Bel-Ray Moto Chill Racing Coolant

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray Moto Chill Racing Coolant

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray Moto Chill Racing Coolant Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray Moto Chill Racing Coolant Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Bel Ray product

Bob in BC

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Worked as described

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!

Andrew in WI

Comments On Apr 29, 2014:This bel Ray moto chill keeps my bike running cool no matter how hot it is or how hard im riding my bike! It is way better than 50/50 mixes and it is non corrosive. So a win win!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than expected

Cindy in OH

Comments On Apr 27, 2014:both my Arctic Cat 650 v2 and my Polaris 700 efi twin run much cooler ! almost thought my cooling fans were broke cause they hardly ever run.before the cooling fans ran way to much.in fact i had to replace a fan on the Polaris.now i believe it will last much longer thanks to bell-ray

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great for desert riding

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Had this in my bike while riding in deep sand dunes and it held up better then normal antifreeze I got in an auto parts store. Plus the bottle had a nice built in spout which makes for easy pouring.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can beat it

Sean in CA

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:For the price, Bel-Ray is the best out there. It won't break your wallet and it works. That's enough for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its cool

DAVID in VA

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:It seems to help keep temps down more than regular coolant. I did not get a boilover from idling or slow riding as soon as i did with regular coolant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps things cool

Kyle in OR

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:No mix required, just top off the radiator and ride!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for the buck

Joe in CA

Comments On Sep 27, 2011:This stuff is the same as Engine Ice, but at a much better price$$.

Was this review helpful?