Alpinestars Tech 7 Boots 2013

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Tech 7 Boots 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 81 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Tech 7 Boots 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Tech 7 Boots 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent boots for a great price.

Chris in Indiana

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:Since day one of putting these boots on I have loved them. I always come to Rocky Mountain to buy my products because they always have sales. The boots feel perfect when riding or walking in. Just want to say thanks again rocking mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfort right out of the box

Charley in New Mexico

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:felt good right out of the box, after first ride they already started feeling broke in. very comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

eric in MI

Comments On Mar 05, 2014:I'm replacing my tech 3 boots with these tech sevens they really don't seem too different. the sizing is right on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty Good Boot

Ryan in OK

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:Love the boots...they were definitely worth the money. Only gave it 4 stars because the soles are a little brittle, and are being torn up by my pegs. Would definitely buy another pair though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these

DEAN in CA

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:The buckle system is the same as my AS 3 but work much easier. On clearance you cannot beat this deal. Broke in fast and like the fit and feel. Thanks RMATVMC .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice boots

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 22, 2014:These boots are really nice, definitely worth spending the extra cash for the tech7's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fitment and flexibility

Jarrod in VA

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:I'm not going to lie I went to a local store and tried these on but they wanted wayyy too much for them. I've had Fox, Thor and MSR boots. All were great boots until I actually got these and broke these in. I have a slender foot and the Tech 7s suit that really well. They were great to break in and now they flex really well. After owning these I won't buy another boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it

Logan in CO

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:Boots fit a little big for shoe size but feel great with no pressure points when buckled up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Boot

ERIC in AZ

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:There is no metal toe so for quads this is a perfect boot and with the closeout pricing it was a good buy, the buckles can be a little difficult to fasten.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boots

Curtis in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:I upgraded from some fly mavericks and holy cow they are soooo much better. Have not crashed win them to rate their protection but they seem like they would be great. The only reason to dock a star is the latches are a pain to unlatch and not easy to latch. They are definitely secure and made well of aluminum but still lol. And yes I clean after each ride and lube

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good boots

Josh in UT

Comments On Jan 23, 2014:I bought these as a replacement for my Fly Maverik boots since I'm getting more serious about riding and am now more concerned about good protection and a high quality boot. These boots have everything I was looking for at a good price. The buckles are extremely durable and there is no way they're coming undone on you while riding. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not as good as expected, but still good boots.

DILLON in KS

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Bought these after having Fly racing boots, so naturally they are a big step up and improvement over all. I purchased the vented (white) boots and have not yet had any issues with getting water in my boots, Even when going through puddles or water crossings. Naturally if you submerge the boots I'm sure they would let water in, but regular splash has not been an issue so far. They do take some break-in to get comfortable and to get a "feel" for the foot pegs or bumps while riding. Very good support! My main complaint is the design of the clasps/latches. They are very hard to latch or unlatch especially at the end of the day when mud is on them, It takes a lot of force to clip them into locked position and to un-clip them as well. If not for the awful latches I'd love them, But bottom line is they are a pain in the butt to put on and take off. Adjusting them is easy, Its the last push to try and clip them in that is hard. same when trying to take them off. (Plus side is they have never come loose while riding, Considering it takes so much force to unlatch them in the first place its not surprising though)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Marco in CA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:In the beginning the boots are a little stiff, but will break in overtime. Overall I think these boots are great and I without a doubt will continue to buy alpinestar mx products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!!

Randi in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:These are great boots!! If you want great boots but don't want to spend the money for tech 10's but still want good protecting/supportive boots then these boots are for you!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great boot. stiff at first

Mark in UT

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:I've used these once so far. They're very comfy, but very stiff. They should break in fine like the others I've owned.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

melanie in OR

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:I bought these Boots to replace my pair of worn out fox comp 5. These boots are super comfortable and I have had no problems with the buckles. they offer great ankle support. I've had them for about 4 months and they still look good and I ride a lot. I would buy them Again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tech 7 boots

Guillermo in AZ

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:These are one of the best boots I've bought very comfy and easy to ride in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor quality Wont hold up for aggresive riding

Rodney in MS

Comments On Dec 20, 2013:I bought these boots about a year and a half ago. I ride a lot of woods(10 hours a week avg) and some motocross(3 or 4 times a year). Before buying these boots, I had a cheap 80 dollar pair of boots that lasted almost 3 years. These boots have both soles coming unglued(poor design), buckles broken or wont lock, and tears in the materials. They fit awesome for the first 3 months, but then the wear takes over and they begin to self destruct.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable supportive boots

Kyle in WA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:I'm an 11.5 in most shoes and these fit perfectly with MX socks in a size 11.
Super comfortable and supportive out of the box. I'm hoping the ankle support stays as the boots break in. For now, perfect!
Also, I rode these the first day in very wet western WA conditions and stayed completely dry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed

Alan in Nevada

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:Buckles are hard to latch and unlatch. Had them 1 year, now they are junk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot!

Scott in FL

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:My first pair of Tech 7s, took 3 rides to break them in fully but worth the money. Easy to use, fit my wide foot incredibly well, comfortable to wear around all day on and off the bike. Will definitely look at buying these again when the time comes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alpinestar Tech 7 boots

daniel in WA

Comments On Nov 27, 2013:These boots were a comfortable fit right out of the box. Wasn't expecting that. Every other pair I've owned, took a while to break them in. Awesome deal on these boots. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot

Dan in AB

Comments On Nov 18, 2013:Tough and very light

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good boots tech 7

Danny Escobar in Florida

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:Excellent boots and fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome boot.

Ulises in TX

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:You can't expect less from quality alpinestars. Buckles are a bit stubborn to unhook but none the less great boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tech7's

JOSH in AR

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:Straight up awesome! Best bang for the buck when it comes to boots. Feel like they're broke in right out of the box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome boots!

colby in NV

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:I ordered these because I didn't wanna spend 400+ on the tech 10s. These boots are really comfortable and break in easily. I would recommend these if your looking for a great pair of boots. Only downfall to these is there hard to unbuckle at the end of the day, hopefully they get easier over time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tech 7

CHAD in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2013:These are the most comfortable boots for wide feet. Instantly feels broken in. The protection is good, not the best, but good. I hit a rock poking out the side of a trail with the outside front toe, although it hurt like hell, my toe was not broke. Overall a good compromise over a Tech 10, or 8, if you're moto only you might want the increased protection the 10/8 offers . Way more comfortable out of the box. I had my old pair for about 2 years before replacing, so I think they are pretty durable. Obviously people will have differing opinions on durability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

devol radiator guards

chris in Utah

Comments On Sep 27, 2013:good quality at a fair price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boots

Grant in VA

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:I have been riding in tech 3's and got tired of the breaking so decided to spend a little bit more and get the tech 7's. it was a great choice the are comfortable and easy to use buckles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable fit

Rex in NT

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:This was my second set of Tech 7, they fit well, very comfortable, easy to ride with and they last for years

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

Frank in AZ

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:I didn't want the extra bulk of inner boot or spend the extra money for the Tech 10's, The Tech 7's are excellent boots a nice balance of stiffness and sensitivity for braking and shifting. The boots do have a break in period.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Boots!

Collin in Minnesota

Comments On Mar 29, 2013:Fit good. They dont take long to break in. The top buckle is hard to get off but they look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comodidad

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:muy comodas y durables botas

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good boots

Brad in UT

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:This is a good boot with good support and is well worth the cost

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good boot, good price

TRACI in CA

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:More comfortable than the tech 3. Boot has good feel and decent protection but a star needs an easier buckle scheme.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tough boots, difficult handling

Kyle in IA

Comments On Sep 09, 2012:I've had the boots for about a full season(means quite a lot of riding offroad and street). They are tough and as others said the buckles are hard to latch/unlatch, but will never pop loose as a plus. My feet are well protected but at the cost of not being able to feel my foot position on the pegs, many mis-shifts, and no way to feel the rear brake pedal. At this point I don't think it's a matter of them breaking in, they're just plain stiff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tech 7 boots

KIM in WY

Comments On May 11, 2012:Buckles are difficult at first. But fit for my narrow feet is awsome!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Boot

Ronald in PA

Comments On Mar 29, 2012:Good boot for the price, I would've given Alpine Stars a solid 5 stars but the buckles are hard to unsnap, I thought they would loosen up over time but they haven't. Other than that, it's a good boot for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Poor Quality

Sam in VIC

Comments On Feb 18, 2012:After about a year the soles were worn out i replaced the soles and not long after the rest of the boot started to rip apart, i ride about 3 times a month mainly desert and mountains no serious races or anything like that

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stiff but durable.

Joshua in ID

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:I have had these boots for 10 months. I have ridden 30-40 hours in them (I think). It has taken this long for them to break in but they haven't been damaged. I have electric start so don't know how they hold up to kicking. They have been knocked around on rocks and I can't feel the pegs when I bottom out my bike. The buckles are hard to snap especially the one by my heel. Once it got stuck closed and a friend had to pop it open with a screwdriver. They seem to be getting easier to snap as they age. They have no tears and the soles are good. They don't really do a good job of keeping my feet dry when I go through creeks but its not horribly bad. I had a hard time shifting with them at first but now I am getting the hang of it. Wish I'da spent another 150 for the hinged sidi but these are good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only last half a season.. TERRIBLE

Tim in IN

Comments On Nov 25, 2011:I got these boots for christmas last year. They are awesome to begin with.. But after you ride with them for 2 or 3 rides they start wearing bad. The latches are pretty much impossible to latch, i had to actually use a hammer to get them to snap. And to get the latches undone is a real pain too, had to use a screwdriver to get them off. At first these boots hold water out pretty good, but now i might as well wear sandals and have a better chance at keeping my feet dry. If you are looking for a good boot that are durable, DONT BUY THESE! You would think for the price you would be getting a good pair of boots but these things are bad. The rivets that hold the latches will start to get weak and break off also. I honestly had better luck with my Fox Comp 5's than i have with these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tech 7 Boots

Jacob in MI

Comments On Jul 27, 2011:Great boots. They look and feel awesome. They have held up to everything that I have put them through so far. Extremely comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alpinestars Tech 7

Hunter in OH

Comments On Jun 17, 2011:Really impressed with these boots. They provide great support in the ankle, especially in overjumps or cases. They are showing no signs of wear and the break in time only took 1-2 rides. Very nice looking as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Boot

MARK in NC

Comments On May 19, 2011:Great boots from top to bottom. Can't wait til my son gets tired of these so I can have them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tech 7

BILL in OR

Comments On May 02, 2011:my old boots finally gave up on me. i did some research talked to some buds and decided on tech7s. THEY ARE NICE. i have a little wider foot. and ive only worn them around the house. but they feel like my work boots ive worn for 6mos. NICE BOOTS. without the spending big $$$.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

ROGER in MI

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:very satisfied fit great and foot feels secure and comfortable buckles work good take some getting used to to release but do not come unbuckled

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great boots

Ryan in BC

Comments On Mar 15, 2011:these are awesome boots. they fit great and took no time to break in. best boots i have worn to date!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

Ronald in PA

Comments On Feb 16, 2011:Love my boots.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Disapointed

GREGORY in UT

Comments On Jan 31, 2011:The buckles are a pain to latch.
After 1 and half years, I had to pay Alpinestars $85.00 to have them re-soled because the soles had peeled away from the boots. A year later, the soles are shot once again, suffering the same problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tech 7 boots

SEAN in CA

Comments On Jan 12, 2011:Tech 7 boots fit comfortably from the start and show very little wear after a year of riding every week. I recommend them to all my riding buddies!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesome boots

christopher in CO

Comments On Dec 19, 2010:just received the Alpinestars Tech 7 boots in blue/white. What a great looking boot. Has everything a boot of this caliber should have. The issue I had with the boot is I wear a size 14 running shoe and the 14 in the Tech 7 is a little to big. I will be returning them for a 13.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no breakin

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:first boots i ever had that didnt take weeks to break in they were comfortable from start. a little extra money is worth sometimes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good boots

Daniel in FL

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:I bought these boots a while back. The fit very well. They do take a bit to get broken in. I have big feet, and getting these boots under the shifter is hard, even after hundreds of miles on them. They aren't too bad to walk in. They certainly will protect your feet and ankles if you fall, and also protect against trees/branches that kick up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good boots.

Cody in CO

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:I am pretty happy with these boots. They are a little uncomfortable around the ankles and the buckles are kind of hard to latch but overall I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tech 7

mitchell in WY

Comments On Sep 10, 2010:These boots are awesome. I've had them for 6 months now they still feel like new. The soles are holding up well. I will buy these again and again..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

bert in WA

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:not a fan of the bootie boots so got these. comfy and good value. so far all stitching and buckles are fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Go ALPINESTAR

LARRY in TX

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:Had previously purchased a FOX brand boot and was very disappointed. Replaced the FOX with the Alpinestar TECH 7 and am very pleased. They ensure all weather elements and still hold up nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot

BRENT in AZ

Comments On May 11, 2010:The fit is excellent and support is better than the rest.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

A little disappointed!

Philip in AR

Comments On May 05, 2010: I loved my tech 8's they were comfortable and lasted 2 seasons of 30 to 35 mx races and a practice or 3 a week! Opted for the 7's this time all in all its a nice boot fit a comfort look is all top notch. Started racing offroad this year in February and they are starting to show there weakness, A few spots in the stitching off the plastic protectors are coming unstitched or ripped away and the rubber soles are chunking a bit, maybe try the offroad sole might be a little better for this application of riding. 5-5-10

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

"DON'T WASTE UR MONEY"

VINCENT in NV

Comments On Mar 19, 2010:These boots are not even close to being worth $299! There too stiff,they pinch,there's way too much plastic on the outside, and there bulky & heavy. I have a pair of Gaerne's I bought last year for half the price, that are 100% better in every way then these Alpine Tech 7's. You'd be better off buying (3)pairs of $99 boots,'cause that's the same quality your getting with these......

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot

Lee in WA

Comments On Mar 11, 2010:Comming off the Tech 3 this is a great boot..They are stiff at first but break in great and are a all around comfortable boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best boots on the market!

Zach in KS

Comments On Feb 24, 2010:I bought these boots because my FOX boots were hurting my ankles really bad and wow did they make a difference. They have great style and are quality product with a great price. The comfort is amazing. After the first ride they were just like wearing a pair of sneekers!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

There are better choices

Alexander in NV

Comments On Nov 29, 2009:Coming off Tech 4's and Tech 6's I was expecting a lot out of this boot and I was slightly disappointed. The new style does not seem to be as comfortable after 4 months. To me $300 should mean comfort and protection and to I dont have that. I'd look really hard at Sidi or Gaerne before I'd buy this boot again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alpinestars Tech 7 Boots

Brian in MO

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:These boots are stiff when new, takes a few rides to break them in good. On the other hand they are extremely comfortable and light. Seem to offer good protection and so far are holding up very well. High quality for a fair price. And yes I would buy again. Thanks RM

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good boots

Paul in NY

Comments On Jul 07, 2009:I was worried about buying boots online since I have a wide foot and when these came in I was excited much better then any thor, fly or fox boots that I tried on I just wanted a pair that was comfortable I did not want to spend this much but I think they were worth it. I like the buckling system I didn't see them really cheap out and I like the Full sole replacement much better then the old system of a small replaceable wear area (that was never near were most people ride). im stingy and cheap but these are worth a look at.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perty things

Noah in AZ

Comments On Jul 01, 2009:These things sure are pretty. I got the white & blue and they match perfect with my LTR. Clean up real good except for a few black streaks. Guess that means they are tough. Somewhat bother top of my foot by ankle(forgot the name of that area, duh)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Boot

JASON in CO

Comments On Feb 21, 2009:The Tech 7's are a good boot for the money. I ride mostly single track and they hold up well after being heavily abused. The only problem is the buckles are hard to close, other than that their awesome

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

need a wide foot

KENT in NV

Comments On Nov 14, 2008:I am sure this is a great boot if you have a wide foot. I have a narrow foot and find the Sidi's fit better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

falling apart

JIM in OH

Comments On Jun 17, 2008:The rubber/plastic around the toe area is falling apart on mine after less than a year. It is actually crumbling into pieces. The sole is coming unglued on both boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ALPINE STAR REPLACEMENT POLICY

TOM in OH

Comments On May 31, 2008:My 15 year old son loves his tech 7 boots.However, after only 2 races..4 motos..and 4 days of practice they started splitting in the back (up high by your calf muscle. Alpine Star replaced the boots but didn't reimburse me for shipping to California..NEXT time I'll buy from Rocky Mountain!Go for the Tech 10 if your feet are done growing!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best boots I ever owned

Chad in IN

Comments On May 27, 2008:I have been riding for 25 years and I love these boots even better than my tech 8's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent boot

Sandee in ID

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:I bought this boot for my son. He loves them. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

tech 7s

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:I'm a big fan of Alpine's. I had the tech 4s for over 3 years until they finally didn't offer much support any longer. But, I can still wear them. Now, I have the tech 7s, which basically replaced the vector boot with some added features taken from the tech 10s. After only 2 rides with them there almost broken in. I would give'em at least another 3 rides and they'll be good. Most importantly, I had a crash in a corner and took a good fall. And the tech 7's held up perfectly. They offered plenty of support for my ankle and foot. My foot didn't feel a thing. So, I'm completely satisified with them. My only complaint is that Alpinestars needs to make boots with half sizes as well. My old tech 4's are the same size as my new tech 7's and the tech 7's fit a little big around my leg. But, I can live with it. Hope this helps ya out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great boot

TRAVIS in NC

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:They are very stiff and break-in takes a good 4 or 5 rides but very comfortable from the start. For the money, you can't do any better!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alpinestars Tech 7

BRIAN in ID

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:Best boot for the money on the market. Replaced my Fox V3's, the difference in quality is amazing. Will only buy Alpinestars from now on!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

JASON in ID

Comments On Dec 28, 2007:These boots fit and feel great. They also break in very quickly. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet boots

CHRISTOPHER in CO

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:ordered these for my brother. he loves them, very comfortable and no pinching like the Tech 8's. They run big so try them on before ordering.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alpinestars Tech 7

RICHARD in WA

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:Alpinestars has you covered. High end boot at a resonable price. What can I say....they're Alpinestars.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alpinestars Tech 7 Boots

BRYAN in WI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Comfortable boots with Tech 10 styling and traditional Alpinestars quality but without the higher price. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

The best boots I have bought Alpine Star T7

JONATHON in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I like the vehicle matching program for my online shopping experience and when I call customer service there always extremely helpful. Will buy again from RMATV.

Was this review helpful?