probably use longer without issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dirtbike Tube

Jennifer in WY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

PAT in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:a little hard to install but, well worth the effort

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Tube On the Market

SAMUEL in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These tubes are the only way to go if riding rocky desert. They get me through a week in baja every year.

Was this review helpful?