Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Half Waffle

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Half Waffle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Half Waffle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Half Waffle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

On Contour bar and Motion Pro throttle tube

Russell in TX

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:I really like these. My hands like the feel, my eyes like the look with the red grip ends. They fit very tight on my new Contour bar and Motion Pro throttle tube, so no glue needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

David in FL

Comments On Jun 16, 2014:Perfect amount of softness!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

COLE in MT

Comments On May 18, 2013:nice grips

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best grips out there!

Andrew in UT

Comments On Sep 26, 2012:Love these grips! The tri-density grips are the best! The ends don't rip and the collars are stiff to give your hand some support while the center is tacky as can be! These lock on your bars like a vice with the pro-taper instant glue. Wont ever buy another brand.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Bit average

Matthew in NSW

Comments On May 12, 2012:Grips have worn flatspots after 5 day rides. Grip was good but the end caps didn't last a day (when the bike was dropped). Will try different grips next time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

Jeffery in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Good feel and very durable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

richard in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:i like all my pro taper products i buy from here. these grips offered great control, yet they were not to soft for so more aggresive riding.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can't believe how long they've lasted.

James in FL

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:In my opinion, the multi density grips are the only way to go. The harder rubber on the tip has kept my bar ends covered while taking many drops while the harder rubber on the inside seems to hold the grip to the bar better when glued up. Great grip.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

grips are sweet

steven in AZ

Comments On Oct 08, 2009:i just recently switched from the 909 grips and had to put these on cuase only ones local shop had at the time and wow i am suprised at how well they hold up and how much i like them you def will be happy if you buy a pair of these cuase you cant go wrong

Was this review helpful?