Pro Honda Brake Fluid DOT 4

Customer Reviews for Pro Honda Brake Fluid DOT 4

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Pro Honda Brake Fluid DOT 4 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Honda Brake Fluid DOT 4 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

honda brake fluid

Cody in OR

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:this brake fluid is the best by far i would highly recommend it for honda riders for yor brakes

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best break fluid ever

Cody in Oregon

Comments On Apr 11, 2014:I bought this for my trx 450r and its awesome i would highly recommend it for people who have hondas

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OEM

DEAN in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:OEM is OK by me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly as Described

Ryan in GA

Comments On May 09, 2013:Can't go wrong. Genuine Honda Product from Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Honda uses it

Kristian in WY

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:If it is good enough for Pro Honda it is good enough for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

if Honda approves, it has to be good

RYAN in SC

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:I like using OEM recommended products, so what better product to use in my trusty old Interceptor than the Honda approved brake fluid?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love honda oils

Jordan in ID

Comments On Mar 16, 2011: love the honda line of oils. i ride a ktm but have always used the honda oils no problems what so ever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda brake fluid.

JEFFREY in CA

Comments On Nov 19, 2010:Oem spec replacement fluid. Designed specifically for Honda applications. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

If you bleed correctly works perfectly

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 05, 2010:Using this on my 09 YZF450 08 Kxf250. Bleed this through the braking system every 10 hours keeps my brake firm and like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:I love that I can get Honda oils from RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake Fluid

Ryan in MI

Comments On Jun 11, 2009:It smells, tastes and works just like break fluid.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Honda brake fluid DOT 4

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 16, 2008:I love Pro Honda chemicals. I have used other chemicals in the past, but Pro Honda is what has lasted and outlived all the others. Even if you don't ride a Honda, use their chemicals (even you blue-blooded Yamaha boys).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brake fluid

ERIC in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2008:the best brake fluid... couldn't stop without it...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda fluids = quality

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:I like to run Honda fluids in my honda so this was the brake fluid of choice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brake fluid

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:It's brake fluid, it works, not much more to say

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Daniel in NY

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:Its good quality brake fluid it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake fluid

Ryan in NY

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Good brake fluid, worked great.

Was this review helpful?