Renthal 50/50 MX Grips

Customer Reviews for Renthal 50/50 MX Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Renthal 50/50 MX Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal 50/50 MX Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hold up well

Michael in NV

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:They wear very well, but transmit a vibes to my hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Mx Grips

garrett in KY

Comments On May 02, 2014:These renthal handgrips are rather hard on the hands but I thought the have held up exceptionally well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

James in TN

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Good grips

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good grips

ART in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Sticky and easy on the hands

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Grips

TIMOTHY in UT

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:Humm, where have I heard that phrase before? Seriously, what can a guy say. They are those same quality Renthal grips we all know and love.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Soft Renthal Grips

Justin in PA

Comments On Feb 29, 2012:These grips Are very good. Good durability and very soft, takes a lot of vibration out of riding a two stroke.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

the best

jedd in UT

Comments On Jun 04, 2011:The best wont use anything else

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

last long time

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:They last a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good grips

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:almost as hard as stock honda

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Spray Hair Wax is the best Grip Glue

Andre in SC

Comments On Dec 14, 2009:The black hard compound grip last forever, and I used spray hair wax (not regular hair spray) to put them on, and they slide on with no problem. Wiped away the excess, let sit for 48 hours and they are perfect.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good grips but only use Renthal grip glue

JESSE in NM

Comments On Sep 05, 2009:Only use Renthal brand grip glue when installing these grips because they're designed to disintegrate if you use another brand of grip glue. I just found out the hard way. They totally fell apart!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Renthal 50/50 Grips

sonny in MA

Comments On Sep 03, 2008:I love these grips. Just make sure you order the softness you like. I have softer hands so i like harder grips, I dont like soft grips moving around in my hand but these grips are GREAT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Renthal 50/50 grips

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:The only reason these don't get a five-star rating is because they are super soft (which is why I like them but don't like them). This makes them very desireable, but not very durable. Utility rating: five stars. Durability rating: one star.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love

JAMES in NY

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:soft, hands never come off the grips when wet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hold up well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Pretty basic but they hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal 50/50/Grips

BARRY in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Hi quality product. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ok grips

jake

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:soft compound feels nice and gives you good grip but wear out and rip easily

Was this review helpful?