Smith Fuel v1 Max M Goggles 2014

Customer Reviews for Smith Fuel v1 Max M Goggles 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Smith Fuel v1 Max M Goggles 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Smith Fuel v1 Max M Goggles 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty Good

Brandon in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2014:Considering they're tinted yellow, everything has a yellow tint. The range of view is definitely good. The fit is good. Overall I'd reccomend. The fact that everything looks yellow is slightly annoying, though. Shows how cheap the lense is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A bit smaller than I though

Esteban in -

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:Great look and perfect lens for a sunny day, but they are a bit smaller than they looks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love Them

Alan in UT

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:I am really picky about my goggles fitting just right. These are some of the comfortable goggles I have had. They are also a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Eh...

Matt in Pennsylvania

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:Rode with them all last season, not sure what everyone else is talking about because mine fogged most of the time. You have to keep lifting them to vent the fog away even while riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goooogles

jozion in California

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:very good goggle look and feels good perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smith 1st class

Nick in TN

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:good price goggles tinted lens pluss lamnated tearoffs available very nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles!

Mike in MS

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Comfortable and perfect fit. They don't fog up on me either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Joseph in WA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:works great don't fog up have tear off nobs. works as good as any other brand with half the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect as expected

john in AZ

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:These goggles look way better in person and if my past experiences stand as an example with smith they will last

Was this review helpful?